Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 4-Piece Terry Bath Set customer reviews

Personalized Baby Terry Bath Set - 3503
Average Customer Review: star rating (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Terry bath set
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and the texture
Keepsake
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this is 2016 for my daughter and loved it, so I bought another one for my coworker.
Hooded towel
By Mary ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it.
Nice quality.
This Gift was Great!
By Ellison M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother to Be I sent this to Loves both of them.
And Loves them being Monogramed.
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - September 22, 2022
The gift recipient is very pleased with this set and said it will come in handy. Personalization was very nice!
Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - July 16, 2022
Great quality, fast shipping
Beautiful gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULUOTA, FL) - July 10, 2022
Beautiful personalized Gift for a new baby.
So cute and useful!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization. The bag also has multipurpose for anything you want to store for baby!
Terry Bath Set for Baby Girl
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift for a friend in Florida, who is due May 15th. She loved the set! She sent me a picture and I agree it is so beautiful! Thank you for making the corrections on the order. I was very pleased by the manner in which PMall handled the situation!
Bath Set
By BERND H B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personal touch made it special.
Awesome
By Cathey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was fulfilled quickly, received quickly and product was exactly as described. I’m very pleased.
Adorable set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 3, 2022
This bath set is so adorable! It’s the perfect gift for my perfect grandson.
I highly recommend it.
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - February 22, 2022
Very nice, elegant and soft. The baby enjoys it and the mommy loved the personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Hatfield , PA) - January 12, 2022
This hooded towel is great for getting baby dry head to toe. The plastic lined carrying case is great and love the cute character washcloth!
Little People Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 9, 2021
This is a great gift idea to either display name reveal for your child or as a gift to give as a baby shower gift. It is literally the cutest!
Soft for my angel
By Dawn T. (Easton, PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is classy, soft and perfect for a baby's skin. Embroidery is superb. Would recommend.
Terry Bath Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 2, 2021
Loved it
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 17, 2021
Bought this for a gift and they loved it
Everything about it was nice . I bought it in blue with royal blue letters and it looked beautiful. I have bought several things from this company and never disappoints
Pretty in Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - November 2, 2021
You will not be disappointed with this purchase. When I sent a photo to my friend, she said that this Terry Bath Set is exactly what she wanted for her baby to be. I ordered it immediately and had it personalized. The item came on the date promised. The Terry Bath Set is made of quality material and has a lovely trim around it. Having the bath set personalized makes it special and the baby girl looks so Pretty in Pink!
Bath set
By debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new waterford, OH) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a sweet gift for a little one and can last for a few years
The material seem to be good quality and soft
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - October 2, 2021
This is the perfect baby gift because who can’t use an extra towel and a nice carry case for traveling. The quality of very nice!! Would definitely order aga
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - October 1, 2021
Loves product for my amazing grandson loves bath time
Bought for grand baby
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter. I have not opened the bag it came in. I will give it to her later this week. From what I see, it looks nice and quality made. I can’t wait till I give it to her. I think she is going to love it!
Better than expected
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect from gift packaging to the actual beautiful product itself. It was better than I was anticipating when I placed the order. I would 100% purchase this as a gift again.
Beautiful
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was excellent
Terry Bath Set
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived and I opened the box to find my gift perfectly wrapped.I carried it to the baby shower and the mother to be LOVED it and I am TRULY satisfied.
Makes a great gift!
By ANTONELLA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I buy. It makes the most perfect gift for a new member of the family. The gift recipient will love it. Trust me!
Great gift!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Absolutely perfect for any occasion
Baby towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 2, 2021
We love it. Can’t wait to give it to mom and dad.
Great quality at great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 31, 2021
So cute and great baby gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - March 13, 2021
Great
New Grandbaby Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect for my new granddaughter. The embroidery very professional work. Quality very nice and soft to touch. Love it!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2021
Great product for a great price! My boss loved this gift. Material was good quality and the embroidery was exactly how it was pictured. Made an excellent gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 10, 2021
Exactly how it looked I loved it
New Parents loved it
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift. The recipients love it. It is soft and they loved that it was monogrammed.
Really Cute
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It is really cute and I'm sure the little girl and her mom will enjoy using it.
Joanne's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - October 26, 2020
The personalized bath set was exactly what I hoped it would be. Savannah's mother loved it.
Oliver's bath set
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the selection and the ease to which I could order on line.
Perfect, Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - September 28, 2020
I bought this for my dear friend who just became a great-grandmother. It complemented well with the personalized bibs in terms of practicality and something unique. They were pleased with the gift.
Love it!
By Natacha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm truly happy with my purchase. Very good quality and pretty.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice