Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: star rating (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 personalized picture frames for my family and they turned out great!!! They were also wrapped where they weren't damaged when delivered. Thank you!
Love these!!
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAFTON, WI) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!!! Arrived fast and well packaged!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 23, 2022
My three frames arrived quickly and all in one box. The letters are detailed and precisely cut. The fun part is deciding what pictures go best with what letter. My friend is going to love this!
Second times a charm
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox , IL) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage frame and it wasn’t quite right, there was a scratch in the frame and very obvious burn marks from where the name was etched out. I reached out to customer service and they replaced it right away. I’m very happy with the replacement.
Best Gift Ever. Amazing Customer Service.
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple grove, MN) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a name frame made for all 3 of my boys on their graduation. We displayed the picture with the glass removed at the graduation celebration, and had friends and family write good wishes on the mat. It turned out super cute each time and each of the boys treasures their keepsake. Highly recommended!
Great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2021
Great gift idea for grandparents
Perfect Gift
By Crisencia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside , NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this as a gift to my friend for sure she will love this ??
Awesome
By Kimberly R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with everything about this product. This is the third one I have purchased. Makes a great gift
Nice collage frame
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to see this frame! I have been looking for something like this for a long time. Nicely made frame. Can’t wait to get pics in the openings
Nice collage frame
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to see this frame! I have been looking for something like this for a long time. Nicely made frame. Can’t wait to get pics in the openings
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - September 11, 2021
High quality, super fast delivery, excellent price
Personalized picture frame
By Louis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx County, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame and artwork that I had to purchase a second one
Amazing
By Sophia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth it 100%zzz, definitely will buy again
Personalized Photo Frame
By Jeri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a returning customer of Personalization Mall. Each and every item we've order has been perfect for what we were looking for, and perfectly created. This order was for the Photo Frame. Again, we love it and couldn't be happier. You will see us back again, I'm sure! Thank you PMall. It's always a pleasure shopping with you!!!
Picture frame
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the picture frame that came. I had put MAINE in it for my friends birthday. It was shipped the same day I ordered it and I had it within the week. It came in a box with a big bubble wrap envelope around it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Newman frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 20, 2021
This is for our new dogs picture. We have other ones and we love this frame.
very grateful
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy that Amanda P helped me with my issue of the item being delivered broken and she corrected it by arranging to have the order item resent unbroken the second time around. The turn around time was excellent. I also like the item as well. Thank you.
It was a hit!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my brother n law. I put pictures of him and his 3 sons in their first baseball team outfits, in each of the 4 letters of their last name.
Made a great gift
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged well and reasonably priced! Made a wonderful gift!
Montana frame
By Jaime W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was received broken, I am really happy with it. I am also so grateful in how quickly customer service responded in acknowledging me when requesting a replacement. They were very kind and respectful and prompt on resending so it will be here in time for Christmas. I really appreciate that!!
Thank you and Merry Christmas!!
Perfect
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st matthews, SC) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what I expected, received quickly
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - December 6, 2020
Nice frame and accurate, I am please with the product.
What I Wanted
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely shipping, good quality, easy ordering.
Photo Collage Frame
By Brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, IN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect.
For Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MO) - February 1, 2020
Great size, DaD loved it but Mom loved it even more
Vacation Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - January 31, 2020
Now that we are retired and traveling we wanted a way to display our trips. Personalization Mall was our answer. We had 3 frames made and the quality was excellent and the cutouts of the letters were perfect. The hardest part was choosing the pictures to put behind the letters. It was exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
LOVED!!
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Came in on time and exactly as ordered.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deforest, WI) - December 26, 2019
Arrived in a timely manner. Packaged well. Product turned out perfect!
Better than I expected.
By BRANDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BILOXI, MS) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Expected just a basic picture frame but was pleasantly surprised. Item is very well made with no imperfections.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - December 7, 2019
Made very well and I can’t wait for everyone to see them!! I would definitely recommend!
excellent
By Estefania A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister cried when she opened the gift.
it was perfect!
Love it
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I expected!! Great quality!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - March 12, 2019
This was the PERFECT gift! My best friend, her husband, and there children just built a home and recently moved in! They didn’t have anything like this product and they absolutely LOVED IT!!!
LOVE
By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Valentines gift and it looks so good!
Family loved them
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted 3 of these, 2 for Christmas and 1 for a birthday. Everyone loved them and they turned out very nice.
Super cute
By Harlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is super cute! Arrived fast, not broken, and is really big, pictures looked amazing in it! Great purchase, will definitely buy again!
Picture Frame
By JUSTINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY , FL) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a lot of mixed reviews before ordering the personalized picture frame, but I am glad I did. It was exactly what I wanted, great quality, and was a hit on Christmas morning!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadephia, PA) - December 24, 2018
Bought this for my boss and filled it with pics of her family. She loved it so much she cried. Definitely recommend this product.
Fantastic Gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY, NY) - December 22, 2018
They did a great job! Such and amazing gift!
High quality Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - December 22, 2018
I ordered this picture frame for my boss as a Christmas gift and it turned out way better than I expected. The frame itself was high quality and looked elegant, the personalized lettering was thick and perfectly cut with no frayed edges. The color choices were perfect and goes with any decor. The size of the frame was perfect, not to small and not to large. Shipping came as expected with no delays. My Boss was brought to tears when she seen it. Safe to say it was the perfect gift for Xmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice