Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: star rating (837 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
exactly what we needed!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
large, outdoor personalized mat that enhances the entry experience to ut home with a subtle message!
Personalized doormat
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these doormats and they are made of High quality and are very nice looking. Personalized mall is the best company to purchase a personalized item.
Door Mat
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks great!
Door Mat
By Barbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is beautiful.
Ms. Batchler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - October 14, 2022
Love this door mat. The size is perfect for double doors. The color blends in great with our stone steps. Super design!
What to get the person who has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , WV) - October 4, 2022
I have ordered this doormat twice as a gift. Both people loved it. One person loved it so much she put it inside in front of her fireplace. She said it was to nice to be outside.
sharon m
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat, makes an excellent wedding gift!
Housecwarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 19, 2022
This is the perfect housewarming gift.
Beautiful, Very Good Quality
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, MA) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift which was beautiful, very good quality and very much liked.
Love this great monogrammed mat. Very nice quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 11, 2022
Monogrammed Mat
Good quality, fast shipping
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in fast, it appears to be of good quality.
Elegant and Sophisticated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - June 28, 2022
I just gave my friends this doormat as a housewarming gift -- it's absolutely beautiful! I chose the largest size (which is pretty large) for their new grand front entrance; they were thrilled!
Classy
By Larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product is of good quality and very attractive. Several good comments!
Oversized Doormat
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who received this fell in love with the design and how big it was.
Doormat
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - January 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
A gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, AR) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter says she loves this new housewarming gift.
Monogrammed door mat
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her husband were delighted!!
Floral monogram oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 26, 2021
I sent this welcome mat to my kids in CALIFORNIA. They love it
Personalized door mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GADSDEN, AL) - December 18, 2021
Excellent products were awesome !
It’s great!
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heavener, OK) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a Christmas gift. It looks great and it has a heavy rubber bottom and I will order again.
Floral Monogram Personaluzed Doormat
By Migdalua V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just Love how your Products are Personalized, the Doormat is Beautiful, I thank you and please keep doing what your doing
Amazing
By SABRINA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT RICHEY, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality and Fantastic Customer Service!!!!
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 13, 2021
This is the 7th rug I have ordered personalized and I love each one. They add that “Personal” touch. They are nice and sturdy and reasonably priced
Door Mat
By RoseAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the door mat sooner than I anticipated and was very pleased with it. I’m giving it as a Christmas gift and after seeing how nice it is I’m considering buying one for myself. Would recommend this item .
Makes a great gift!!!!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our friends who just bought a new house.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - October 26, 2021
This doormat was beautiful and perfect !!
Ann
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend like the mat, it was a gift.
House warming gift
By Dora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville, VA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a house warming gift for my daughter and she really loved it.
Great Product
By Derrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was more than I expected. Great product and nice look
Monogrammed Doormat
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the new doormat. It’s elegant and beautiful ??!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - July 22, 2021
I absolutely love my personalized doormat. Initially, I thought the size would be kind of on the small side, but when it arrived, to my surprise it was a decent size and fit perfectly at our front door entrance. It's such a great addition to our home.
Wonderful Door Mat
By Lester L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was just what we expected!

The quality is quite good!
Personalized doormat
By Saundra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for our home and one for a gift for family when we visit their new home out of state! Absolutely love the classic and timeless presentation at the front door!
Overjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 13, 2021
OverjoyedMy clients are so happy with the product she’s going with joy as I put it down and we closed on her new house
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, MS) - June 12, 2021
Love the product—- it was exactly what I expected!!
A Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who relocated to a different state. When they received this, I got a phone call immediately telling me how much they loved this gift. Highly recommend.
Fantastic Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , DE) - June 10, 2021
The doormat is exactly what I was looking for the way it was formatted
However when I chose charcoal I thought the background would be that color instead it’s tan that easily gets dirty now I have a doormat that no one can step on. But I love ?? it
Beauty and the Beast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 13, 2021
This mat is nice. I should have chose a dark background if that was possible because it's so light it is guaranteed to get dirty. I put it inside for now.
Beautiful Entry!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - April 29, 2021
This was a great anniversary gift...and is just beautiful!! Super quality, size and the personalization made it so special Thank you
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 16, 2021
This product came out perfect. I highly recommend
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice