Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent customer service
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive the replacement box after the first one I ordered came with the monogram off center. It’s nicely made and I’m quite satisfied.
Great gift!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntersville, NC) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son’s birthday. It is well made and came in a nice gift box.
For the person who has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 4, 2021
Bought this box for my brother's birthday. It's a gift that one can always use for special items. My brother loved the personalization.
Jewelry box
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved this
Very nice jewelry box for my son
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my teenage son. It’s a good size with room to fit his (nice) watch, crucifix necklace, plus other chains. The wood box and personalization are very nice!
Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 23, 2019
My husband loved this beautiful valet box with his initials inscribed. It utilitarian benefits outweighed it’s look. It has a place to keep his stuff like his watch,charger etc. he loved it. Thank you Personalization Mall for your prompt response when we did not receive our parcel in time.
Monogram boxes
By KAREN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are xmas presents for my grandsons.they are beautiful and we'll made. Luv them
Gift Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 23, 2018
Beautiful
Perfect groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2018
This valet box was a perfect idea for a groomsman gift. The finish on the outside of the box is classy. There are 3 dividers on the inside. The font for the initials are eye catching.
Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 3, 2018
I have purchased 6 of these over the past 2 years as gifts for Male babies. In every single case, their parent swoon over the quality of the wood and the engraving.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 9, 2018
Very happy with this valet box. Is just as it was shown, initals are done very nicely, and the wood is beautiful. Perfect size for my guy.
Great Gift for Men
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased three valet boxes and had them personalized for my sons. The lovely boxes are beautifully made, light, and the perfect size to keep special items safely in one place without clutter.
Box for new husband
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully made, meaningful gift. He was touched when he saw what it was - great quality.
Perfect!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size box for my boyfriend's dad's watch he has. This isn't fancy but having his initials etched into the top added that personalization to it. It's nice unfinished but I'm going to chalk paint and distress it.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box for my husband's birthday because he needs a place to put his things that he would normally store in a small zippered bag or lie out on top of dresser. Plus it looks neater!
Jewelry box
By Monika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! Detail and quality as expected.
Beautiful item
By Rosaysela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift, large in size, and perfect for any occasion.
.Nice small personal box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 6, 2016
I purchashed one for my Husband @ the regular price. Very nice. Then the boxes went on sale & I purchased 2 more for my adorable teenage grandsons as an early Easter gift. So....What does that tell you? Thanks!!
Perfect from son to Dad
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box came just as shown. My son wanted to give my husband this box with 'DAD' as the lettering versus initials. It was just as we hoped. Small box for a few items he wanted to give him for Valentine's Day. Shipped on time.
Perfect...
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a man who can be somewhat hard to buy for... He loved it...
Box
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box!!
Perfect as get well gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 26, 2016
It was everything I hoped it to be and the gift recipient loved it
WOW
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( new rochelle, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with my purchase. I purchased two valet boxes for my grandsons. When they arrived they were both beautifully wrapped and the engraving on each box was done so nicely. The packaging was so fine. I can't wait for them to open there gifts on Christmas !! Thank you again for a job well done.
Nice looking valet box.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality wooden valet box. I ordered this as a gift and the size makes this useful for many things. I like this so much that I am thinking about ordering a couple of more for gifts. The fact that it can be personalized is what I like.
Customer very satisfied
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is a gift but it is well done and very nice looking. I like it
thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - June 19, 2015
Exactly what i had been expecting. Looks amazing. Cant wait to give it to him on Sunday!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very satisfied!
Nice gift
By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Great Christmas Gift
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these Valet Boxes for the men in my family Was so happy with the quality of these boxes and I can't wait to give them to the guys this Christmas Nothing says Love like a personal gift and these fit the bill
Excellent First Communion Gift
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son for his First Communion, it is excellent quality and I know he will love it.
It's a guy thing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 21, 2013
I purchased two for my sons who have very little jewelry but what they do have was in drawers, on top of dressers or placed just anywhere. This centralized everything and the pieces are very nice! Fast shipping and good quality pieces. Thanks!.
Cool Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 3 or 4 of these and it's because they make great gifts! Large size, nice interior as well. Each person has really liked it. Nice quality and as always, fast shipping. I would order it again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 11, 2012
Great gift and great price ! Really nice!
Great for travel and home
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
Awesome Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - September 22, 2012
Ordered this for a friend that was down in the dumps. He absolutely loved it. He often threw his watch, rings, and change on his bureau. Now he has a 'special' place for them. And the monogramming added a nice touch!
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend, and he really likes it. He constantly leaves items like his keys, wallet, chapstick, and other trinkets around the house, and it drives me crazy. Therefore, this purchase was more for me than him.:) Needless to say, we both love it because of the great quality and style.
Great
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for the price, quality and style.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells, TN) - February 15, 2012
THE VALET BOX WAS GORGEOUS. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK
Quality
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
My son wanted a nice covered box that didn't look feminine, that he could keep his heirloom jewelry in. This one is just perfect! It is very well made, the compartments are well lined and just the right size, and the carved initials on the outside of the box are beautiful. The hinges used to open and close the box are of very high quality as well. Great value for the price. I'm so excited to give it to him, I know he will love it also!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice