Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May Jesus Guide You Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Suncatcher - May Jesus Guide You - 3366
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Jesus Guide you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 13, 2022
Purchased for newborn as the child needs nothing. Much thicker and nicer than I thought it would be. It will be a treasured keepsake for the newborn throughout the years. Very pleased with quality of the ornament and with the engraving.
perfect
By Dinora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect I love it
Amazing
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the women in my Bible study. I was NOT disappointed. They are beautiful.
Beautiful and gift worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 9, 2021
I got this for my granddaughter and can’t wait to give it to her. It will be an heirloom forever!
Beautiful
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was lovely and just as pictured.
Going away gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2021
This will be a going away gift for some very special people and it looks beautiful.
Beautiful
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was fine. Very pretty. The problem is that I paid for two day shipping and it came a day late. That aggravated me. I had already left town. The item did not leave the warehouse on time. It was not the fault of FedEx. I only ordered it because they said it would be here on time.
Lovely gift!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go to for ornaments. I always find the perfect ornament for our dear friends and family. Personalization Mall makes it as easy as every!
Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iliff, CO) - December 2, 2020
Loved it! Perfect for my Grandsons dedication.
Beautiful
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my clients’ son’s dedication. Very nice!
Great Communion
By Doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a first communuion. Was disappointed with shipping time
Item exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - August 18, 2020
Bought this for my granddaughter . She was just baptized and this was her gift. Perfect she loved it . Thanks .
Beautiful
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift and the stand for a little 8 year old girl's baptism and she loved it! It's such a great keepsake for her!
Personalized ornament
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. It is the perfect Christmas ornament to commemorate the date and year of our daughter and son-in-laws baptism. Received unbelievably quickly as well.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - June 20, 2019
Purchased for each grandchild. Lovely item. Looks just as shown.
GORGEOUS!
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Risingsun, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our Blessing on March 2nd and I ordered this for our Christmas tree this year. It is beautiful!
Perfect
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my great nieces - a little decoration this year but a memory for years to come.
Great Quality
By Silvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these glass ornaments in remembrance of a Baptism. I loved them. Great Quality. The inscription was bold and easy to see. I love that the ornaments also came with a silver ribbon and the pouches they came in for safekeeping were velvet and opulent looking. I was very happy to give this as a gift. It will be something the children can hang on the Christmas tree every year.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - July 24, 2018
I've been purchasing the Personalization Mall Glass ornaments for years and have never been disappointed. They are always beautiful, quality ornaments. I purchase 10 ornaments at a time and have never encountered any problem with the personalization. These are gifts my family enjoys receiving every year.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 15, 2018
I am very delighted with the ornament for a baptism. The personalization was well done. I was a little disappointed in the size when it arrived I expected it to be a little larger. But as it turned out, the size is just fine.
Great purchase!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, D.C., DC) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's baptism and he loved it. It was the right size and came out as requested. I will order this again for another family member.
BAPTISM
By margaret morrison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coraopolis, PA) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS WELL PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE, EVERYTHING WAS CORRECT, NAMES AND DATES
Amazing Gift
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before last week I never heard of the company
Personalization mall
I wanted a special gift for my newborn granddaughter that her parents can use and see for a lifetime ....at Christmas or anytime !!!

It was easy to order online.
I used my mobile, I did this without much effort
And very pleased with my decision
To order this personalizwd kerpsake item .
The service and the price was great my daughter received a package within the week ordered.

I couldn't be happier
Thank you
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - August 15, 2017
A beautiful keepsake, so beautiful when the sun hits it.
Graduation
By ReGina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Equality, AL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as graduation gifts and they are gorgeous. Very proud of them. It's something they can keep with them always.Thanks and God bless
Great gift
By COSETTE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received,a bit smaller than I thought but it was still nice.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - March 10, 2017
I am always satisfied with all your products!!
THE TWINS BAPTISM
By Lawrence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE WERE THE HIT OF THE BAPTISM PRESENTS
Special and affordably priced
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Perfect keepsake
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several months ago I ordered suncatchers like these for my daughter-in-law and oldest granddaughter,,, now two more of the children in that family are being baptized, so I purchased two more, they are beautiful and came very quickly. There are two more children, and should I live long enough to see them baptized I will again purchase from Personalization Mall.... trustworthy and high quality merchandise.....
Baby gift
By Arlene R. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baby gift for a co-workers first grandchild. Also purchased the stand. It looked beautiful and they were happy to receive it.
Precious
By Coleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finley, ND) - July 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 6, 2016
This turned out just perfect! We are so happy we ordered it
Great product!
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOPER CITY, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as it looked; great piece.
Perfect sweet present
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, I was looking for something with sweet touch, something my daughter can display and keep for ever. So happy with my decision
Special Batism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 25, 2016
We gave this to my niece for her daughters Baptism. Under the child's name we included the words "Baptism" with the dated of the baptism. They loved it because it was so special to their baby with the name & date on it.
This made a perfect little gift. The saying on the front was perfect.
I'm very pleased with this purchase and the value was fantastic.
Thank you.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 22, 2015
Great quality. Makes a perfect gift.
Very nice suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, IA) - October 4, 2015
Item was shipped quickly
Perfect Birth Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - September 29, 2015
Extremely nice gift! Included name and date of birth for newborn. Very fast Shipping
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 21, 2015
It turned out great! The person who I gave it too, loved it so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice