Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Make Life Sweet Engraved Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: star rating (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great birthday gift!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the personalized candy jar. Thank you.
Bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - February 17, 2022
This glass jar with a stopper is much bigger than I expected. I read the description but it still surprised me. The inscription came out beautifully. I bought it for my 16 year old granddaughter. I filled it with candy but it could be used for many things. I highly recommend this!
You Make Life Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - February 16, 2022
The Engraved Candy Jar is beautiful and sturdy. The size is perfect to contain candy or small/medium size chocolates. The engraving was perfect, as is customary from Personalization Mall. I gave one to each of my daughters, and they are delighted with their jars. I recommend it if you wish to give a very nice gift, which is also quite affordable.
Cute
By Monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great as a gift!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - January 25, 2022
The jar turned out to be exactly as hoped for. The size is perfect and the engraving was done correctly.
Love gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
God Sister really loved the candy jar and candy
Great Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister, she is a new Grandma. I filled the jar with Hershey’s Kisses. I know she will love it. Quality is Great.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - July 25, 2021
This is a great idea for someone who loves sweets.
Loved it.
By Capri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisner, NE) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colden, NY) - November 30, 2020
the candy jars are very nice i bought 5 for sisters and brother well worth the price. had a slight problem was sent one jar that was wrong but contacted personalization mall they were great corrected the problem and shipped the right one right away received in a couple of days they were very friendly and courteous. would recommend them to friends and family
Grandpa Loved This Adorable Jar.
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size. We filled it with candy and 3-year-old grandson was thrilled to share it with grandpa. Only negative: writing hard to read once the jar was filled.
Great keepsake
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's 25th. Nice etching, sturdy glass, nice size for one bag of candy to fit. Recommended.
Notes for the future!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved with “Our notes to Amelia” so that her mom and dad could put special notes for a graduation gift!
Happy with product
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, PA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My candy jar came perfectly personalized as I had requested. Shipping was right on time for mother's day and she loved her gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 15, 2018
I ordered 5 of these candy jars. They were larger than I thought they would be and very beautiful. I gave them as Mother's Day gifts and everyone loved them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - May 13, 2018
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my Aunt! She loved it! It is Beautiful and great for a candy lover! Great quality! Very pleased!
Quality product
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the few products in my order that I was very pleased with.
Just loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 14, 2018
It's a lovely gift I am going to order 3 more for mothers day!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 12, 2018
I purchased this gift for a gentleman and he was very pleased with it. I filled it with all types of candies, yet any type of goodies would be appropriate. I recommend giving this gift a try, because it will certainly satisfy the recipient.
Beautiful Jar
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift for a teacher.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 8, 2017
Cute candy jar and the personalization makes it extra special. Good size and weight make this a quality product. I have purchased several and the recipients loved them.
Happy With Purchase
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikeville, NC) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized candy jars for Bosses Day gifts. They were shipped quickly and look great.
Great thank you gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - July 16, 2017
I ordered three candy jars and the personalization on one was defective. It was immediately replaces and shipped to me at no additional expense. Great customer service.
candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 7, 2017
great gift item for friends
Candy dish
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the mom of a friend. She loved it and the sentiment was perfect. Personalization Mall always provides quality products at reasonable prices and being able to personalize items makes so much more special.
Candy jar
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - December 7, 2016
This item turned out really nice. I would order this again.
Liked mine so ordered as a gift for a friend
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Hts, OH) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed this order and it arrived broken. Called and it couldn't have been easier.The girl took the information and I had a brand new engraved one within 4 days. In perfect condition. I have never seen such a great turn around time and friendly service that goes out of their way to make sure everything is just perfect.
Candy jars
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as great gifts for my grandkids treats.
LOVED IT!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size candy jar and a reminder to my mom every day how much she means to me..... She loved it. Perfect Mothers Day gift.
Candy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect and great quality. It was heavy and solid like an old fashion jar
Great gift
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this I gift, I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day. The candy jar was bigger than I expected and it made him smile. I bought so that he can put it on his desk at the office. I will be shopping here again!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Purchased 8 of these for valentine's gifts for my children's teachers... and was able to personalize with names and librarian... or counselor. .. or teacher. Then we stuffed them full of goodies! They were a hit!
Great little jar even after her candy is gone!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday and will fill it with some of her favorite candy. I haven't given it to her yet but am sure she will be pleased. When candy is gone she will still have it as a momento from granny! It arrived in a timely fashion and it was packed very well.
Candy jar was a hit
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting and arrived in a timely fashion. Grandpa loved it.
Love this Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - December 26, 2015
Love this Product, great gift and ships fast.
Very cute
By Arianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laflin, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother from my son very cute
Awesome!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's grandfather because he always supplies him with peppermints, starbursts, and gum. So, we are going to fill it and give it as a gift. It came to me exactly as I picture and I cannot wait!!!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - December 16, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful.
Perfect Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bancroft, WI) - November 29, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for! It will be perfect for my friend's desk at school!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice