50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rhinestone Monogram Personalized 14 oz. Red Mug customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Initial Coffee Mugs - 9874
Average Customer Review: star rating (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of the rhinestone red mugs many years ago and I have enjoyed this cup all these years. I purchased this cup for a special lady and she truly enjoys drinking her coffee every morning from this beautiful cup.
Simply Beautiful
By DANNETTA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought the K for her aunt's birthday and she loved it!
I bought the A for my daughter who loves hot cocoa!
Drink up
By JUSTIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Valentines Day! Wife loved it
Perfect size!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mug. Very well made with great quality of the jewels!
Perfect size!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mug. Very well made with great quality of the jewels!
I love this
By caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT.
Beautiful!
By Yael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Arrived quickly and the gift box looks great too! Thank you!
Super Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2019
Got this for EVERYONE one year at the school and teachers/staff LOVED it! Quick turn around!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MI) - August 16, 2019
beautiful coffee mug, perfect for a gift
A little bling with your coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - July 8, 2018
Gave this as a gift to a friend who just raved about it. Really liked the size (capacity) and the rhinestone bling! I'm very pleased with the product.
Rhinestone Red Mug
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved her mug. Wish it came in a few more colors.
Love my blings...love my mug!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for myself that is real pretty. The 1st mug I received was missing some rhinestones so I contacted customer service, sent pictures and without any qualms, a new mug was sent right away. Great customer service recovery and professionalism! I love my mug!!!
Love my blings...love my mug!!
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for myself that is real pretty. The 1st mug I received was missing some rhinestones so I contacted customer service, sent pictures and without any qualms, a new mug was sent right away. Great customer service recovery and professionalism! I love my mug!!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 16, 2018
I have given this mug numerous times for a gift and everyone has never seen anything like this and loved it. I like it so much I finally ordered one for myself.
gr8 job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 22, 2017
could not be happier. personal are awesome, everything i ordered was just as pictured and arrived on time. will definitely use this company again! christine
Sister in law
By laurene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice
Well made
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet , NJ) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my mug.. nice heavy weight and rhinestones are securely set.
Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cup. I purchased it for my granddaughter going to college everyone will surely know it is hers. Very attractive and I highly recommend this product. Delivery very prompt.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2017
This personalized mug turned out beautifully!
Rhinestone Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 6, 2017
I have ordered several as gifts and the response has been absolutely wonderful. They are different, pretty, unique and enjoyed by all who have received them. Now, it is time for me to buy one for me!
Wow
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Valentines gift for my Godchild. Delivered to her home and she LOVED it. A very, very personal gift and color most appropriate for Valentines Day.
Personalized mug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug.
Beautiful design and color, high quality
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their mugs that I gave them for Christmas. They are beautiful and seem to be of great quality. I will buy more!
Merry Christmas
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cups and chocolate for 2 college freshman twin girls. We are godparents for Colleen and Brianna. They loved them. In college, you need to monogram everything you give or they will lose them before they graduate.
Lovely
By Adila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves initial cups/glasses. She loved her gift!
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 24, 2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on all of the items I ordered for Christmas, including this one. All items were perfect and arrived sooner than I thought they would. You are always my go-to provider of many of the gifts I enjoy giving.
Red jeweled mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 23, 2016
This mug is adorable.The red is perfect and the bejeweled is cute.
coffee mug
By Leticia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out!
Nice Touch
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the coffee mug had just the right amount of bling to give it a special touch. Nice size mug, as well
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 19, 2016
Love this it was a great choice and beautiful.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - December 18, 2016
I bought these for the ladies in the office Christmas gifts. They are very pretty and a big hit. It's a simple gift but it's especially for that person.
Received them quickly. I would buy again.
Gorgeous!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaftsbury, VT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was totally an impulse buy but I'm so glad I did it. I was ordering personalized ornaments and this mug popped up and it's just so perfect for my one daughter. She's going to LOVE it!
Cup
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fannin, TX) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant cup, I really like the rhinestones:)
I'm highly pleased with this product
b.Mc.
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFTS. HEAVY ENOGH AND THE PERFECT COLOR RED!!! Everybody loved them. Thank-you so much!!!!
Great Service
By Melinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order process was easy and product arrived right on schedule. Thanks. I will be ordering again.
Good buy!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Love! Love
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2016
The Cup looks just like the image and very nice with the Rhinestones. The individual receiving the gift was very happy with it.
Rhinestone Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 10, 2016
These mugs are so classy. Love the style and workmanship is excellent! I have purchased several of them for birthday gifts. Can't wait to see their faces as they open up this lovely gift!
great review
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALDOSTA, GA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug is lovely, sturdy
yet with class.




Initialized mug
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look, quality, workmanship, it's beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my sister n law for her birthday.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice