Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: star rating (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classy Traveler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 12, 2022
These luggage tags are incredibly sturdy, will definitely support the rigors of travel and are easily identifiable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, NJ) - September 13, 2022
I love these and so does my daughter! These luggage tags are perfect for her honeymoon. Great quality!
Impressive!
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous addition to wedding gift of luggage. They are sturdy and the Mr and Mrs are crisp, clear script. My granddaughter loves the tags.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 13, 2019
Very cute...just getting married. But bought for our honeymoon!
Loved these!
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton , IN) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came just as described!
Personalized luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 15, 2019
I wanted a unique gift for the bride and groom that were going to have a destination wedding. The Mr. & Mrs. luggage tags were the perfect solution for their upcoming trip. The tags were substantial, not flimsy, but well made from hard plastic. The personalized lettering of their scripted names and address were done in a red ink, keeping the casual, not formal, and "fun" style I wanted for for the young couple. Overall, the quality was excellent, the price reasonable. I also purchased the deluxe gift box which worked well to wrap and mail the gift. My order came by FedEx in good shape and on time. I highly recommend this product.
Heavy Duty - Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - April 25, 2019
Very happy with the Luggage Tags! Beautifully personalized! Highly recommend!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake villa, IL) - March 18, 2019
Heavy duty plastic. So cute. Love!
Adorable
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE love these tags so well I ordered more for my three daughters.
Great gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a shower gift that was focused on honeymoon. So happy with it!
Luggage tags
By Francine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the tags but I picture showed a black little bag the tags fit in & it wasn't with my order.
Very pleased
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and very good looking
Second One!
By Cassie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second set of these that we have ordered. Nothing was wrong with the first set. We moved and wanted updated tags. They have held up well and I LOVE the Mr. and Mrs. labels on them!
Excellent wedding/shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased these! Everyone loves them and they are a perfect gift for the new couple to put on their luggage for a honeymoon.
For my cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - October 2, 2016
The luggage tags were used for our 7 day cruise. The product was of good quality and very cute. Love it.
Wonderful service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 1, 2016
These tags turned out great! Quick delivery as well! :)
Love these
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super sturdy! These were greatly admired by the bridal shower guests. Very well made and adorable.
Beautiful
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our tags
Great Quality
By LaKursha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks exactly as pictured. The personalization looks great & the tags have a good amount of thickness to them. Pretty smooth finish...does not look like plastic with personalized stickers on them. I would definitely recommend. Even with Economy shipping it arrived sooner than expected.
Bonus to Bridal Shower Gift
By MT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to luggage set I gave my niece for her bridal shower. I was impressed with the quality of tags and received in time for the shower. Once again, Personalization Mall came through again!
Great Quality
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, PA) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came and I was impressed with the quality. Sturdy luggage tags and printing was nice. Perfect shower gift for the honeymoon!
Great business gift
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tequesta, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality.
sturdy tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 18, 2015
These turned out great. They are not as flimsy as I thought they might be which is great. The printed ink looks a tiny bit cheap, but for what I paid I'm happy with the cute personalized wedding gift!
great tags
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful! Plus, I got them within a week. They will make a great shower present for my daughter on her shower, I also got her luggage. I am so glad I found them on the web.
Great gift tags for bridal shower
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johns creek, GA) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fun and useful
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport, PA) - March 27, 2015
Will last longer then the marriage!! The are nicely nade!! Can see the writing!! Got them for a gift, we'llsee what last longer!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love them..I gave them one set and they request another; they wanted to pay for them, but I told them no problem, because they are so wonderful to me I told them I would pay for them a 2nd set.
awesome gift
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a Christmas gift along with luggage for the newlyweds (Dec 20)!! they as well as I loved them They will use them on their honeymoon Jan 2
Top quality luggage tags
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for personalized luggage tags that would last and last - these are them! We wanted something that would immediately identify our luggage for our trip to Europe next spring. Found out when we received them that the pictures of them on the website didn't do justice to the exceptional quality. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as a wedding gift to attach to luggage for he couple. It was perfect! A huge hit. They look great! They were delivered quickly after ordered as we'll. my new favorite gift and online store.
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 14, 2014
Bought these for 2 recent weddings. Good quality, and both brides loved them. Inexpensive enough to use as cute gift tag on top of other gifts also.
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 28, 2014
My daughter a future Mrs - LOVED these that I just sent to her for her luggage for their HONEYMOON!!!!!
Always Great service & Fun items to Personalize!!!!
Items arrive fast ant I love that I can SEE the finished product Prior to sending. :)
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 10, 2014
Tags are to used for shower gift for traveling couple. They are perfect and I know they will love them. Thanks for asking.
Great Luggage Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. They are good quality and the bride and groom will love them!
Great looking product!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave them as a housewarming gift and they were very well received. New luggage tags are one of those things you will get around to eventually after moving. These are very well made and attractive. Perfect for a couple!
Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
My cousin loved these tags...she can't wait to use them on her honeymoon!
Happy bride and groom
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable! I was so pleased with these tags! The bride and groom were thrilled with them!
Used as gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 11, 2013
Soooo cute! I attached them to the wedding shower gift instead of a card, and everyone wanted them passed around the room so they could get a closer look. Perfect gift for the honeymoon trip!
Perfect for a Computer Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013
These luggage tags are so cute and well made. The Bride and Groom are planning to attach to their computer bags.
Great gift!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are a great shower gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice