Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Big Hunter Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Hunting Wood Picture Frames - 3874
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with the frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - January 11, 2023
Our new frame is beautiful. It is just as nice as I expected it to be.
Thank you.
Great gift idea
By Kurt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased several of these and they never disappoint. Highy recommend!!!
Picture & frame
By Joseph S A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job completely satisfied
Perfect gift for hunter
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is good quality and came out just great.
Great Frame, Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, IN) - December 5, 2020
Got this to frame a group picture from a family hunting weekend. I went with the option to add the picture and it was great!
Personalized Keepsake
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me. Love this Photo Frame.
hunting photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 1, 2020
excellent quality, beautiful design, prompt service
hunting photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 1, 2020
excellent quality and workmanship...very prompt service...awesome gifts
Very nice product
By Patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Father’s Day gift. It was very nice and a solid product. The engraving was neat look just like the preview shown prior to placing the order. Shipped fast and no issues.
My First Deer keepsake frame
By Jana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of this frame and the detail of the personalization is wonderful! I am very pleased as always, and it is a gift my son will treasure for years to come!
Perfect frame
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is what I expected. No flaws, very clean, nice printed photo! No disappointments here!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2017
Great quality frame and quick delivery. I will definitely being purchasing more products from this site.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2016
This was a gift. It came out wonderful. The person loved it.
Just as pictured
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with how this looked with the picture I sent !!!
Well crafted
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be great when my son opens it with a picture of him and his first deer, he is going to love it. It is very well made and a beautiful frame.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 31, 2014
This was perfect gift for my husband. The picture of him and his son in the frame was the best gift to hold memories. Ordering was so simple and made it before Christmas. Will order again in the future from this site.
Hunting
By Niccola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for an avid hunter
high quality product, arrived promptly.
Excellent Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 6, 2013
An absolutely wonderful frame. It is an amazing piece to remember my daughter's first deer with her Grandpa. Could not have ask for anything better! Thanks for the wonderful memory!!
very nice quality
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and will be putting a picture in it of him and his two boys after they get their deer ;) The personalization I chose is a saying that his family uses to express how much they love one another. I was so impressed with the quality and price, I ended up ordering other frames too for gifts! Love this site! Keep up the good work!
Top quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - July 30, 2013
The picture frame is AWESOME! The quality surpassed what I was expecting! Can't wait to give this gift!
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait until Christmas, My son is going to love this. Great quality!!
Perfect Gift!
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallstead, PA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift close to Valentine's Day hoping it would make it in time and it sure did! The quality of the frame is excellent! I would most definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Grandson loved this frame with his first deer picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - December 29, 2011
Frame was of great quality, Engraving was great. We loved it, and my grandson thought it was great.
My daughter was DELIGHTED!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted with her newly framed "first deer" photo. And the frame with the personal message was PERFECT! Thanks so much, we'll do business again!
perfect for the occassion
By Jack H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
frame was very well made and professionally lettered. delivery was really fast. well pleased with product.
Great gift!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and the personalization looks and feels amazing. Made the perfect gift. The expediency of shipping was nearly mind-boggling. Received product in 4 days from placing order.
Big Hunter Frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came more quickly than I expected and very nicely done. Will make a great Christmas present with the pic in it!! I will use your site again!!!
simple but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - November 21, 2017
very cute and simple but cant wait to put it up in my house!
Nicely Made
By judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is nicely made .Wish it was a little thicker I ordered the 4x6 frame and it seems to be made better.
Excellent Product and Customer Service!
By Lisea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Grandson's photo of when he shot his 1st dear at age 14.
I had a slight problem and wrote to customer service. The reply was prompt and also they very quick to remedy the problem. They really do want to satisfy the customer. I would highly recommend buying from Personalizationmall, I will surely shop here again. Thank You!
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 29, 2011
i bought this for my son to give to his dad for Christmas. i like the frame. i was able to personalize it with their names and 2011 so they could put a picture of their last hunting trip of the year. the frame wasn't as high quality as i thought it looked in the picture, but it's still a great frame for the price. the personalization made it totally worth it. would still buy again.
Big Hunter Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - December 14, 2013
I ordered three of the Big Hunter frames with differing personalizations. The print is not at all as dark as I had expected and varies with each. I do not think the quality of personalization matches what I have received with other products.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice