Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Remember Moments Personalized Frame customer reviews

Glass Personalized Picture Frames - Reflections Design - 4653
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Elegant, beautiful, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - October 27, 2022
High quality. Looks exactly like advertised. I can't wait to give this gift and see the look on my mother's face!
Beautiful <3
By Shena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a remembrance gift. Very beautiful and has great sentimental value. You will not regret this purchase.
Beautiful remembrance, delivered as advertised
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these etched frames over the years as gifts for young soloists with our symphony. They are the perfect gift to honor and remember their achievement and experience with us. They are well made and look beautiful. This year there is a new option to upload your photo and have it delivered to you with the photo already in place. I was worried that the photo would not be good quality, but it came out sharp, with good color, and on good paper. I was really pleased. And as a side note, I have had substandard etching on a few some years ago, and a broken frame once and they were replaced immediately. Very happy about that too.
Surprise for my boss
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss had a broken picture frame in his office containing an image of his family. I have "OCD" and the broken frame drove me crazy every time I would see it during meetings. As a surprise for Christmas, ordered a personalized glass frame from Personalization Mall to replace the broken one. First, the selection was amazing! I selected the glass frame and added the prescripted language, which was perfect for my boss. The frame was received on the stated date, it was securely wrapped to prevent damage, and it vibrant! Inserting my picture was easy. My boss was blown away and the gift and sent me a written letter of appreciation.
moments remembered
By yesenia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was beautiful beyond my expectations.. i loved it
Good retirement gift
By Aida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is big and it looks fancy. Came in a nice box, delivery was on scheduled day.
Good retirement gift
By Aida R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is big and it looks fancy. Came in a nice box, delivery was on scheduled day.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Howard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order in 2 days. The frame as well as the entire experience exceeded my expectations!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2017
I’ve bought this item multiple times and it’s a show stopper each time!
Beautiful gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 27, 2017
This frame is even more beautiful in person than on the website. Love that I was given the option to easily upload a photo to be placed in the frame. So pleased with my purchase.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - July 21, 2017
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall over the years and am always satisfied with their exceptional work.
Excellent
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how this turned out. Elegant and expensive looking and for a computer uploaded picture you would never be able to tell; it was really done well and just excellent product. Gift for Grandma and she loves it!
Beautiful Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2016
I purchased the frame as a Christmas gift for my friend. Her mom passed away this year.
The saying captures the beauty of her mom. She was touched and loved the gift.
Great gift for any occasion.
Personalized frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized acrylic frame. I gave this to my daughter to put on her desk at work with her kids picture in it. It matched the personalized business card holder I had given her too. She loved both of them.
Proud to present this excellent, high quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - August 1, 2016
We have customized the text on this frame, inserted group pictures in it and presented it to numerous training academy attendees. They are high-quality, heavy glass (with plastic stands) & beautifully done. Everyone loves them and proudly display them in their offices. Easy ordering process and prompt delivery. We will continue to order this frame for future events.
Elegant and Professional Gift
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss as a going away gift. She absolutely loved it. Received very timely with no issues. Would recommend this item to anyone looking for a professional gift for coworkers.
Beautiful
By Hillary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willows, CA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this product for a gift for our Grand Marshall, they love it and so do we!
Absolutely beautiful
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaks, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend after his mother passed away. It is above and beyond what I had expected. It's beautiful. It actually made the recipient tear up. It was the perfect way to have a constant memory of a loved one that has passed. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas Gift for Daughter,
When I ordered this, I told my step son, this will make my daughter cry. And it did, three times. It is a beautiful frame, classic design and one I am sure will be in her family and passed through for generations.

Gift is amazing. Personalization and engraving is beautiful and design, although contemporary will fit it with any decor. Great gift for anyone
Beatiful & touchingly personal
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for family in Italy that speak no English. Where else but Personalization can offer such a perfect present that allows a persaonal message in a foreign language to be included. This site/company never fails to come through. The frame is pretty and doesn't look like something only your grandmother would pick out. PERFECT !!
first time ordering
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered as is the first time I'm over planning our annual employee dinner and awards. I was very happy with the ordering process as well as the frames. They are beautiful.
Outstanding Product and Outstanding Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - September 1, 2015
Our company purchases these frames to give to our employees who are celebrating milestone work anniversaries. The recipients always comment on how nice the frames are. Recently, though, we had a frame arrive broken. What happened during shipping most likely had nothing to do with Personalization Mall, so I was hesitant to reach out to them for suggestions. However, when I contacted their customer service team through this site, they responded quickly and courteously and then provided a solution that was way above and beyond what I would have expected. I was already a very satisfied customer due to the quality of their products and ease of purchasing. After this outstanding customer service experience, I am a very LOYAL, satisfied customer. Thank you again, Customer Service Team, for helping to make an awkward matter into a customer win story for both of us. You even made me look good to my company, and I am truly grateful!
Leadership Academy Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We selected these frames to present to each participant in a week-long Leadership Academy. We were able to modify the wording and insert a group photo of the team. The frames are beautiful and high quality and will be a wonderful way for them all to remember the accomplishments and the team-building that took place during the week.
Very personalized
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so much better looking in person! The engraving was beautiful. You write your own words, or sayings. I thought the inner silver lining of picture part was defected. Called and they let me know there is a thin strip of plastic to protect the silver part that is easily removed. I was taken away at how awesome it came out. You will love it. Not a flaw on it and well protected.
Love it
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could make this frame my own. It is made very well and was shipped quickly and was boxed well.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittaker, MI) - September 22, 2014
Product arrived quick and in perfect condition. Always a pleasure ordering from personalization mall
Lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - July 14, 2014
The frame and lettering font is elegant.
Dear mother in law
By Shopper (sterling, VA) - July 11, 2014
Thank you for be my mother in law im so happy to spend this beautiful moment with you kisses Jacky.
Nice classic frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a token for a special day she recently celebrated - came out great.
Perfect personalize gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 7, 2014
Another of your products that I found outstanding both in deliver time and quality. The personalization makes it special to the recipient. Keep up the great work and service to your customers.
Beautiful Frame
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sauquoit, NY) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came safely wrapped and in great shape. The frame was more beautiful in person and the Bride loved it!!
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - February 10, 2014
The shipping was extremely ast, I received my frame with 3 business daa awesome frame. It was a wonderful gift to my married friends nd they loved it!
Excellent workmanship and beautiful to display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - February 8, 2014
This is a beautiful way to display a picture of an event or person that was memorable in your life. It is perfect for a gift.
Just beautiful
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved the item in a timely fashion and it was beautiful!!!!! I was extremely excited to give the item as a gift. The parents to be loved it and I am satisfied with my unique babyshower gift!

P.S. The product is a really good size. I thought it was going to be smaller, but I was wrong! The quality of glass is also superb!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Just beautiful! PersonalizationMall never fails to amaze me with their memory products! My mother loved seeing my brother's name engraved into the glass with a picture of him beside it. Awesome product!
Excellent Quality
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass frame was packaged perfectly, the quality was terrific, and it was everything I expected it to be. It helps a lot to be able to view the finished product before purchasing it. I have already become a repeat customer and plan on using this site in the future.
Beautiful Glass Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - July 26, 2013
The 'We Remember Moments Frame' is even more beautiful than expected! Large and beautifully engraved...very impressive! Looks far more expensive than actual cost. A truly beautiful gift that I will be presenting to my best friend with pride.
We Remember Moments Personalized Frame
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really nice and worth the price. This frame was purchased as a wedding gift for a friend in July of 2013. I have purchased this same frame, as a wedding gift for someone else too in 9/2012. I like how I am able to personalize it for the people I am giving it too! One was personalized for a wedding photo and the other for a honeymoon photo.
better than I thought
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for mylef and a cousin. We both turn 60 this year. I put a photo of the two of us and a nice little message. When it arrived, I was amazed at how large it was. Just perfect! I love it!
Great gift idea
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice