Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: star rating (745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and it turned out perfect
Sweetheart Collage
By Amarilis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a repeated customer. I’m never disappointed with my order, the quality is great and my orders are always right! Personalization mall is my number 1 store for anything personalized.
Anniversary gift
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City , OK) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's anniversary. Such a cute idea. I chose black and white. You have to work with the pictures to get them to fit. The only thing I would have liked was more color choices. Also to change the order because I wanted the names switched and the company couldn't.
Super cute, quick delivery!
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as expected if not better! Made well and arrived quickly. Such a great anniversary gift.
Very thoughtful gift and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 9, 2022
Perfect picture frame to show your love for someone!
Nice 1st anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - June 2, 2022
Phil and Emily haven’t looked at it yet. They’re waiting until June 26. I gave it to them early because I will be going away.
Love this name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 26, 2021
I have bought several items from this company and every item I have received them they have met or even exceeded my expectations. The customer service is great as well. I will be ordering more in the near future.
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and it shipped fast and arrived in great condition
Really cute gift for you or someone else
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - November 21, 2021
1st a tip: less letters are better so if you have really long 1st names, use your last or get 2. I’d say 6-8 letters (including the hearts of you add those) is the best range.

I love these. We didn’t use them as sweetheart frames. I got them from my kids and 1 for my husband and I. They are just such a cool idea and look so good I strongly recommend them.
Great gift idea for 1st wedding Anniversary
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very cute. paper is the traditional gift for first anniversary, it was perfect to give to daughter and son-in-law. I can wait to see their photos inside of it.
Amazing gift ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - November 11, 2021
My daughter just had her first baby, my 5th grandchild, and I thought this would be a great christmas gift ideal. A photo frame with the baby's name.
Looks amazing.
I know she will love it.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - October 19, 2021
I ordered one years ago and loved it for my family member so I ordered this for my fiancée for his birthday but someone stole it off of my front porch! Plan to order again soon
Name frame
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite items to give as a wedding present. I usually give it with another wedding related frame & the couples always love it.
I wish you would make one with a paw print instead of a heart to give to animal lovers, too!
Sweetheart Collage was great. It was just what I wanted.
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas OR anytime gift.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - August 1, 2021
Beautiful and very personal.

Thank you!
BB
looks terrific
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift to friends. I wanted it to be unique and personal and special for them. It definitely was! I got a text as soon it was received, and now they're motived to get wedding prints printed!
Great couples gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington TWP, PA) - June 10, 2021
I love these frames! My only issue is fitting pictures into the letters! ?? always a great gift.
Awesome Mother’s Day gift!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought these for my mother & mother in law & they are perfect to put pictures of my son it!
better than what i was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - April 22, 2021
i read reviews and i had mixed emotions about ordering from this website, but i just said oh well screw it. got here a week after, and the product is perfect ! i’m very happy.
Too-notch customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 6, 2021
Product was broken in shipping despite well wrapped. Replacement was sent next day. Happy with the product as a unique gift.
1 year anniversary gift for son and girlfriend
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - March 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, It was as I had hoped it would be. Arrived fast an packaged well!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 15, 2021
My order arrived timely and as ordered. There was a small piece broken from one corner of the frame. I contacted Personalization Mall immediately; Emily was very pleasant and helpful. She arranged a frame replacement immediately after receiving my photos of the damage. My replacement frame came two days later...giving me plenty of time to complete my photo collage and wrap my husband's gift. I appreciate the extra effort if all involved!
Love it
By Jose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my wife for Valentine’s Day I love it and I’m sure she will love it
Perfect
By Corryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. I got it within and week and it looks exactly the way it is supposed to!
Great product
By Talia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Setauket, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in great condition and looks very nice
Lovely gift item!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for all of my closest friends when they get married, and this one turned out great as always. Easy to cut out photos and fit them behind the letters in a sweet way. Such a great gift!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, IA) - January 13, 2021
The product is very beautiful and I would buy from this site again.
Cute Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shadyside, OH) - January 11, 2021
This frame was very cute! I do wish they would put a fake picture in the frame to show rather than just the cardboard...it was a gift, so it would have been nice to show the actual picture of the frame.
Awesome frame
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well made and easy to put together. I loved the finish product!
Loved it!!
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoney Beach, MD) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item! I was hesitant because I was unsure how challenging it would be to find pictures to fit the letters but they’re a pretty decent size and our parents loved them so much! It was a successful gift that that brought happy tears to both sets of grandparents!
XMAS GIFT
By laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS JUST PERFECT
Awesome!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is gorgeous, great quality and came super fast with expedited shipping! I love it so much!
Great product and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 11, 2020
Ordered this for a gift and am extremely satisfied with the quality
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - December 8, 2020
Thank you so much for the beautiful picture frame with my husband's and I's name. The process was so fast, and I was informed along the way - and even when the item shipped. When I emailed back thank you - I received an immediate response back not an auto reply from the owner. Highly recommend and cannot wait to give to my husband.
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper (Reidsville, NC) - November 28, 2020
Item was exactly as ordered and delivered quickly. Will use again!
sweatheart collage frame
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Makes a nice gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Xmas present for my fiend, it came out really nice, all I have to do now is insert pictures. My friend is going to love it. I will definitely be buying more for Xmas gifts! Product arrived pretty quickly and was packaged carefully so that it didn't get damaged.
Just Lovely
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHENIX CITY, AL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift and it turned out beautifully. The frame and mat are well made and easy to fill with pictures. I know my son and daughter in law will love it!
Perfect
By Ariel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came all bubble wrapped and in one piece. I love it!!
Great product, better company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - July 26, 2020
I love this frame, and it's a pleasure giving business to such a great company.
My initial order was delivered damaged. This was to be an anniversary gift for my wife. They replaced it asap and with no questions asked. They really wanted me to be happy with my purchase.
I strongly recommend buying from Personalization Mall. Btw, the product I got from them is really great quality at a great cost.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice