Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peaceful Welcome Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Welcome Slate - Peaceful Welcome Design - 4451
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Slate plaque
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a gift and is beautiful. The price was amazing.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2022
I didn’t realize the plaque was so heavy, but I love it!
Grandkids Pond
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brevard, NC) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a sign for the creek behind my house and this sign is perfect. It is beautifully made and promotes the peaceful feeling of the sound of the water flowing through the creek, and the place where we can sit and watch the grandkids splash their feet in the water.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 17, 2021
Makes a great gift. I know the family will love it just as I do. Another quality product from Personalization Mall.
Peaceful welcome plaque
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of this plaque that I have purchased for my home. The first one lasted at least 10 years before the sun affected the color. We receive many complimentary comments about it.
Perfect to hang at entry way.
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had received this item as a Christmas gift several years age. Absolutely loved it. It hangs inside in our foyer but could also be hung outside. Thought it was about time I shared this lovely gift idea with our church deacons as Christmas gifts to them.
Beautiful slate
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered slate for house warming gift. Much better than picture. Very special.
Very Pleased.
By Judi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove, OK) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item three times because my clients love it, but this time I ordered for my son and his new wife.
Always a good experience with you. Thank you for your professionalism and quick response.
Judi Johnson
Love The Sign
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my child something for their New Home and this was just the right gift
High Praise Deserved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2021
Sincere thanks to this company for delivering what they promised. Beautiful high-quality product which I am absolutely delighted to gift to dear friends. I highly recommend this company and will definitely order from them again.
Great House Warming Gift
By Darryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these plaques as a Christmas gift. I loved it and hung it up IMMEDIATELY. I just sent one to my close friends as a house warming gift and they had the exact same reaction. I highly recommend these as gifts.
Perfect Home Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALPOLE, MA) - February 24, 2021
I am so happy with my order and I am sure my granddaughter will be as happy.
It is just beautiful and it shows a lot of care was put into creating it.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - January 10, 2021
Good quality and as advertised. Bought as a gift. They will love it
Perfect for our entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - October 15, 2020
It looks like it was made for us! And, not just our name. It matches our bricks perfectly. We love the saying ... peace and grace!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - September 2, 2020
We have ours on a table just inside our front door. We like it so much, we got three more for friends!
Just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 10, 2020
Very pleased with the product. It looks exactly like the proof. It is heavy, and I hope over time that the leather hanger doesn't break!
This Plaque is beautiful. This is my third time ordering this. Elegant and class
By patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royersford, PA) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five stars out of five
Live it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - February 17, 2020
This is a really beautiful piece. The colors are warm and it looks really classy. It makes for a very thoughtful closing gift.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, NC) - October 12, 2019
Have found the quality of this item to be outstanding and plan to continue using them as "go to" gifts for family and friends.
Oh How Beautiful
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manteo, NC) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of material. Personalization was elegant and the workmanship was top notch.
Great gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall plaque with inscription arrived ahead of estimated date of delivery. It was very well packed. I gave it as a gift and she LOVED it. The online picture did not do it justice. Quality craftmanship!!
So so special
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home, new blessings...with your families name..perfrct gift!
Beautiful
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, IN) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th plaque I’ve purchased for friends & love them . A unique gift & lasts!
Crowning Touch
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with this slate plaque that will be the center point in my side yard. It was exactly as hoped. Order placement and delivery were superb.I know it will give me that special peace each time I visit my side garden.
Looks great!!
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our camp, very happy with the quality.
More beautiful in person!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight, beautifully done! Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, TX) - February 2, 2018
I love this so many ch. it’s the second one I have purchased.
Awesome gift!
By Barbara A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always....Personalization Mall did not disappoint! Beautiful colors in this sign, excellent quality and SUPER FAST delivery!!!
Name plaque
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. Quality work. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Perfect
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windfall, IN) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I know they will love it! Quick shipping, and great packaging. Will definitely buy from you again!
Great Gift
By Lara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Plaque as a gift. It is beautifully done, very durable, but delicate.
Beautifully made
By Aradia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quickly and extremely well packaged, and is quite heavy. I highly recommend!
Personalized Welcome Plaque
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the item I received. The plaque was beautiful and made of quality slate. I gave the plaque to my sister and her husband as a house warming gift, since they just purchased a new home. It will be treasured and myself and my family will be purchasing from Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - August 22, 2017
This came just as I expected and shipped even quicker than I expected!
Great Job
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, great job, I am very pleased with this item.
Very nice!
By Barbara A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a real estate closing gift for a Client.
It is beautiful, well made and was packaged well so there was no damage during shipping. Love the colors. It arrived sooner than expected. Well worth the price!
Welcome plaque
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hapeville , GA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful and well made.
Very.nice
By Bev L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They liked the sign
Satisfied
By Lydia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personlized gift was great. Feels like good quality, looks good. Great to give as a gift. Picture online is not deceiving. Item comes packaged in nice fitted box. Ready to wrap and give.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 27, 2016
This slate is such a nice color. The computer screen does not do it justice. The customization was perfect. Once again, a wonderful gift. Now I want one for myself!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice