Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: star rating (1040 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This board is really huge and gorgeous
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize the board and had a little bit of difficulty in knowing exactly which font to use but I was pleased that there were several choices. The board is truly gorgeous and I decided to get the oil preservative along with the spices as an additional gift!!
cutting board
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality board.
Looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - May 9, 2022
You did an outstanding job as usual! Thank you so much! I recommend you to people all the time! Great job amd you know i will get more things
Fufi's Kitchen
By R.S. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my BFF for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!
Good quality cutting board
By Irma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of this gift was speechless!
beautiful, unusual and exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 24, 2022
I ordered this cutting board as a gift. I put a Shakespeare quote in addition to the recipient's name. Both are perfectly rendered. The board is thick, sturdy beautiful wood - I highly recommend this.
Shumway's cutting board
By Jean-Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister thought it was great.
Absolutely perfect!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, IN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. I was completely satisfied with it! It is great quality, and the personalization turned out beautiful! My mom cried when she saw it, she loved it!!
Stain a bit off but still love it
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stain on the engraving on the top was bearly on the cutting board so the engraving was really not similar to the bottom engraving where the engraving was dark. I did reach out to the company and they said this is not abnormal but offered a free replacement. I think the piece is beautiful all in all and their customer service was great.
Review
By Desirae F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the writing. Love the cutting board!
Very nice
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ones who received gift enjoy it
Lovely and useful gift for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 26, 2021
This cutting board will make a beautiful and useful keepsake gift.
Very Nice!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is beautiful! The shipping was good and it arrived undamaged. This is the second one that I have purchased from PM. I can't wait to give it to my co-worker for her Christmas present!
Great!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a gift but it is so nice - I may buy one for myself! It is very good quality and the personalization makes it a great gift!
Love love love this!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I am using this as a gift, but it is such a nice cutting board- i will probably order one for myself! Made beautifully and of very good quality!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 7, 2021
Love this board and what it says even more! It’s perfect for our snack board nights!
Just as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 7, 2021
It is even better & larger than I thought. I got it got a gift & I can’t wait to give it!
I love this company & this product.
Thank you
Very attractive
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift and I think it is perfect.
Great closing gift
By Isabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, CO) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this for closing gifts and my clients enjoy it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - May 10, 2021
came in perfect condition
Best Cutting Board Ever!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fifty Lakes, MN) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these cutting boards as a housewarming gift and love it. When my son and his wife bought a new house, I knew that I had to get one for them.
Lovely cutting board
By LayKisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cutting board and great quality as always from pmall.
birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los banos, CA) - March 27, 2021
gave to my friend who loves to cook. she loved it. only drawback is:
she said that it was really beautiful and will not be using it. she will be putting it on display she said ??
Amazing!
By Keenal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this, it was great! I suggest it to everyone.
Personalized bamboo cutting board:14x18
By wendy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy online ordering. I thought price was reasonable
Sent as a Pre-wedding gift.
Arrived earlier than I expected.
Alerted by text of item tracking status.
Recipients were thrilled with item.
I would order product again.
I received this cutting board as a gift in the past.
Washes well.
I love that purchaser can personalize board.
Perfect gift to send someone for that special event!
Perfect
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milner, GA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wedding gift. I loved it. Larger than I though.
Excellent & beautiful!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an impressive gift. I purchased it for a professional chef for his home kitchen. He raved about the quality & how beautiful the workmanship was. So glad I chose it.
Absolutely love this cutting board...
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 21, 2021
I received this cutting board as a wedding gift 12 years ago, and I still use it every single day. It is my favorite. Now it has become my go-to gift whenever I receive a wedding invitation, and it has yet to disappoint. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
granddaughter
By JOHN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BALTIMORE, MI) - January 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loves it and of course that makes me very happy
Made for a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - January 19, 2021
I gave two of these as Christmas gifts and they were awesome. Delivery was fast and they were boxed nicely.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - January 16, 2021
Larger than I thought. Purchased for granddaughter. A couple of the letters a little light. A house warming gift
Absolutely Awesome
By SEEMI A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my physician and he absolutely loved it. Will definitely purchase this again.Thanks so very much!
Beautiful
By yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for my friend who loves to cook
Great gift for culinary friends and family
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large board that stays in place. I like the top and bottom personalization area. I gave five of these as Santa gifts this year.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 13, 2020
I can't wait for Christmas to give this to my daughter and her boyfriend! It is the perfect gift!
Love the cutting board
By Pamela B. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful!
By Tresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is absolutely beautiful! I am giving it to my sister-in-law for Christmas.
excellent gift
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for any occasion
Great housewarming gift !
By LAUREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, cute design and perfect housewarming gift!
Love it!
By Ryckia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Came out exactly as pictured. My brother who’s an inspiring cook was so elated! Definitely recommend
Page 1 of 26 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice