Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reflections of Love Personalized Wedding Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame With Monogram - 3719
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 14, 2022
Was worried this would be cheap looking but its actually really beautiful. Glad I made the purchase and I am excited to give it to my friend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 7, 2021
I was so pleased when I opened the box. Very elegant looking and I know my son and future wife will love it.
Wedding gift frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - June 11, 2021
This frame was beautiful and my friends loved it.
Nice gift for wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - September 1, 2020
My son is getting married soon, and I wanted to give them something special to remember the day. I bought this for a private shower, and the bride to be and my son were very happy with it.
It arrived in perfect condition, and is elegant. The names were easy to read and not ostentatious at all.
Wedding day picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 18, 2018
Will make a great wedding gift for the newly weds. something they will have to showcase their favorite intimate picture
Couldn’t be more perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 12, 2018
This was a last minute Gift idea for a bridal shower when I found this site. My order came fast (well I did 2 day ship), and the frame is BOMBBBB. Did I mention the price ?? There just so happen to be a sale, not sure how often they have sales but I would assume often.
Very satisfied and will be using this site again
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 20, 2017
We gave this frame to friends for Christmas. They were lovely and both couples loved the. I have given items from Personalization Mall for many years and I have never been disappointed. Thank you!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband. It is beautiful and I'm sure they will both love it.
Wedding Frame
By Lea Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Reflections of Love turned out beautifully. My son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Beautiful!
By Tia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was nicer and more elegant that I originally thought it would be upon ordering. Great buy!
Elegant & Classy
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful frame which just shouts out 'quality'. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding and despite the fact that she received about 4 photo frames from different people, this one most definitely stood out from the rest and I'm sure will take pride of place in her home! For such an inexpensive personalized gift, there is nothing cheap about this product.
I highly recommend this for anyone looking for something a little special that will get people wowing!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 7, 2015
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift and the couple loved it! The engraving was beautifully done and added that extra special touch!
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 15, 2015
Exactly what I ordered!
Perfect gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - January 18, 2015
Frame exceeded expectations; shipping was very quick with items going out less than 24 hours after ordering. Couple receiving gift loved it! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 10, 2014
This is a gorgeous frame. The personalized part is very shiny and beautiful. Awesome gift for a wedding
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2014
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift. They LOVED it (so did I!).
Beautiful Frame
By Tomieka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift for a friend. Just like everything else I've ordered from this site, it's high quality and arrived very quickly.
bridal picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - September 7, 2014
It was just like the picture.
I am very pleased
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this for every wedding we are invited to. Perfect gift, they will remember you every time they look at it, reasonable price.
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 1, 2014
I needed my gift done and sent quickly plus wanted it personalized. Paid a little extra for shipping and it was delivered on time and was beautiful. I will use Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you
Great gift!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as an engagement gift and was extremely pleased with the frame when it arrived! A great gift!
Great wedding gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NY) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with our wedding picture frame. Elegant and very fairly priced.
Such a great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 20, 2013
Nice quality! Arrived very quickly! We are totally satisfied with the product and service!
Wedding Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend who is getting married and I LOVE IT...it is so beautiful...I can't wait til she gets to see it.
perfect, as always
By Tova B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time getting this as a wedding gift and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Classy gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamul, CA) - August 24, 2012
I was very pleased with this gift purchase. It's a beautiful piece. Ordering was easy and regular shipping came quickly. The only thing I feel could be better is the base. It's plastic-like. Making it out of something more like the glass would have been preferable. All in all, I would purchase another one.
Frame looks great
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , VT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks fantastic and was shipped and received very promptly. Thanks and I will use you again.
Great Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my boss's daughter. don't really know her personally so decided to get this. it looked beautiful when i got it, very sturdy and the engraving was devine.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for newly married couples. I had never bought from this site before so was aprehensive about ordering them but they turned out better than I had hoped for! Both of the couples loved them as did my daughter who is engaged. I will be ordering another one for her as a shower gift. I just wish they came in an 8 x 10 size. They are beautiful and turned out exactly as ordered. The shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. I used the cheapest way to ship and had no problems. I definitely will be using this site again!
Last glimpse before bed
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than something so stunningly beautiful which captures the moment and displays your treasures.
great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 11, 2011
Great present!! Speedy shipping too!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 4, 2011
I'm a first time buyer, and was Very pleased on the picture frame that I ordered. It was easy to order, and quick to deliver. I'm sure I will purchase again, you have some many wonderful idea's.
The Perfect Gift
By Ross W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something not found everywhere to give as a wedding gift. This was perfect. It's nice, very pretty, and the couple will know we didn't just run to the store to get a generic gift.
Great!
By Alison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a co-worker who was getting married. It shipped very quickly and looked fantastic when received. She and her new hubby loved the gift and I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone looking for something personal and gorgeous to give.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 29, 2011
I bought this as a shower gift for my niece. I love it. I am sure she will too.
Love this Frame!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame for a wedding picture - so contemporary yet timeless!
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - March 6, 2011
This was one of my favorite gifts. Simple and elegant. It came out very nice.
wonderful gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the way the picture showed it. As always good quality and fast delivery. I highly reccomend anything ordered from here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - February 22, 2011
We ordered this frame for a parent as a "thank you" wedding gift. It looks extremely nice, and more expensive than it was, and we are sure he will love it. We were also impressed with the fast processing and shipping of the product. Highly recommend!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 19, 2011
Gave this to my niece for her wedding and she absolutely LOVED it. Elegant looking enough to fool anyone of what the price really is :).
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice