Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Everlasting Treasure Engraved Diamond Keepsake customer reviews

Everlasting Treasure Engraved Diamond Keepsake - 4574
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ideal Love Token.
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for my wife and she was most taken with it. A beautiful glass diamond makes a great token of love.
Engraved Diamond Keepsake
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend love her mother's day gift
. It really express my love for her
Gorgeous
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. This item was so AMAZING! Shipping was very fast and the product was exquisite!
Another Exquisite item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NJ) - April 22, 2022
OMG! This is larger than i thought and once again a beautiful, beautiful choice. I’m giving this to the same person i’m giving the rose to. Both will make a very eye catching and breathtaking grouping. Personalization mall has it all! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 7, 2022
This was the perfect retirement gift! The diamond is large, the lettering is clear, and the sparkle of the light passing through makes this an extraordinary gift. I will be purchasing more of these for birthdays, anniversaries, and other special occasions. PERFECT GIFT!!
Glitters and Sparkles
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this gift is very nicely done - my mother will love it!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase City, VA) - May 4, 2021
Brought this item for a friend who recently lost her unborn baby. Had a special verse engraved on it and she really loved it, she cried. Thank You.
SHINE BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 3, 2021
I’m just so amazed with the turn out of this particular item knowing that it’s very hard to get things to turn out perfect where as this Diamond is nothing but PERFECT
Totally Unexpected
By Matrice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this keepsake. I wasn' t sure what to expect, but this thing is beautiful and I can't wait to present it to my good girlfriend.
Great Gift
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could hardly wait to get this keepsake for my daughter's birthday. I was not disappointed when I received it yesterday. It is just what I wanted and the inscription was nicely done. Love, love, love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - February 27, 2021
This is the perfect gift. It is my sister's 60th birthday and 60 is the year for the diamond. Plus she was born in Aoril; so diamond is her birthstone. I was like, wow!
Beautiful
By Krissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's more beautiful in person! I ordered six of these as gifts. Best gift I've ever given!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 10, 2019
I was very pleased with the quality and the personalization of this Crystal. The gift was very appreciated and they were very pleased.
Forever Diamond
By Letitia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway Township, NJ) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product 2 weeks ago. Delivery was quick. It is beautiful. Nicely packaged. Engraving is legible and clear. Job well done.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Norriton, PA) - May 18, 2019
The Diamond Keepsake is better than described. It shines brilliantly and the personalization is great.

I have never purchased an item from this website, that I have not been delighted with!
Diamond Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2018
This is the second time I have bought this beautiful item. Both recipients really thought they were awesome
My shipping was 24hr turn around. Incredible
A Sparkling Diamond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - September 9, 2018
The diamond totally exceeded my expectations! It is brilliant and I can't wait to give it as a gift to my friend!!
Beautiful!
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger than I expected but it is perfect! I hope the recipient is as happy with it as I am!
Perfect for that special occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 21, 2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the gift, I'm sure my granddaughter will love it as it is a gift for her 21st birthday.
Stunning!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed when you order this. It is absolutely beautiful! It looks like a true diamond. I bought it for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary and haven't given it to them yet as their anniversary is two weeks away. But I've been showing it to friends and everyone is amazed at how beautiful it is. It's exquisite. I am sure that a true diamond would look just like this. This was the first time I bought from Personalizationmall.com and I am so pleased. The delivery was quick and the packaging was perfect. The diamond sits in satin in a beautiful little box with a magnetic cover. A perfect keepsake gift! So happy with my purchase.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceboro, GA) - March 12, 2018
My girlfriend loved it a lot, it even made her cry.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - January 23, 2018
I bought this for my wife for our 15yr anniversary. It turned out very nice and I am happy with the quality.
Keepsake Gem
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift loved it. It was beautiful and placed in a nice lined box
Treasured Keepsake
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item several times for going away gifts at work, etc. It is sparkly and lovely and I am able to write my own sentiment to the person I am giving it to. It is a favorite.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - December 18, 2017
I couldn’t have asked for a better gift. It came in the mail and as I opened it up it just made me feel great, my girlfriend loved it even more. Definitely ordering more from this website
Retirement Gift
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself looks very nice and the personalization was totally exact and good.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - May 9, 2017
This is an absolutely beautiful product. It makes a very impressive showing in its lined box and the engraving was very well done. I'll be sure to order another for the next deserving jewel in my life.
Love This Item
By Corasan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally I love this item. I have bought several of these for various milestone birthdays for friends.
Anniversery
By Harold N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake oaks, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Diamond paperweight
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, cannot wait to present to the couple.
In Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - January 20, 2017
I purchased two of these diamonds for my nieces in honor of their mother's passing. They loved it. However, I neglected to read all about it. Larger than I anticipated. I wish it came with a hanger (macrame or crochet) in order to hang it in the window. Since I am not talented enough to make my own, offering one to purchase would be great.
Beautiful
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be cherished. Exactly as ordered. Perfect! Thank you.
Beautiful treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, OH) - November 18, 2016
I ordered a personalized diamond keepsake for my parent's 60th anniversary. My mom cried when she saw it. She thanked me over and over again. She was so pleased with it, thought it was just beautiful. I would highly recommend the purchase of this if you are thinking of buying one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 10, 2016
The item was perfect, shown up on time and was exactly as advertised.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 31, 2016
Awesome item
Great gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very great personal gift! I loved the words already offered they matched my friendship perfectly! My best friend loves diamonds, she loved it!
Excellent
By Jeremy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, OH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. It turned out better than what I expected. Highly recommended.
Bought this for my daughter's business.
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, WV) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these paperweights as a gift for my daughter. She has a handcrafted jewelry business and I thought this would be a great decoration. It it so much prettier in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. The cut crystal is more like a prism than plain glass. It has more color and dazzle. My daughter was thrilled with it. I'm a very happy customer.
great Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 4, 2016
Exactly what I ordered.
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Perfect for my mom who has an April birthday and was able to add my own personal touch!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice