Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Blooms Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Flower Pots - 4948
Average Customer Review: star rating (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - July 5, 2022
Awesome work with details. My friends favorite color is purple and she just loves it.
Flower Pot - Wedding Date - Iceland
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot turned out so good I'll be ordering more! My daughter's destination wedding bonded the two families and created wonderful memories. The pot is a unique subtle way to celebrate the date and place.
Beautiful
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a retirement gift. First one arrived broken. I sent an email and included pictures and they shipped a new one immediately. It was absolutely perfect! Very nice quality and solid personalization!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 8, 2019
It was so well received!
Looks beautiful
By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pot. The purple is a deep, lovely purple, and the white really pops out. Sadly, mine arrived damaged during delivery before Mother’s Day. I contacted Personalization Mall and another one was overnighted at no additional charge. My mom loved her gift!
Great gift for flower lovers
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute flower pot. The personalization makes it even better. As with anything I've ordered from here(I've ordered a lot)the quality never disappoints. The only thing that I do wish is that it could have been a tad bigger. But I'm still very pleased/happy with the product.
Love grandma
By Caree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville , MN) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pots are wonderful! The color is a beautiful purple. They look well made. We ordered 1 for each grandma! I would recommend buying them.
Awesome
By Shorok M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and very good customer support and communication!
Mother's Day
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was smaller then I expected but my mother
In- law loved it with her grandkids names on it .
Beautiful Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, WA) - May 8, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! You have made our gift perfect and it arrived super fast! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect gifts for my daughter's preschool teachers this year. We planted purple and yellow flowers in them and they're so pretty! They came packaged so nicely!
This is for a friend's mom and she loves flowers
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (C-10, AL) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's mom and I know she will love it because she loves plants and flowers and especially her garden
My mom loved it
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTYVILLE, IL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flower pot for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. I liked that I could personalize the whole thing.
Flower pot!!!
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was purchased for my mom for mothers day!!! It arrived at my home 4 days before Mothers day and was packaged well so it would not break. it was beautifully done and my mom loved it!!
Thanks you.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-ridge, NJ) - December 20, 2015
First one came broken, called customer service and they sent out a new one immediately. Perfect size and a great gift.
Beautiful, as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 25, 2015
I have never been disappointed by Personalization Mall.. This flower pot is beautiful, the personalization is perfect and it made the perfect gift. I highly recommend PMall for anything you might be thinking about. Fast delivery, great quality products and everything always comes out great..
Unique Flower Pot
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, AL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality flower pot. The color is vibrant and saturates the pot. The writing is very legible and well-done. I am very pleased with the product.
PRETTY
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is so pretty. I love it
Beautiful!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Beautiful job personalizing. Turned out just as pictured
Loved it
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved it. Wish they also had a larger pot. I used as a rememberance pot with my friends fathers name on one side and his years of life on other side. I then put a plant inside before I gave it to her.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - June 23, 2014
The flower pot was an anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it, just a little smaller than I expected.
great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2014
We were very pleased with our purchase and efficiency of delivery!!
Great flower pot for Mother's Day
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized flower pots for my granddaughter, and she planted flowers in for her Mom for Mother's Day and it turned out so delightful!
planters
By margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it and ordered three more for my family
My Secret Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 24, 2014
Looking for a gift for my secret valentine that would be more personalized. This was it! Was able to get it in her favorite color with her name and "Still plays in the dirt." Turn around was exceptional, as usual! Love to shop here!
"Our family blossoms" flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 10, 2014
This flower pot is gorgeous! Purchased as a birthday present for a special friend who has everything - and she love loves it :-) Fact that you can add your own text makes it even better. Everything I have purchased from PersonalzationMall.com has rated 5 stars with me. Miss M
The appearence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - August 18, 2013
The color was as I expected and the personal engraving was very nice. They came within the expected time frame. The only thing that I did not expect was they were smaller than I thought they would be from the picture but very cure!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2013
Bought this for a teacher as a farewell gift. A beautiful pot - great quality and lovely detail.
Awesome pots!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, IL) - June 21, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of the flower pots I ordered! To my surprise, the wording is etched on the flower pot, not just painted on. I was especially thrilled with that added bonus! I gave them to my friends as gifts with Irish shamrocks potted in them. They love them!!! Thanks for an outstanding product. I will order from you again & again!
Great quality and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 30, 2013
Great quality; it was not smaller than expected as some people have mentioned. Writing is simple and elegant.
Also, I got great customer service. When the item arrived broken and late the first time around (UPS's fault) I was immediately sent a replacement and received partial refund on shipping fee.
Ready For The Planting
By Milton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Lady Loved It
flower pots
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these pots in red and purple. The lettering shows up much better on the purple.
I thought I was receiving 2 pots per order for the price. So read carefully.
The pots will look lovely with flowers on my Mother's Day table.
Loved it so much !!!
By Adeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flower pot,the ingraving was perfect, love the little hearts you added, made it very special, Thank you so much !
Heartwarming response to this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The usual high quality personalization was received. This was the most wonderful gift I could
ever give. Due to the age of the child, they are going to "plant" artificial flowers and later on
when the child is responsible, they will use it to plant a flower of her choice.
This is another keeper gift. It was beautiful "engraved". Nice size pot and wonderful to have the matching dish.
Awesome!
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom and she loved it!!!
Where Learning Blooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 23, 2012
Perfect gift for a teacher. I received one last year and love it. What a wonderful way to show appreciation to someone special. I have ordered two this year. One for an elemtary school teacher in purple and one for a piano teacher in red. Both colors are cheerful and great.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - May 18, 2012
There was nothing to be disappointed about with this product.My 10 month old daughter "gave" :) these flower pots to her GiGi and Grammi(my mother and mother in law) for Mother's Day. The writing looks very cute on the sides and not in any way "cheap/cheesy" and they loved them! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is curious about buying.
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - April 29, 2012
I have given these flower pots many times and they make a unique anniversary gift for any year !! Always appreciated and always sitting out when I visit recipants !! The "hearts" placed on them are perfect, nice quality and keepsake.Also the "boxed gift wrapping" was very nice and as usual it arrives the day they say it will !!
Bloomin Review
By Leota R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed in any product from this company. I ordered multiple items with this one and all were excellent and beautiful. I recommend this company to everyone who needs a special gift with customer service at its best! Thank you!
Wonderful sturdy pots
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved my two pots. One says "With Out the Lord, not a flower would grow.
I got that inspiration from a song by the Booth Brothers find them on youtube, you'll be blessed.
They are heavy clay pots, I got the red. The words and the color is perfect.
I have never gotten anything from Personalized Mall I didn't love. Great for Mother's Day, but put a plant in it, your Mom will appreciate that. Love them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice