Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Leather 5 Slot Personalized Watch Box customer reviews

Personalized Monogram Leather Watch Box - 3901
Average Customer Review: star rating (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 6, 2022
Purchased 5 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great quality. Great turnaround time, they arrived quickly.
Watch display box
By Judy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Lake, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased with this “just because” gift.
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 8, 2022
My son just received his personalized watch box and he loves it. He's a watch colecctor and finds this the perfect gift.
Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NC) - June 1, 2022
This box is beautiful! Well done and all done correctly! Can't wait to give it as a gift!
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - May 20, 2022
I ordered this a lil bit too early for my BF for Father’s Day! I have to wait an entire month til I give it to him. I absolutely love it!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - March 31, 2022
It's hard to find a gift for my husband, but this one fulfilled the task of quality, elegance and usefulness.
Box
By tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it its so awesome
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump , NV) - February 17, 2022
Great quality craftsmanship. Looks far more expensive than it is. If you have a husband that already has everything this is a truly unique gift. Looks even better than the picture.
Watch Box
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift wrap was beautiful, let's start with that, definitely plus. The watch box itself look gorgeous as well just like the picture. He loved his gift, got up and start putting watches away in it immediately, only problem is that he believes he needs to buy more watches to fill up the 5 spaces in it. Great job.
Classy Mens Jewelry Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 4, 2022
Perfect for all types of jewelry(watches rings, bracelet). I like the fact that it can be locked for safety. I particularly like the felt lined compartments which makes it easy to put items in and take them out again. I like the style of the case. The only feature I do not like is that the case is made of vegan leather instead of genuine leather, however you really can't tell the difference. I would highly recommend the case as the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful. Very well made. I am very satisfied.
Thank you
watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - September 10, 2021
The box is beautiful. I have no complaints.
Great Father’s Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 23, 2021
It is beautiful and he loved it!
Perfect gift for a man who collects watches
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Watch Box as a gift for a friend who owns expensive watches. The case looks classy and allows my friend to store his watches somewhere other than on his dresser. I also love that the case can be locked.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 25, 2021
I ordered the 5 Slot Leather personalization watch Box for my Boyfriend and he loved it! Great quality.
It arrived less than 2 weeks.
Gift box
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Choice
Amazing!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day, and it was better than the picture! He and I are so happy with it!
Time is precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron , MO) - January 26, 2021
My husband is 70 and I am 66. We are coming up on our 1 year wedding anniversary in February. Through the years, my husband has received watches on special occasions and they mean alot to him. A gift for the 1st year of marriage is often a watch signifying time is precious. I selected the leather watch box for him to store his watches in. At our age or any age, our time together is precious. It's the perfect gift for him and he will love that it is personalized with his name.
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 30, 2020
We decided to get this for grandpa for Christmas and it turned out perfect. The personalization is perfect and I know he will love it.
Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - October 11, 2020
My husband loves watches and this is a great personalized box where he can store his watches and keep them protected.
Time is on your side
By Lina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this watch box as an early birthday present for my son. He has a few watches that are just laying around and I didn't want them to get damaged. He was very surprised and loved the engraving which was perfect. The watches fit in this box without any issues and displays them nicely. Thank you for a great product!
Beautiful
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and elegant, made a nice personalized gift from the heart my husband did not expect.
very nice
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, seems well built. Nice gift for a watch collector.
Happy Ky gal and guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 30, 2019
Watch box is a beautiful addition to holding accessories. My boyfriend has Large face watches and all of them fit perfectly in this stylish watch box. Goodbye ziplock bags forever!
Excellent quality and service
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a groomsman gift. Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described in the website description. The product is a good quality and the engraving was perfect. I would definitely recommend this item.
A birthday surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 19, 2019
This was a birthday gift and he loved it! What do I buy the man that has everything? Something personalized!
fantastic purchase
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well crafted and my son loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - February 24, 2019
I love the watch box. It turned out beautifully!
Watch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 28, 2019
My husband loves it!!
Great Quality Gift!
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUTHERLIN, VA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized watch box was a great quality gift idea for my husband. He loves it! It looks expensive and is perfect for him now that he owns a few watches. I am planning on ordering the same gift for my son for his birthday.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - December 26, 2018
Turned out wonderful
Onehappycustomet
By Lyeiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband, he absolutely loves watches. It was a big hit! He loves it, and couldn't wait to display his watches in the new case. I am satisfied with the quality of this watch case, and would definitely recommend it.
Grandma Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 20, 2018
Nice work. This is the second box I've purchased as a gift.
Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 10, 2018
Omg....my husband loves it!!! He’s always locking up his watches to keep the kids hands off. Would definitely recommend this product. Expert craftsmanship, just beautiful!!
Awesome Keepsake
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great keepsake. My husband loves it. It’s the perfect size for his watches. The engraving turned out beautiful. Thank you!
Beautiful Box
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Today I received a thank you from PM for my order. Actually, it is I who should be thanking you for the beautiful, classy watch box and excellent customer service that I received - not only for this order but for every other order I have ever placed. Personalization Mall deserves 5 stars, and then some! Thanks again.
Exactly as pictured
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is exactly as pictured. The engraving was done nicely as well. It was exactly the handsome peice I was looking for to give my husband. Shipped way faster than I dreamed. Very satisfied and would highly recommend this company.
Men's Watch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (95123, CA) - December 22, 2017
I love shopping here, very excellent products, always on time delivery and I am a regular customer for life! I also recommend it to my family and friends! Thank you for all the amazing gifts, at such great prices, too!
Mmw
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City , PA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Watch Box
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Roberts , WA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two as Christmas gifts. I’m so happy with my purchase and am sure the recipients will be too. They are good quality. I have often ordered from the Personalization Mall and have always been happy with all my purchases. To date everything I’ve ordered from them is of good quality. I will most definitely continue buying from them in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice