Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Love Picture Frames - Romantic Love - 9855
Average Customer Review: star rating (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 17, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Amazing product made and delivered fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 5, 2021
This is the second gift that I get from Personalization Mall. Gifts are made fast, high quality and with fast delivery. Makes my gift buying process easy and painless and I don’t have to think about it. Order with a few clicks and you’re not done! I highly suggest doing the gift box. It looks very nice and packaged beautifully.
Gift for my daughter
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect and she loved it.
Personalized Frame
By CHARLEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engagement gift of a personalized frame and picture was well received. The couple loved it! Quality frame and clear picture! Would recommend.
Nice gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an anniversary gift for my husband and I - loved the choices of sayings - looks very nice and having a choice of color tones for the background is an added bonus.
Gorgeous Frame that is a beautiful showpiece!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame shows even better in person. It is gorgeous! We received this for an engagement gift a few years ago. The quality and craftsmanship is so beautiful that we ended up buying it for other people as gifts! Every person who has received it asked me where we purchased it! The only drawback is it used to come in a 9x9 size, which shows even better with the larger size. Very well done frame!
Never dissapointed
By Amparo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this exact picture frame several times, P Mall never disappoints. I have given these as gifts and they are always loved. Thank you P Mall, for your beautiful, quality products.
Valentine's frame
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON HEIGHTS, NY) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks great and he loved both our names very large and clearly printed.
Loooooove it !!!!!
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift given to my husband for our anniversary. The size is perfect and the quality is worth what I paid for. And personalizing it makes it even more wonderful! I looooooooove it!!!!
Picture frames
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these frames, 1 for my daughter & 1 for my daughter inlaw, the frames are nicely displayed in their homes. The frames are really pretty & sentimental, a good quality item, a nice gift.
Love it
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding present and I loved it. I's sure they will also.
engagement gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and the color-it was the perfect gift for a newly engaged couple
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this picture frame is excellent. Very well made and has a beautiful shine. I ordered the blue-love it! I like to give something personal as part of a wedding gift and this truly fits the bill.
Picture frame
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift to give to someone special in your life.
Very Nice
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall always does a great job.
personalized frame
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did I get it in plenty of time but it was beautiful. Such a wonderful keepsake. This company treats every order personally, it's very obvious! Thank you
For our Wedding
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and packaged great. This product looks great as always with this company Very clean and beautiful product Can't wait to show off at wedding
Love this Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 3, 2017
Received this as a gift after I got married and have now gifted this myself on 3 separate occasions. It's reasonably priced, has several color options and you can put your own saying or scripture verse on it to personalize it even more! It's also very good quality. I highly recommend for a personal, reasonably priced gift!
Great gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and uniqueness of the personalized picture frame is excellent.
Loved it
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drake, ND) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with my own personalized message n when I received it in the mail I was satisfied.
Perfect for my best friend
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is becoming a grandmother for the first time. I ordered this so she could put a picture of her and her grandbaby in it. Hope she loves it. It looks great!
Engagement frame
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and it looks great.
Great anniversary gift
By Leena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Product was far better than the picture shows! It had a thin laminate slightly glossy shine and is just the perfect way to capture a special memory. I fully intend to buy more.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - July 19, 2016
This is truly one of the most outstanding picture frames I have purchased. It is crafted to perfection with great detail..
Great Engagement Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift. The frame along with the verse was beautiful. The frame is very well made. The person I gave it to absolutely loved it. Definitely recommend this product.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 19, 2016
I was late ordering wedding present . Ordered on Monday and recd Friday! I expedited the shopping...totally worth it! And it looked beautiful !
LOVELY !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. It makes a lovely, personalized wedding gift.... I was very impressed.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
I have ordered numerous items from personalization mall and EVERYTIME I'm impressed. Another great professional job!
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 30, 2016
Very nice & quality product. Met my expectations.
Photo Frame
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice photo frame, I ordered Blue for Valentines Day.
The quality is very nice!
Very Happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 24, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall does not disappoint. Excellent quality and customer service. A gem in the marketplace!!
christmas gift
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization ! My son and his girlfriend will love this!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 30, 2015
This frame was perfect gift for our son's first anniversary. I expected it to be painted wood but it was enameled paint which added to its polished look. The delivery was quick and as promised. This is not our first purchase from Personalization Mall. They have all met our expectations and I would continue to recommend them.
Sweetest Day gift for my Sweetie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 20, 2015
I bought this personalized frame for my fiancé for Sweetest Day. It was great that I could create my own verse. We're getting married a month from now, so I used a verse from our wedding invitation! It will be so meaningful to us in the years to come! I love the names, the design, and the amazingly quick delivery.
perfect gift for an engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - October 16, 2015
the couple was very happy with the frame
Review of Picture Frame
By Sandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is excellent and I'm proud to present it to my sister on her 40th wedding anniversary. It was delivered quickly and in excellent shape.
LOVELY!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's birthday. I used it for the names of her 2 beautiful grandchildren - rather than personalize it for a "romantic couple." My other 2 previous frames were for couples. My friend loved it. It is very good quality & a classy gift. I never am disappointed with this website.
LOVELY!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's birthday. I used it for the names of her 2 beautiful grandchildren - rather than personalize it for a "romantic couple." My other 2 previous frames were for couples. My friend loved it. It is very good quality & a classy gift. I never am disappointed with this website.
Awesome gift
By Ancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this as a bridal shower gift. We loved it!!! It was our favorite gift. It was the first personalized gift we received.
We have given this gift 3 couples already and just recently bought it for my sister when she got engaged. It's a nice frame, we have always gotten in it within 1-4 days of ordering. Quality is good for the price and that it is personalized. Looks good displayed. I think it's may be made of wood . I highly recommend it. This is the 4th one I bought
Top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - September 5, 2015
Excellent quality, lovely item. Will be a perfect wedding gift. Loved that I could add our own personal message ("Ir's about time!") to add a touch of humor!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice