Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stars & Stripes Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Wall Plaque - American Flag Stars & Stripes Design - 3986
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great quality and I can't believe I got it so quickly!
VERY NICE
By Lesia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE WORKMANSHIP. THE WORDING WAS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT STILL VERY PLEASED. BOUGHT THIS AS MEMORIAL TO A GOOD FRIEND WHO PASSED. HE WAS CHAIRMAN OF OUR BOARD AT WORK AND WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN SO MANY THINGS FOR OUR AGENCY. THIS SIGN WILL BE HUND OUTSIDE UNDER THE SHED HE MADE SURE WAS BUILT BEFORE HE PASSED.
Stars and Stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells , TX) - July 20, 2020
Love it !! Names looked good !!
Stars and stripes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells , TX) - July 19, 2020
Very happy !! Looks great !!!
Names look real good !!
patriotic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - March 15, 2020
this is very patriotic and very well displayed. THANK YOU
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 18, 2019
Our good friends just purchased land upnorth and we wanted to get them something for their trailer. This Stars & Stripes Personalized Plaque is the ideal gift to give them. I know they will love it. It really is a beautiful plaque, artistically done.
Nice Piece
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, NJ) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived with vibrant color, well put together.
Flag plaque
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRINITY, FL) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year our friends host a 4th of July picnic. Instead of the usual "covered dish", we decided to bring something they could enjoy every year. My hostess was in love with the welcome plaque without yet knowing it was personalized. Once getting it the entire sign out of the box, her expression was of sheer delight! So glad we skipped making the baked beans this year. And we will be thought of every year when she begins her decorating for the big shindig!
AMAZING!
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the Stars and Stripes Plaque. RAVE reviews from both the recipients and everyone that saw the gifts. Amazing quality for the price. Super fast delivery. Will 100% purchase again
Beautiful
By ALLISON K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received in the mail and I absolutely love it- and well constructed. I purchased this for a young couple that purchased their first home- the husband served in the Navy and I know they will both love it!
Proud to be an American
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 9, 2016
I am pleased with my Stars & Stripes Plaque. Just what I wanted. Thanks.
beautiful plaque
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque personalized with my brother and his wife's name and I received it in less than a week. It is beautiful and I think they will love it!
Nice addition to entrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2016
Quality product, looks great on stone wall entrance to house. Being a U.S.M.C vet, adds pride and identity to our love of flag and country.
Perfect Match
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - January 8, 2016
Totally adds to the beauty of our new shed saying, Welcome to our Country Home. Rests above the full stretched wings of a hand crafted, wooden Eagle, a perfect match. Nicely done.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - July 10, 2015
great quality great price
Loved the results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - May 29, 2015
I was very happy with this and amazed of how quickly I received it. I ordered on a Sunday night over the internet and received by Thursday.
Welcome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halstead, KS) - December 10, 2014
Awesome product gotten for my son and his wife when they moved into their new house!
Love the slate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, MA) - October 11, 2014
I ordered the slate hoping it arrived as ordered. It was PERFECT and we are looking forward to hanging in outside!
Thoughtful and Lasting Product
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend's new home. Slate is durable, flag was bright and colorful, leather hanging piece was durable. It is certainly worth the money. It can hang outside or under a protected overhang for many years to come. I am very glad to have found this type product. Being able to personalize the item is a BONUS!
Perfect for the Military couples new home!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both husband and wife serve our country, so ..... this made the PERFECT housewarming gift. They hung it on their front door and it looks wonderful!
Love it!
By Kwahera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are veterans and wanted a welcome sign that represents our service, this was perfect.
My mother loves it!
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother's birthday. It is for her camping cabin. She told me the other residents will be jealous.
Nice looking
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my mother. I am thinking about getting one for my house.
Great gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was even nicer in person. Real slate so it is heavier than I expected too.
Accurate Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 20, 2013
It's perfect. Accurate spelling, hoping the wedding couple will enjoy it.
Beautiful piece, once again!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great thank you gift for our Aunt & Uncle. They loved it.
Stars & Stripes Personalized Plaque
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque. Perfect for the upcoming 4th of July holiday. Always happy with the merchandise I purchase from personalization mall and this is yet another great pick!
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2013
This product is really great construction and heavy duty. The printing on it was perfect for the personalization and for the flag. They did a great job!
Beauitful Plaque
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque it just beauitful. Color is bright and nicely done. I would order from here again. Love it.
God Bless America..beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - December 7, 2012
of all of the items I have purchased thru this site in the past 2 years this is the absolute most beautiful piece ever. the color is MORE vivid than it appears. I have ordered slate pieces before and was not near as impressed as I am with this one. It was purchased as a Christmas gift for friends and I am thinking of buying another for myself!
Amazing Quality
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded the quality I expected. Sturdy and beautiful. Received my order just days after I ordered. Will order from personalization mall again!
Excellent Product!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawas, MI) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife...both are retired military veterans. I'm sure they are going to love it for their home's entrance. The quality of the product is excellent and the plaque looks exactly as you see it online. I am also impressed with several features of this company and their online site: the website is easy and quick to navigate; the ability to preview your choice; and the fast delivery of a well-packaged purchase. I will order from this company again in the future!
Stars & Stripes family name slate plaque
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped and received promptly and is of excellent quality.
The Perfect Gift
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my neice & her new husband who just returned from Afghanistan, and they are moving into their first house on base. They absolutely loved it, and thought that it was the perfect house-warming gift for a soilder & his wife. This is my second order from Personalization & I'm satisfied with their products, service & delivery. There's nothing like receiving something that's been personalized just for you. It makes the gift that much more special. I will be ordering again in the near future.
GOD BLESS AMERICA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD, NJ) - February 26, 2012
I live In NJ. I sent this to my Son & Daughter In-Law Who live In AZ. When They called me to say they Received it, I could Hear how happy they were . My Son Said. "DAD, What a GREAT GIFT".
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 25, 2011
The young couple we sent this gift to were very pleased and honored as he is an Army Veteran.
amazing plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
So much bigger than I thought!! Its amazing! Thank you!! Such good quality
Patriotic Beauty!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is a wonderful acknowledgment of the greatness of America. I have mine placed on a metal scrolled picture frame holder with other patriotic items on a distress black entrance hall table. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I plan on keeping it there well after Veterans' Day.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corfu, NY) - May 7, 2011
The quality and appearence is outstanding.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice