Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Old Irish Pub Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Irish Pub Beer Mug Coasters - 2189
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So unique
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby , OH) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Phenomenal as always!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 18, 2021
Ordered these personalized coasters for St. Patrick's Day, and they look great! Printing is perfect, and the glossy top make them totally resilient!
Nicole
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUNCETON, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured!
High quality product!
Awesome
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fun and came out nice.
Perfect Gift!
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are nice little sturdy coasters, easy to clean off and cute to display in a bar area. I have mine in the living room side tables and on the bar set up. Boyfriend thought it was the best gift ever.
Custom coasters
By Steven & MIchelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Came out way better than I expected! Looks like they will last many years! Love them!
Perfect
By Bernice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great ,nice and shinny and well made
Great product
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - but this is only 1 coaster. Description says coasters but it is only 1
Great coasters for at home bar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 10, 2020
These came out great! My husband loved them and loved the saying on them. Quality is really nice too. Got a set of 4 and the display holder for them.
Very cool gift
By Ryanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and unique gift!!!
Better Quality Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 9, 2019
Very happy with the coasters. They seem sturdy and I like the glossy finish. They look great!
IRISH PUB COASTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 17, 2018
FANTASTIC AND BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED PRODUCT.
IRISH PUB COASTERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - May 10, 2018
Fantastic and beautifully crafted product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - May 7, 2018
I bought these as well as the matching slate for my brother. Would definitely recommend this product. Great quality
Awesome gift!
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my son in law for Christmas and he loves them. Great purchase!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 22, 2017
Great quality. Big hit at our party
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 12, 2017
Nicely made & a steal of a deal!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - August 6, 2017
Perfect for our bar area!
Coasters
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these coasters I had made for his bar
Very Nice!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...the type of coaster that isn't absorbent, but a very well made novelty item...the best I've seen of this type! This was one of the gifts I gave to my Nephew for his 21st Birthday, along with the shot glass, he was pleased with both.
Great Quality!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as an "extra" with a bar sign we ordered. These were much heavier than I expected, and I'm very happy with this purchase. I'll be returning for more products. And they shipped quickly, a nice bonus! Thank you!
Perfect present!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my brother-in-law and I didn't expect him to like them so much. They're better quality than you'd expect from the picture and the personalization was perfect!
Pleasant surprise
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my boy friends grandfather as a gift... The product is of great quality and I was really impressed by how great it came out and super fast shipping! Would def recommend!!!!
Professional quality!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are perfect! I am very pleased with my purchase and will be doing business with these folks for years to come! Their prices are very fair too! Easy, flawless transaction and quick delivery!
Coaster Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 19, 2015
Much nice than I expected. Made a great gift!
Purchased several sets . . .
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
of these coasters for gifts for our family St. Patrick's Day celebration. Beautifully done! Everyone was thrilled.
Nicer than I expected
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Coasters were more durable than I expected (more than just corkboard)... and it came with a coaster-holder that I didn't realize came with it!
Very Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2014
A must have for any home bar or mancave. Very nice finish and display rack.
Gift for brother in law
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're lightweight but feel like good quality. They don't look cheap...the image is glossy and exactly as pictured
So Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these coaster's as part of a wedding present for my friends, he's Irish so it's perfect! They are GREAT quality and worth every penny! I want to buy personalized coasters for myself!!!
Great Gift For Irish Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - February 10, 2013
I was looking for a small gift for my Irish friends who have about everything and this was perfect as they love to have friends over for some Irish Beer! Item looks great and arrived quickly. They will love them
Look wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, MT) - February 4, 2013
Very fast processing and shipping. The coasters look amazing! Very sharp and vivid colors. They are for a gift so I am not sure how durable they are yet.
Great inexpensive idea
By Warrene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayport, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters for my sister and they were well made and very well liked! I will continue to purchase gifts from this company and know the quality of these products is excellent!
perfect, fast
By Marilu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect , fast delivery
Beautiful Irish Coasters
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son and his wife. They are beautifully printed and will go perfectly with the shot glasses I also ordered. I come to Personalization Mall for all of my personalized gifts.
Irish Pub coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 6, 2012
bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and she loved them
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 29, 2012
Ordered this item for my son's mancave as a gift. Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Definitely would recommend.
Fun "Pub" Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - March 12, 2012
The coasters are a fun gift, especially for anyone Irish. The printing looks professional, colors are great and the size of the coasters is just right. I have not tested them yet to see if there's a protective coating on top, for any condensation from glasses. There appears to be. Each set comes with a small stand for your end table/bar to hold coasters when not in use.
Excellent Quality
By Mara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are beautiful. They even come with a coaster holder that displays them in an upright position, very classy!
Wonderful glossy finish!
By Jamee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set of coaster's for my husband for Christmas. We are in the process of finishing our basement to include a wet bar and "man cave". These coasters look great, they have a nice glossy finish, wonderful quality and they are a great conversation piece.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice