Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rhinestone Monogram Baseball Cap customer reviews

Personalized Rhinestone Monogram Ladies Baseball Cap - Black - 3391
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Stylish Cap
By Kirsten H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap fits great and looks stylish. I bought it for myself, but it would make a great gift.
Classy cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - December 11, 2021
This personalized cap is for my 16 year old granddaughter. The "L" is very attractive.
club caps
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these caps for my wine tasting group. They all loved them. We plan to hit the wineries soon!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - November 30, 2020
Trying to grow out my hair without dying it during the pandemic. This hat is covering up everything nicely, adding style at the same time.
Rhinestone cap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morovis, PR) - November 28, 2020
Very happy with my rhinestone caps! You did an awesome job with the packaging of this item.

Thank you!
Cute
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baseball cap is really cute and the added initial on it makes it especially mine. Just wish it came in purple. LOL. But a good buy nonetheless.
Athletic wear B-day gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter-in-law loves running and will be in a half marathon soon. I think she will enjoy this hat. Very nice quality. Thank you
Cute cap with bling
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this hat for a friend who’s going through chemo. She really liked it. The rhinestone initial adds a bling of personalization.
Personalization Mall is Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - May 5, 2018
I ordered this hat and unfortunately it first arrived missing one rhinestone. I quickly contacted PM via email and sent them a pictuce and they immediately contacted me and sent me a new one right away in time for me to send it to my Mom for Morher's Day without any problem. The customer service and product is AWESOME. I have purchased from them before and will DEFINITELY use again. Thank you Personalization Mall!!??
Rhinestone cap
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Big hit for my 8 year old granddaughter! Absolutely loves it!
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood , AR) - May 6, 2017
Arrived very fast and was just as pictured!....product is excellent quality!
Super cute!
By Kortnee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute hat! Not too big like some hats. Fits nicely on a female head. Gotten so many compliments!
A Christmas gift for my daughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - December 21, 2015
I think my daughter will love it. The hat delivered in a timely manner and as stated for delivery date. The picture is a good representation of the hat and it looks well made.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, MA) - December 21, 2014
Great gift for my Mom who is hard to buy for. She does wear baseball caps in the summer so I figured she'd love this classy version. The hat is well made and very pretty. I ended up ordering a 2nd one for my mother-in-law.
Great hat
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is of great quality and fits very well. Shipping time was very fast, too.
DM
By Denise M. (north bergen, NJ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
DM
Perfect for games
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for to wear to football games with a little "me" with a little bling to it....
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, NJ) - June 20, 2013
Very comfortable. Would love if you carried it in other colors.
Quality
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is very well made, the fit is great and the letter adds a great feminine flair. Please, please offer them in other colors.
Loved it!
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved quickly and fits great!
The Perfect Gift
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cap for my daughter-in-law who is on the go constantly..and loves to be in style....she was thrilled when she first opened it and saw her initial in rhinestones, but when she put it on she was really pleased with the way it fit.
Would recommend this to all!
LOVE THIS!
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become one of my favorite gifts to give girlfriends young and old! I wear mine all the time. We all have bad hair days, so why not be stylish with your hat!!
Love It!
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this hat. I love the fit, the looks and the monogram. Great quality!!!
Crystal Monogrammed Baseball Cap
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hat...it's a perfect fit for my needs!!!
Before I knew it...it was here!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Monogrammed baseball hat late one night and boom! 2 days later it arrived. It was monogrammed perfectly, was of great quality and it was shipped lightning fast. What more could you ask for?
monogram cap
By Ed A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Pretty good quality cap, a little unusual cut. Nice!
Hat
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but would not have paid the price asked for they sent me a coupon
Adorable hat, love the bling, makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 20, 2017
I got one for myself and loved it, so I got a couple for friends as gifts. It's cure and classy. Only wish the hat itself came in other color options like white, brown, red, pink, army green, etc then I would have given it 5 starts.
Love the cap
By Phyllis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very stylish, and adjustable.
Sparklyhat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - May 29, 2015
Love it little big do a women's head but did have adjustable straps
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice