Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: star rating (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Soft and Pretty Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 20, 2022
I got this robe for my Mom for her 87 birthday and she loved it.
Christmas Gift
By Dorothy m H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER !
Valentines robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - February 16, 2022
Robe was a gift for my wife for Valentines and she really loved it It nice and soft and keep her warm. She loved that I added her name to it as well
Feels so warm!
By Brandyss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and what a great deal around the holidays!
Mens robe
By yolanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, MS) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my grandson, He fell in love with the robe very soft & comfortable. The only thing he is like 6 feet something the sleeve could’ve been just a tag longer , which didn’t matter to him . He still love it. The name was very well written.
My Man
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man love the material.
Keeps him dry and warm
Luxury plush robe
By Shopper () - August 26, 2021
Great gift for my husband he loves it
Top Quality Rob
By Princess D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift and my brother loved it
Great
By Bassam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice I recommended, delivered on time as expected
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially, the order I placed was filled, incorrectly. I ordered four Luxury Robes, two-pink and two-black. I received four pink robes. This was right before Christmas, and I was frantic. I called customer service; the correction was made, and two black robes were shipped immediately. I was extremely happy with the prompt response and the no-hassle correction.
So Happy.
By Marina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WA) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this one for me and a black one for my husband. I kept stealing his so we now have own. Feels so soft. So worth it. Recommending!!
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 11, 2020
I love this robe it is soft.
Awesome and comfy
By Kurt C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done! Im very happy!
My son is pleased with his robe
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, FL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He love the feel of the robe. He stated no more clothes nothing but the robe on in the house....??????
He loved it
By Shante B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, GA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my fiancé and he absolutely loves it! She sleeps in it from time to time. He says it so comfortable
Pink Robe
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the robe for my mother bday & she loves it!
Soft and beautiful
By Keva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It! Great quality, Just purchase it already!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 20, 2020
Daughter and her husband just bought a spa..both had birthdays..got a pink one for her and dark one for him..they loved the robes..soft, cuddly and of superior quality
very very nice i’m impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 12, 2019
very pretty i wanna order one for myself . very beautiful, feels great . great quality
Robes
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glempool, OK) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the warm soft robes. Definitely recommed. Monogram made it very nice.
Spa Robes
By Mary R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were exactly what I wanted. They are soft and the monograms were perfect.
Comfy Couple Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - October 4, 2019
I ordered two robes recently for a bridal shower as I like to include the future groom in the gifts as well as the future bride, a nice couple's gift! The robes were extremely comfortable, the initial stitching looked very nice on both robes, the robes were shipped on time as stated. I was able to use these robes to make a" Relaxing" fun gift basket for the couple with the nice robes being the focal point of the basket. Many nice compliments were given on the robes. Will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future for gifts with a personal touch added to them.
His and her robes
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale , FL) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a wedding present and the bride and groom loved them!
Personalizes robes
By Cindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, TN) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so soft and beautiful I know the couple I’ll be giving it to will absolutely love them!
Excellent
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff , IA) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both robes were awesome! They are so soft and fluffy! They are well-made and I was very pleasantly surprised! They are very warm and cozy!!!
Best robe
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is so soft. So much better than those store bought ones for the same or more in price. So glad I decided to get this and love my own personal touch.
Great robes!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized robes I purchased are so soft and well made. I can’t wait to give them as a wedding gift. They look great!
Great gift my boyfriend loves it!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It fits well on my boyfriend, and comfortable. It's nice soft material, the personalized stitching looks nice as well.
Valentine's Win!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these robes the Sunday night before Valentine's Day, and as promised, they were delivered on Valentine's Day, just in time! They are so luxuriously soft and fluffy that You would think that they cost over $100 each, but they are half that price! My boyfriend was blown away, and we love wearing our matching robes on cold nights in front of the fireplace together.
Radiant Robe!
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are radiant, plush, warm, cozy, and perfect for both, men and women. The personalization were just as ordered. These are perfect gifts for loved ones.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, PA) - February 15, 2019
Bought this for my husband for Valentine’s Day & he loved it. It was perfect and very soft.
Luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 14, 2019
The perfect Valentine's Day gift for my husband. I was a little worried that it would be too small because he's 6'2 and 300lbs but it fits very nice and he absolutely loves it. The rob is so soft and the name gave it personalized touch!
Wonderful!
By Kassandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend has wanted a robe like this for quite some time so i got it for him for valentine's day! i also figured why not get both, they looked so fluffy and comfortable. when they arrived and i took them out the package to try them on they were like a dream! super soft, warm, and not too small either! i love being able to pick the color and font of our initials : ) overall i am very happy with the product, no complaints here!
Soooo comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - February 9, 2019
I surprised my hubby with his/her robes for Christmas since we had just purchased a hot tub. These are perfect for keeping us warm on the short walk to and from.
They are extremely soft and warm. It's like plush blanket that fits just right. I also use mine for watching movies and reading in bed. We get a lot of snow here and it can get quite cold. These are the bomb and they dry fast. I searched a lot of different options before I purchased these, was hoping they were worth the price and am thrilled with them. Would highly recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 18, 2019
Perfect Christmas gift ! Another great purchase !! 6th purchase !
Nice quality product
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift recipients loved it
Great Product, Friends loves them!
By Quincy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, high quality robes, loved them!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 21, 2018
High quality.. i just hope embroidery has more characters and details.. ??
Nice n soft
By Bettyann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Made a super gift.
Beautiful
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, warm and fuzzy!! Just beautiful!!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice