Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Words To You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Tyonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this purchase for a couple celebrating their wedding anniversary!
Birthday Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Son loved it!
Birthday Gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Son loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - December 15, 2021
very nice
na
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2021
great
Mom’s Valentine's Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 28, 2021
My mother absolutely loved her custom coffee mug. It’s so beautiful and it captured all of her children. What a great way to see your children everyday during this pandemic, Thank you so much
Patty
Memorial coffee mug, I give a 5 star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, IN) - January 28, 2021
I ordered 5 personalized memorial coffee mugs for a few close friends of my daughter.
They arrived soon after I ordered, and the quality was excellent.
The writing, and photo quality was very nice. The color was very vibrant.
I didn’t realize that each mug came in a gift box so that was a nice surprise.
I was so impressed that I placed a another order for more, which by the way was very easy to do.
Christmas gift
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my wife. she loves it. Posted it on Facebook and all my friends and family thought it was awesome. Thanks Bob
Personalized coffee mugs
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, NM) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these as Christmas gifts for my very close friends. Their reactions were priceless! Excellent job! Thank you so much.
My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug
By Veronica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear and the words were readable. Excellent job, I would definitely recommend this item.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 5, 2020
I ordered this mug as a gift. I used a photo from Facebook and was doubtful about the quality. When the mug arrived I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality of the photo. It's perfect! I know my friend will love it!!
My Special Coffee Mug
By Clarence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every morning my broken heart is comforted by the smile and wonderful memories of My Loving Wife who recently became an angel in heaven ....
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 3, 2019
This mug was easy to design, and looks great! It was made and shipped, quickly.
BEAUTIFUL
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cup came so fast!!! And the quality....wow!! I am impressed
Love
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really good.
My Own Words To You Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - May 5, 2018
Great! Excellent present to give my husband as an anniversary gift. I put our picture on there from when we kissed at our wedding. He loved it! Received item when expected. Nice way to celebrate any special occasion.
Great Item
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for anyone.
Daughter loves her mug !
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West milford, NJ) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug is worth every penny. I sent it to my daughter with a photo of her rescued dog. She called me in tears telling me how much she was moved when opening the package.
Thank You, Personalized Mall.
Love it!!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, LA) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend who is moving back home and she absolutely loved it. I’m very happy with the quality of the mug and how it came out!! Found my go to place when I need gifts that are more personal/hit home!!
Love it
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova , CA) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got a new dog and wanted to commemorate her by getting a mug with her picture on it. Husband was very happy with it.
Nice
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron , NC) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the results of this cup. The print turned out nice and the cup itself is nice and sturdy with a good lip for drinking. I love it. I will be ordering more for Christmas fifts
Nice
By Marsha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron , NC) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the results of this cup. The print turned out nice and the cup itself is nice and sturdy with a good lip for drinking. I love it. I will be ordering more for Christmas fifts
Love of My Life!!!!
By Keisha N. (Huntsville, AL) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've opened the box, and it was kept well protected, did not break at all. Since I did not allow them to package it for me I was worried. The beautiful romantic image of us, and the lyrics of the song he dedicated to me. The customer service was superb when I called in to ask questions. I've purchased this gift for my wonderful husband as an appreciation and 1st Christmas gift. Thank u all for also reasonable priced site to purchase from. The self-box was easy to assemble once I slowed down and took my time to do it properly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 9, 2017
It was a gift and it brought tears of happiness to the receiver. Can't get better than that.
Love it
By Mary Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug for my parents 65th wedding anniversary turned out great ! I had their wedding picture placed on one side and a greeting on the other . The directions were easy to follow and you got to view the sample before you send. I would order from them again !
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - November 26, 2016
excellent mug. Arrived well packed and exactly how I ordered it.
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - November 8, 2016
I bought this for my husband. I had a picture of our little girl's ultrasound applied to the cup. It came out absolutely beautiful as well as the wording! I can't wait to give this to him for Christmas!
personalized mug
By michelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonita springs, FL) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister. She was so surprised . She loved it. Excellent job.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKHART, TX) - July 23, 2016
I received the customized mug I had ordered and was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. The personal photo I had requested was professionally applied to the mug and it looked very good. My mom is using it every day for her morning coffee. And she loves it!!
Perfect
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was done perfectly. The quality is excellent, both for the cup and for the imprint and personalization. I had these made as a "thank you" gift for people who helped me through a very tough time. I know they will love them as much as I do. I would recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone. Plus, the order arrived very quickly!!
Personalized Mug
By christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, VA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I chose fits perfectly and the writing on the mug couldn't be any better. The shipping was fast and this will make a great Valentine's gift, thanks again!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 10, 2016
The cup arrived well packaged. I found the graphics to be perfect, high quality. Would definitely buy from again.
Amazing
By Aysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized mug it's so adorable the quality is great and it's just super cute. It was shipped quicker than I thought also. I was hesitating to get my fiancé (soon to be husband) a personalized gift but everywhere else is so expensive and their quality isn't as good. The price was really worth it and affordable. I can't wait to see his face when he sees the gift. Thank you.
Picture coffee cup
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality at a great price! It's priceless.
happy Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MDR, CA) - December 6, 2015
Got this for my cousin's to give "Nana" and knowing her it will be her favorite gift. It came just as I ordered it. Beautiful and on a substantial quality mug.
Will definitely order from them in the future !
Exactly
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly how it looked when ordered everything was perfect thought writing could have been a bit bigger but still looked nice.
coffee cup
By ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevada, MO) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the cup did a awesome job
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - June 17, 2015
I have ordered from your company plenty of times all of my products were AMAZING.I had something that wasn't up to my expectations and without any problems it was fixed at no extra charge and it made me SMILE. This company will always work with you. The absolute true meaning of customer service.. I will forever be a customer.. THANK YOU
Awesome product
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great coffee cup and came really quick. I would suggest the bigger size!!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - April 21, 2015
Great gifts. Priceless.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice