Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: star rating (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Friendship Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - November 9, 2022
The engraving was very visible and easy to read. I was glad to be able to fully customize the wording, and it came sooner than expected.
Photo box
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friends birthday and the quote made her cry! She loves it and very well made!
Super cute
By Janille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and creative. I love the engraved messages and the fourth photo slots. My sister is going to love it thank you!
Perfect gift memories
By LaTasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cube for my best friend. I had to start searching for pics to fill it, I realized we have had so many wonderful times together. The personalization was beautiful and the cube is the perfect size to be displayed. My only complaint... I wish the picture size was a standard wallet. I had a hard time finding a place to print the miniature 3x3 without losing picture quality.
professional and fast
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, MI) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube I ordered with a personalized poem came out beautifully. I did not need to pay extra for express shipping. It arrived well before the expected delivery date. Can't wait to give it to my friend!
It Made Her Cry
By Annique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a birthday gift. My best friend was very appreciative for the gift. It made her cry.
Personalized photo cube
By JACQUELINE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a bestfriend.
Cute product!
By Alexis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was adorable and I would buy it again if I needed to. Shipping was a hassle due to COVID-19 , but it still came earlier than the predicted delivery date.
Perfect gift
By LaPorsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an easy gift to give and she absolutely loved it. I will definitely be ordering more from this site.
Absolutely beautiful
By Mireille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my couple friends and they loved it as while .. great product
Will make a wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 20, 2020
A perfect way to honor the many years of our friendship; from our early childhood, to her 60th birthday! I hope she loves it as much as I believe she will.
An Ah Moment for the Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 1, 2020
When gifted this beautiful picture box, the Recipient was in ah of the item. Very well made and well worth the cost.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, MA) - December 30, 2019
This is exactly how it looks in the picture and the writing came out perfect. Such a nice gift for my best friend! I used 4x6 prints and cut them to fit the squares very easy!
Perfect
By Jeffrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly like it said. Came quick and fast. Perfect gift!
Good material, good work art,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 11, 2019
Content with the final result, easy to order just a little smaller than I expected,
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell Lake, WI) - August 30, 2019
My best friend loved it!!
Beautiful gift!
By Laurie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend's 60th birthday. I loved it and so did my friend! It looks like such an expensive piece, very beautifully personalized!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - June 21, 2019
I needed this as a parting gift and it truly exceeded my expectations and came right in time!
Great purchase!
perfect gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's birthday.. we've been friends for 43 years... the poem I chose discribed our friendship perfect.. made both of us cry!!! Thank you for the perfect gift...
NICELY MADE
By Alana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MADE THE PERFECT GIFT - ENGRAVING WAS SUPER NICE
Beautiful
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and it is beautiful. The engraving is perfect. I wished it was a bit bigger but I still love it!
AMAZING
By Natosha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OR) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my custom box today, I am so in love with it. I don't even have words...Thank you so much.
I love it
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a special teacher friend and coworker it arrived in excellent condition,earlier than expected and impeccable quality.
Wonderful Gift
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I was able to personalize the message engraved on top. The box is well built and the pictures are easy to place inside. I couldn't have been happier with this purchase!
Love
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my specific gifts to personalize here, never disappointed
Personalized box
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poem picture box. Excellent product, super fast service. A+++
Personal Gift
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea for my sister. I was able to write my own message to her on the top and the 4 photo slots are small but just right. The box is small, light but built well.
Great Birthday Gift for my Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - September 4, 2018
My daughter received as a gift from me and loved it. She will cherish this gift forever.
Loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - August 31, 2018
Myfriendship Photo Cube was beautiful! It was bigger than I thought and the letters were engraved beautifully! I loved it and definitely will continue shopping here
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel , ME) - June 15, 2018
My daughter wanted to give something special to her best friend. She found this online and since we'd ordered a Christmas ornament from Personalization Mall I was pretty confident the photo cube would look great. It really exceeded my expectation and looks exactly like the photos online. It's truly a special gift and I highly recommend it.
Photo cubes
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cubes are beautiful! I ordered 6 of them for my son's teachers and principal. They loved them. They came on time. One was broken. I called them immediately because I needed it in 2 days. They sent a replacement, and still got it to me in 2 days. The person I talked to was VERY kind and courteous! I will definitely use them again and recommend to everyone!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - May 4, 2018
What a beautiful gift. I had so much fun looking back at many years of photos to find the perfect ones to place in the block. A great treasure.
Beautiful!
By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves it! It was beautiful! Better then I expected!
Liz Muscio
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott , CT) - April 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my friendship photo cube with personal inscription , the cube came in the mail so quickly and was exactly what I hoped it would be .
This gift made a very difficult in my life a little easier to handle .
Thanks for being such a great company .
Liz Muscio
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2018
Excellent product, made with great detail!
Love it!
By Heloisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very well made. I was impressed. My friend just loved it!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 14, 2018
Bought these as bridesmaids gifts and they turned out great! They look very nice and they were low cost despite the long personalization I had put on them. Love this item and would order it again!
Fantastic!
By AnnaMarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift I ordered. I will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 1, 2018
I purchased the personalized cube photo frame for my best friend for Christmas. I loved that I could write my own message to be engraved. She absolutely loved it and we both had tears when she opened it. The photos were easy to install. Great product all around.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonville, WA) - December 29, 2017
My best friend loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice