Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Old Irish Pub Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Irish Pub Sign Slate Plaque - 2074
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Irish Pub Slate Plaque
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It is nicer than I thought it would be. I can't wait to see it hanging on the wall above the Bar. I will be back for more for Family gifts. Thank you as always for a quality product!
Nicole
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUNCETON, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend and was pleasantly surprised by quality and workmanship! It was packaged well to prevent breakage! Very pleased!
Old Irish Pub Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - February 18, 2021
This unique plaque I bought for my son is engraved with the name of his actual pub. He will display it proudly on bookshelves in the pub.
Slate Irish pub sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 29, 2020
I sent this to my son for his birthday. He just got married in July and they bought a house doing a tiki bar theme in the basement but they loved the sign and coasters so much they changed it to an Irish pub theme! They couldn’t believe it was real slate!! I am never disappointed with your products!
Pub sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - July 20, 2020
We love Our Pub sign ??Looks great on Our outside Bar.
Irish pub plaque
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother for Christmas. It is even better than expected! It's a very heavy, well-made piece. It looks like it should cost at least double what it did. I like it so much I'll be ordering one for my house.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 20, 2019
This was better than I expected! Heavy and excellent quality. My husband loved it!
Old irish pub Slate plaque
By Alisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my stepdad..He was amazed at the quality, great gift and was very reasonable price
An Irish Treasure
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cool gift to pass down the family tree over the years. I was so pleased at the sturdy quality of the plaque. It's truly well made, and the recipient will LOVE it. Another smart buy for me! Thanks again!!!
Perfect Man Cave Addition
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift for the Irishmen in your family. The quality of the material is top notch, and the actual plaque is larger than I expected.....nice surprise. The solidness of it is great...sturdy and authentic looking. The personalization is fabulous, and I just know the recipient will LOVE it. I am thrilled with how it turned out. I'm a happy shopper.
Perfect Fit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - August 6, 2017
Love it!! Perfect for our bar!!
Gorgeous
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality - great addition to the bar!
Excellent Quality
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be anymore satisfied. This allowed for my daughters long last name, and the colors are vibrant. My kids will love this for their new bar. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (findlay, OH) - May 4, 2016
Came quickly and he loved it! Perfect birthday gift!
very well done!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent plaque! The size is perfect and the thickness of the plaque is just right for a sign. Rawhide hanger is a nice touch. Great deal!
Very nice
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made, all the way to the leather strap to hang it buy.. Everything I've bought from here is wonderfully done. I'm glad I found this site! You can definitely buy with confidence!
great Irish gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Irish pub plaque for my brother but it is so cute I may keep it!Good size and weight. Just right for bar or rec room.
Slate Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 31, 2016
Very happy with my purchase, high quality, quick shipping!
Long lasting slate.
By Daniel A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my son who told me he think it's a very nice gift to put in his man cave.
Great sign!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with this sign. This is a sturdy, heavy sign. Great price and fast delivery. Perfect!
Irish Pub Plaque
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my in-laws for their new pub room. They loved it! It looks great hanging in their pub. It is high on both quality and fun!
Just what we were looking for
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had taken our never used living room and changed it into our very own Irish Pug with bar, pub tables, flat screen etc. What we wanted was something that was personalized and this was perfect. Very fast delivery, and even better then the pictures!
Love it
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast, quality is supurb. I will order from here again.
Slate Plaque
By Jeanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! I have bought it for a gift! I hope they like it as much as I do!
Irish Plaque
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so impressed with quality and colors. Already up in playroom and many have commented on its look. Very pleased with delivery and price.
Beautiful!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer than I thought it would be! Heavy and high quality! Love it!!
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014
This is a very cool heavy stone! Not cheap at all. I love it and my step-dad loved it as well!!
Irish slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality and look of this item.
It has received many compliments in my bar area.
Irish Pub
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally impressed with the personalized sign i had made for my son's christmas gift. I was expecting a wooden sign but when I opened the pkg I was impressed the sign was made of slate...exactly as it appears in the photo
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
Product very heavy and much nicer than I had expected. Very nice quality piece that shows well In my home bar.
Pub Sign Irish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 22, 2014
If nicer in person - very pleased with the quality, price and prompt delivery.
Pub Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 27, 2013
Excellent plaque; good quality.
NICE!!!!!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is awesome. Much better than we thought. It will make a great gift. Thanks loads.
LOVE IT
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I shop at Personalization I am always very pleased with the quality, timelyness and customer service
Pub Plaque
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very fast..outstanding workmanship and quality..!! I will probably be buying one for myself or other family members in the future.. Totally pleased.
What a Treasured Piece
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite heavier then expected, but was exactly what I was looking for. We purchased this as a gift for a local restaurant that we frequent, MacCool's Public House, for the owner who takes care of us. He absolutely loved it and was quite excited to hang it. The colors and style matches perfect with the surrounding.
Cool item for an Irish household
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently married into an Irish family so this was a cute gift to give my husband. I didn't expect the slate to be so heavy, but i like it because it makes me feel like its not going to fall apart anytime soon! The writing/screen printing is actually TOO good, I wish it would've been a little faded to give a more rustic feel. But overall its a cool plaque. Now we just have to figure out where to hang it!
Awesome Slate
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate was perfect! I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it was but my boyfriend was very pleased with it! He loves how heavy it is and the brightness of the colors! Very well done! Would order again!

I Love what I Ordered.
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and Daughter in law and was more than satisfied. The workmanship was awesome and it was all I hoped for. I will order from them again soon !!!!
Nice plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - November 20, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with this gift. It's just the right size, and made of good quality. My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice