Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Love Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2023
This could not have possibly looked any better. I was truly amazed by how clear and crisp everything was. It didn't look custom made at all. It looked like a whole tran designed this. Absolutely beautiful and my sister LOVED it for her Christmas gift. I will not only be shopping here in the future but will recommend to everyone! Oh! And their guarantee to have it come before Christmas was honored as it came the 23. I think I ordered the 21, too. Amazing!!
Love the frame, not the printed photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - January 2, 2023
I love the frame, however the photo didn't print out to be as nice as I thought.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - July 13, 2022
This was a beautiful and perfect gift for my son's grandma with a picture of them inside.
Wood Frame
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood frame and color contrast after personalized enough to have reordered more. Great customer service when needed.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 19, 2021
I ordered one. The day I received it, I liked it so much I had to order another!
very satisfied with frame
By Ursula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - October 8, 2021
Perfect to showcase my grandchildren.
This is my 3rd frame and just ordered my 4th one.
Wonderful Photo Frame!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a beautiful Father’s Day gift! It is high-quality, and it was perfect!
Great!
By Shanahan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my daughter’s nana! Just wanted a personalized gift for my mother’s help after her birth. Great quality, great value and very cute!
Mother’s Day gift
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham , IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and was able to personalize it. Mother loved it.
Mother’s Day gift
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham , IL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift and was able to personalize it. Mother loved it.
Love it!!
By Hilary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a gift! My mother in law loved it! Really nice wooden frame and having the option for the picture to go inside for just $2 extra bucks was awesome! Will definitely buy again for future gifts!!!
Fathers day gift
By Ederneys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame came out just how i wanted it and the quality is very good
Great Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed by how well the frame was made and the beauty of the wood.
BEAUTIFUL frame!!
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law from our children! Hands down best grandma gift!!
I love it!
By Melindasue V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail in the frame is amazing. The frame is beautiful. I'm very satisfied.
Lovely
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, adorable customization.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - May 8, 2016
I made this for my grandma for Mother's Day from my daughter, it turned out awesome and she loved it!
Perfect
By Regina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchased. It turned out very nice. I gave it to my husband on Valentine's day. He love it.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - February 15, 2016
Nana of course cried .......... which means she loves it!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - January 31, 2016
Love this personalized frame! Finding a frame with "Omi" on it is very difficult. Personalization Mall makes it so easy to make it just what you need. I got this as a gift and the recipient was really tickled. Love their products and customer service is tops! So easy to personalize that perfect gift! Shipping is very timely also.
Love it
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves it!! Great way to personalize something for a gift.
Beautiful
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend. Shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition
Frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!! My mom is going to love it.. Thank you!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincolnton, GA) - November 27, 2015
showed up looking as good or better than the preview. with unique names for grandparents this is a perfect way to give something personalized that you don't ever see premade on a department tore shelf- will be a treasured present I am sure.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 24, 2015
i really liked the service and quality of the product i ordered!
PERFECT!
By Kaleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FRAME! CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY NANNA TO UNWRAP THIS CHRISTMAS MORNING! It was reasonably priced, quick delivery and looked exactly like how the preview looked. I will definitely buy this again
Awesome, love it
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame Exceeded my expectations and I know my mom (Grammy) will love it!!!!
Love these frames
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, beautifully engraved! They make a GREAT gift!!!
Bday gift for Grammy
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this frame from her grandkids so much that she cried when she opened it.
Amazing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 22, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. The quality of the wood is great and the personalized names made that frame that more special. Shipping was super fast as well. Highly recommend!
Frame - Love our grandma
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my sister as a new grandmother. She ABSOLUTELY loved it, as it was personalized with what the children call her, MIMI instead of grandma. The frame itself is well made and creative looking. The delivery was timely and we are all very well pleased overall.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 2, 2015
Highly recommended super fast shipping and quality
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shaun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked like I expected it to. It is a good buy!
So beautiful!
By Shervin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames, one for my mom and one for my Mother-in-law. The photo looked great in it. They both loved it! and it is a quality wood frame.
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - May 15, 2015
The different tones of wood and custom design is perfect. I'm very satisfied work my purchase!
Great gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salemburg, NC) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The quality was great and it arrived quickly.
Adorable
By Rikki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute. The pictures on the website do not do it justice looks even better in person
EXCELLENT QUALITY! PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - February 17, 2015
THIS FRAME IS NO EXCEPTION FROM ALL OF THE OTHER GREAT, HIGH QUALITY, PERFECT CRAFTSMANSHIP ITEMS I HAVE PURCHASED FROM HERE! THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY! LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL! YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice