Recipients

Shop By Recipients

35 Quotes Calendar Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these! Buy them every year!
By NIKKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are affordable and practical. Buy one for myself and give them as gifts! People that I give them to always want to know if I'm going to update their mousepad!
Personalized calendar Mouse pads
By Jonny Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given these as gifts for a few years now and everyone loves them and looks forward to getting one. I also get one and it's an easy way to look at the calendar. I would recommend them 100%.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 3, 2022
Love this mouse pad! It’s good quality and has my favorite quote plus the calendar!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON, CA) - January 11, 2022
I love my mouse pad with the calendar year imprinted on it. I use it everyday and the quality is excellent.
Just as requested
By Anez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just as requested.
Fantastic Product — Fantastic Company!
By scott U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been ordering calendar mousepads for everyone in my office from Personalization Mall for many, many years. The pads are great — just what’s wanted in a mousepad, quality printing and the speedy service of Personalization Mall is not to be believed!!
Personalized Mouse Pad Calendars
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the personalized calendar mouse pads. I purchase them every year and my family and friends absolutely love them.
Perfect
By Darcy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is perfect! Looks very nice and order was filled very quickly! Would recommend and will order again!
Great product
By Tatiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered three personalized mousepads. The most recent order was a gift for a teacher. She loved it. Well made. Personalization printing is always good quality. The calendar is a bonus. Oh and the colors you choose look just the same in person as they do online.
Mouse Pads
By JAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pads. I have been ordering for the last 5 years and order at least 12 for all my coworkers. they love them as well and can't wait every year to receive them. We use it daily at our work.
Great Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 23, 2020
I've ordered these for at least 5 years and love the easy reference to a calendar plus a meaningful quote at hand.
Awesome gift
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this every year for my wife. She loves it.
Awesome and helpful
By Julianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss gifted me with one a few years back and I loved it. Since I buy one for myself every year. Each one a wee bit different and always awesome.
Great product
By Fay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy design and ordering.
Looks very expensive!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engineer co-worker/friend as a stocking stuffer and I was so surprised at how high quality it looks and yet was so affordable. Then again, I have purchased so many items from here and not once was I ever the least bit dissatisfied.
Daily reminder of goodness
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal messages we can create for our family and friends on this calendar.
After I received my first calendar, I missed it until I ordered another, and another, and another for others.
Great quality gift that brings smiles to any recipient.
Such a nice mouse pad!
By Vita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice addition to my desk. Love the calendar and the colors of the pad are my favorites because I chose them. Love it. Delivery was so fast and the pad is perfect.
Use it daily
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rather than a quote, I added phone numbers that I use often. I get a new one each year and use it often.
Nice
By Bhavna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College station , TX) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is good but the price for this item is over. It sued less.
Necessary
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these every year! I love them. They are very necessary as I can just glance down to see the date. Love it!
Superb Calendar Mouse Pad
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superb calendar mouse pad of top quality. Printing is clear with border colors matching preview. Would order again (and have over several years).
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 17, 2017
For your office person! Great gift for them to use all yr long!
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to have a calendar handy for quick reference, without having to go into my phone. This one serves that purpose and is a great mouse pad, too. Thick, with large numbers for quick reference. I first received it as a gift, but now order one every year.
Best Gift Ever
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year purchasing these unique Christmas gifts! It's certainly a nice gift idea for the person who has everything. I especially like the personalization which makes it that more special. I'll certainly be back for more!
Love the Personalized mousepad
By Rosalinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this product every year and use it daily. I love the options of colors, quotes and orientation of the mousepad. I will continue to order annually and recommend it for yourself or as gifts. Also received the product within a few days! So convenient.
I purchased five mouse pads, four were gifts
By J E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For myself I purchased a very simple design. I love the green color I chose.
The other four mouse pads that I purchased were gifts. I had fun putting them together. There are 32 quotations to chose from and many brilliant colors. I have not heard from the people to whom I sent these gifts.
Coworker Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 22, 2015
I bought this for my coworker for Christmas this year. I highly recommend as quality is excellent. Most difficult decision was choosing the right quote!
Great quality!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse mat looks fantastic! What a really great idea for a unique gift and one that is so inexpensive too!
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 14, 2015
I was totally amazed at how quickly my "personalized" mouse pad arrived. The quality was awesome, the printing was clear and the colors vivid. I was / am very pleased with my order and will be ordering again. I wish they / you had a printed catalog though.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 30, 2015
Mouse pads are good quality and recipients LOVED them Did my own personalized message to make it even better
Great product!
By meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for Christmas 2013. I used it all through 2014 and just reordered one for 2015 and one for my secretary, too. They are very handy calendars and great mousepads. It's nice to have a mousepad for a year and then replace it with a fresh one. The price is reasonable as well for a customized product.

My only suggestions would be a choice of fonts and font colors and adjustable font sizes to make custom quotations better fit the space available.
Happy Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - December 31, 2014
Great Quality & Great Price, recipient loves it!
Calendar mouse pads
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove these mouse pads. Big enough to see dates, handy right there by my computer and phone. Plus a little inspiration to read when you look at the pad.
Happy, yet disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014
I ordered this for Christmas give-aways to friends for holiday 2013. I placed my order just in time before Christmas, knowing how hectic it could be at the post office during the Holidays. It arrived on time, which is very good. The product was of good quality and my personalization was spot on. But lo and behold, one of the 5 mouse pads I ordered was not for me. It was for someone else. I perfectly understood this. It probably got mixed up with a lot of orders coming in. But where it went totally wrong was when I called customer service and I told her what happened, she is the one sounding annoyed. I asked if she can have my missing item sent right away, she said, "sorry we do not expedite international shipping." Hello - it was your mistake, why can't you consider expediting this one little item.This conservation with your CS happened on Dec 16, 2013. Until now I haven't seen the shadow of that one mouse pad and today is Jan 11, 2014. I emailed for a refund and no one answered my email.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
Everyone loved this gift.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 13, 2013
This is our 3rd year ordering this a present. It holds up to continuous daily use and the recipient loves it so much, he asks us to make it a constant present!
Handy
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These calendar mouse pads are just great - so nice having the date right at your fingertips, plus nice colors, good quality and a nifty saying. Thanks.
Good mousepad
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with this product, just after purchasing them and then purchasing other mousepads from this site, I would have preferred to purchase a more personalized, (with pic) type mousepad.
Love my calendar mouse pad!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this customized calendar mouse pad. Loved the options that I had with it and turnaround time was excellent.
Great value and a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2012
Bought a bunch as office staff gifts and they look terrific. Used some stock quotes and some personal qoutes.....will be fun to see the reactions!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice