Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Character Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cocoa Mugs for Christmas - Christmas Characters Design - 4772
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
grandson's mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was very happy with this mug.
tea time
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is a tea drinker and said ," He would use his mug daily".
Cute Coffee Mug
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the coffee mug for my grandson. He loves his hot chocolate. It is a perfect size for a child. Can't wait to give it to him for the holidays.
Perfect mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - January 15, 2021
This mug has become a tradition with the kids in my family! They love having hot chocolate together so adorable!
Gift
By Emma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my Pastor and friend little boys. My pastor boys are especially happy because now they have their very own private cups with their names. No more arguing!!
Elf Character Mug
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! Came quickly and in perfect condition! I know my family member will love it!
Family elf mugs
By Terry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying these mugs for my Grandchildren many years ago so when they come to my house they have their own personal mug for hot chocolate or whatever they want. The design has not changed so it's been easy for me to add a mug when a new child arrived. Whenever I use them the children feel special. Someday when they start their own families I will give them their mug and who knows, maybe they will continue the tradition. They are well made and go right in the dishwasher.
Cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, good quality. Package arrived before scheduled delivery date and was intact and undamaged.
Coffee mugs
By Cherylann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange , NJ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly but one was broken,customer service was great and I had a replacement within, a week.Lovely personalization on both, of mugs
GRANDSON
By TINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, TN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDSON LIKES HIS MUG. ADD TO HIS CHRISTMAS COLLECTION.. JUST IN A MORE PERSONAL WAY. I GIVE HIM A MUG EVERY YEAR AT CHRIDTMAS.. HE IS 10 YRS. OLD. I ALWAYS ENJOY ALL MY PURCHASES. THANKS.
Always pleased with Personalization Mall
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular item, I had forgotten to enclude with my previous order, so, a week before christmas, I ordered this mug(I had already received the same mug, different name, of course, from my prev order), but I ordered it and kept my fingers crossed that it would arrive in time. I did not rush this order, but it did come in time. It looks just as nice as the other mugs I ordered...there was NO sign of rushing this order. I am NEVER displeased with anything that I have ordered from PM....thats why I keep coming back. Only thing that I dislike, a little, sometimes the shipping, I feel, is to pricey, especially if I order only 1 thing at that time. Otherwise, I am 100% happy with this company, and I tell everyone about them :-)
Totally Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WIlliston Park , NY) - December 29, 2017
This mug was so adorable. Picture and writing were perfectly clear. Delivery fast. Very nice product.
Merry Christmas!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
How wonderful to find a gift that I can give to a fellow Bunco player. It'll be a sweet surprise.
Very nice!
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price! We will be giving these to the kids in the family along with some hot cocoa!
Perfect gift for my granddaughter
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my teenage granddaughter who loves hot tea. We celebrated Christmas over the weekend and she LOVED it. It's a very nice, good quality mug. And as always, it was delivered promptly and in perfect condition.
Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate
By Amy B. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a cute cup for coffee, tea, hot chocolate or want ever you like to put in the cup. It would be a great conversation peace.
Artwork and Personalization was Great
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a hit appreciate the fast service - Excellent all the way thanks .
CHILDREN'S SPECIAL MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - December 28, 2013
My granddaughter loved this personalized mug for her hot chocolate. It's now special treat time for her. Nice looking cup.
How to make a little girl happy!
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these adorable mugs for a couple of young ladies too old for dolls and too young for make-up! I filled them with candy canes and hot cocoa mixes and they were delighted. But the best part was not only having their name on their own mug but the picture on the mug looked like each girl instead of "one size fits all". You did it again!
Mug
By Mari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Very nice mugs
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my grandson's very nice mugs, cute as can be ! I would skip the hot cocoa mix

Exactly What I Expected
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and exactly what I expected.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - November 23, 2012
Bought three of these mugs for a friend's children. They are really cute and I love how you can pick a character that resembles each child!
Cocoa mugs
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these cups for our grandchildren. They are wonderful, I can't wait until Christmas for us to try them out with cocoa in them!
Very nice
By Cricket M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved these mugs. I accidentally broke one and my son cried because he said it was his favorite mug, so I had to reorder.
great gift for my grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - July 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the mugs and the idea of creating the "elf" to match each child is awesome. I ordered 3 of them and each one is wrapped in its own gift bag with the hot cocoa package inside. A great idea for any age.
Love Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lochbuie, CO) - January 21, 2012
I loved that I had so many different choices designing the character on the mug such as age, hair color and even skin color!! I purchased this as a holiday gift for my daughter and not only did she love it, even she noticed how much the character looked exactly like her! It was amazing!! I was told the Reindeer hot cocoa was especially chocolaty too!
cocoa mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always buying something for someone else, but I decided to get this one for myself. It's really cute and adds a special touch.
Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - January 21, 2012
These mugs are adorable. They made great stocking stuffers for my nephews. I highly recommend them.
great mugs for the grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
I purchased these personalized mugs during the after Christmas sale and gave them to my 4 grandkids to enjoy for the rest of the winter. The personalization is cute and I loved that I could choose the "kid" that best represented each little one. Each mug arrived in its own box and the individual boxes were well packed in the shipping box. Thank you!
CUTEST THING EVER
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased so many wonderful cups from Personalization Mall for my adult kids and friends, so imagine my delight to be able to purchase "personal" cups for my grandchildren. My grandson, HAYDEN, is a little red-head--and I was not only able to get a cup with his name on it, but I could also put red hair on the elf. It was the cutest thing ever! And my little HANNAH had one to fit her dark brown hair as well. WE ALL LOVED THEM! They were exactly as ordered, and I received them quickly and in top-notch condition. KUDOS!
Mugs for Hot Chocs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - December 30, 2011
I love these mugs. I buy each of my Grandchildren their own mug for "hot chocs", although we use them for all different beverages. I also appreciate dealing with this company. They are prompt and have a quality product, I will definitely use them for other purchases.
Too Cute not to have!
By Chad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NE) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls LOVE these! They finally have thier very own mugs, and the little girl on each mug looks just like each of them! The quality of the mug and printing is great! I'm so glad I ordered these! :0)
How great
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters love love love these. They are so cute.
Family Character Mug
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylerville, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out cute, not sure how the cocoa is yet. Its still wrapped waiting for Christmas but the mug is a cute idea
Family Character Personalized Mug and Hot Cocoa
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and value of the mugs were great. The mugs can be personalized for family members and come with the hot cocoa packet. The mugs make a perfect gift and were delivered very fast. Great Customer Service!
Great product!
By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my nephews for Christmas and they couldn't have been more perfect! Quick turn around time and high quality product. Exactly what I have come to expect from personalization mall!
Awesome reasonably priced gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2011
This is a great product for a great price. The picture is really cute and bright and the personalization was a great hit with the kids for whom I bought these. What kid doesn't like their very own special cocoa mug with their name on it.
Granddaughter's cocoa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnebago, IL) - December 16, 2011
This mug is so cute. Perfect for a Christmas present for a young child and you get that cute cocoa packet with it. A winner!
Mug & Hot Cocoa
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice.. a lovely, personalized gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice