Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Fire Fighter Wood Christmas Ornament - 4436
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a firefighter ornament for my husband since he is a fire fighter.. it has become a tradition to have the kids give it to him each year to put on our tree.
Perfect!
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase.
Retirement
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Firefighters Ornament for my nephew as a Retirement gift of 30 years in service. I love the way it looks. The quality is very nice. The engraving is excellent. I am so happy that I purchased this item!
Great
By Joseph I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west Babylon, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and delivered on time
Love this
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect gift for or newest fireman in the family.
Engraved fireman ornament
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality of this ornament. Very nice!
gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 19, 2019
grandson loves fire engines and firemen, this is perfect
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - November 19, 2019
This is perfect for any adult or child Fireman. Bought this for my grandson who loves to play Fireman. Got it in the red-looks great! Excellent quality.
Memorial Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter. We lost her dad to PTSD Suicide recently. He was a retired Firefighter. It turned out so awesome. The words I wanted on there for her were done perfectly. I couldn't asked for anything better and it made us so proud.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 29, 2018
My son absolutely loved this ornament for Christmas. It was a perfect gift as he just became the youngest fire chief of his department.
Perfect gift
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have purchased all of your fire ornaments in the last four years as a gift to our chief. He has loved every one of them. I bought the natural color last year and now the red maple. I recommend this for a small personal gift that comes back every Christmas. Only one problem. Next year I need a new design.
Excellent Memento For Firefighters
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallowell, ME) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to purchase my teenage son a firefighter ornament to honor his recent status as a volunteer firefighter in our community. After looking around this is the one I chose, and I'm so glad that I did. The red really stands out with the wood. It's delicate, yet masculine. I was able to put his name on it and he will have this ornament for many years to come to commemorate his time as a junior firefighter. You won't regret your purchase!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 11, 2018
Really sturdy and so cute
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NY) - January 6, 2018
I have ordered from this company before and have never been disappointed. If there is a mistake made, they are quick to make it right.
Wow!
By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item fast delivery and a fair price.
Amazing!
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little ferry, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item! Came out amazing! Couldn't have asked for better
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 14, 2016
Was just as we ordered !
Honor for Dad.
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Town, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Fire Fighter engraved ornament. This will go in a display case along with the memorabilia from his dedication ceremonies for the City of Longwood and State of Florida induction into each as a Fallen Firefighter. Both City and State honors were beautiful and this will look so nice in the display case.
firefighter ornament
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedgefield , TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of my firefighter ornament. My son was totally surprised cause it was very personal!
firefighter ornament
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedgefield , TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of my firefighter ornament. My son was totally surprised cause it was very personal!
Fireman's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - December 23, 2015
This Fireman's Ornament is a prefect example of what a laser engraver can do. Cut well and burnished in all of the right places. My son and I are volunteer firefighters and this is a great way to show appreciation. I highly recommend this product!!
Looks Great!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son who is a Volunteer FireFighter. Looks great. Can't wait to see his face when he opens this beautiful gift.
Fabulous Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I can't wait to give this ornament to my son for Christmas. I was able to fit his Name, Year, Chief AND Station Number on it. I simply LOVE your products as they make such memorable gifts. To top it off, the engraving on this ornament, because it is wood, actually smells like smoke! Perfect in every way. Quick and reliable service, per usual!
Get this for your firefighter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saluda, SC) - July 19, 2015
This turned out awesome!! The laser engraving is fantastic! I got one for my son and it is so nice I am buying one for myself. I might get one for each of the the guys in the department.
gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these as gifts to coworkers in fire department and they loved them
FF Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 27, 2014
My son really liked this ornament!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - December 20, 2014
This ornament is great! Very happy with the quality! I bought this as a gift for my fiancé. Ended up giving it to him early so that way we could put it on the tree:)
Great Firefighter Gift
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my best friends recently graduated from the Fire Academy in Chicago and I knew this was the perfect gift for her. She was so touched by the personalization on one of her greatest accomplishments. :)
Captain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - December 2, 2014
Very excited to get this for my husband who was just recent promoted to Captain in his volunteer fire department. God bless all those who serve, especially those who volunteer in areas that like ours that don't have a regular paid staff.
so pleased
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My firefighter nephew was the recipient of this gift. needless to say, he was extremely pleased; as was I. the quality of the ornament was exceptional. the price was right. received in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend.
Firefighter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 27, 2014
I wanted something special for my favorite firefighter, which just happens to be my husband. This was perfect, he loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, NC) - December 26, 2013
As pictured online. Great to give as a gift or stocking stuffer.
Maltese Cross Wooden Ornament
By Vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, WV) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The maltese cross ornament was customized for my fire department. The order was 100% accurate and had a speedy delivery! The quality of the wood is great, and the engraving is beautiful! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again - in fact I've been browsing for a while! I highly recommend this company!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - December 10, 2013
Lovely wood ornament. I gave it to the family of a fallen firefighter. I hope it shows we remember His sacrifice. Product was as described in the listing. Received it very quickly.
Fire Fighter Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - November 26, 2012
Item arrived exactly as I had entered it. Print is very clear to read, great quality and very cute!
Beautiful gift
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift to give to your favorite firefighter. The engraving in the wood perfect & very easy to read. Fast service. It's become an every year gift !
Very nice
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. This was made in memory of my dad. I had one made for each member of my family
Thanks so much for helping us keep him in our hearts!!!!!
Maltese Cross
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Fireman Maltese Cross. Looks very, very nice!
Wonderful
By Sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Brother who is a firefighter. Wonderful item, nicely done, super fast shipping. This is a great site to get special ornaments from.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
This ornament came out great. Going to make such a great gift. Creation and shipping time was super fast.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice