Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Box For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Girls First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 5264
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - September 14, 2022
The lettering and insignia on the box was very crisp and clean. This gift was for our granddaughter's baptism and we ordered it only a few days before. We used the rush shipping and it arrived on time.
Rejoice and be glad personalized 1st Communion box
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't given it to the kids yet, so I hope they like it as much as I think they will. What a beautiful way to remember their First Communion. Two of our grandson's received the box from their other Grandmother. I liked it so much, I decided to order boxes for our other grandkids. One recently made her First Commnunion, the other two are getting their boxes a few years after the fact, but I still wanted each of them to have one.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE MARY, FL) - May 6, 2022
Forth one I’ve purchased. Wonderful keepsake for all the kids in my family!
First Communion Keepsake Box for Girls
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Keepsake Box. The gift recipient loved it!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 11, 2021
I was impressed with the quality of this little box that i ordered for my granddaughter for her first communion.
Perfect gift
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 12 years ago for my son and now ordered one for my grandchild. It is great quality and beautifully made!
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 28, 2021
I bought this keepsake box for our grandaughters 1st communion. It arrived quickly (as promised) and is beautiful! I can hardly wait to give it to her! Will be ordering one for our grandson for his 1st communion. Highly recommend! Well made, sturdy, will last a long time!
Rejoice. Girls keepsake box
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. good quality and workmanship. I bought the girl's and the boy's versions for twins' Communion.
Beautiful
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODRIDGE, IL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given one of these boxes to each of my nieces and they loved it. Great way to keep all Communion mementos in one place.
Good product
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality product. Very cute and decorative design. Thought there would be a hinge on it, but there isn’t. Overall my 8 year old niece loved it and that her picture was in it!
Great keepsake
By Shopper (Bronx, NY) - April 28, 2018
The keepsake communion box is extremely well-made. I was surprised the wood was so beautiful and the box has good weight to it. Well worth the price.
Beautiful boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 31, 2017
Ordered 3 for my triple granddaughter's 1st communion day. They r so nice & with their names ion them it's even better. Boxes r sturdy & put together masterly. Bought same box for grandson 3 years ago & he treasures it & its contents
Gift Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - June 8, 2016
I was very pleased with gift box. I felt shipping and handling was a little high. Thank you!
great box
By leydy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the box. Very special gift.
personalized box for girls
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the quality of the wood, fine script and personalization. great gift for 9 yr old cousin to remember her First Holy Communion....with her name and date. She can put a picture in the cover slot and store her trinkets and jewelry inside....
Wonderful Gift
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a girl and was much bigger than expected. It was very appropriate and the inscribing was great with the date and all. My sister and I put a cross in it as it was for a first communion. We had a picture to put in it also.
Highly recommend.
awesome
By kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celina, OH) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough good things about this company and their products and their delivery was less than a week for engraved item top quality
Very pleased with the product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - April 27, 2015
The personalized keepsake box exceeded my expectations. Would definitely
order again from PersonalizationMall. Item was shipped quickly.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - April 25, 2015
Can't wait to give this as a First Holy Communion gift.
Great quality!
Very nice
By Jaclyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is nice. It was shipped fast. I know my niece will love it.
Beautiful Communion Remembrance Box
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the box & I'm sure my Grandaughter will also
Very well constructed & the price was right
Love your Company ????
Wonderful keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014
My daughter absolutely loved this engraved box and couldn't wait to put her picture in the lid. Engraving is professionally done and box is of great quality.
personalized box & picture frame
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is attractive and well made. Having the child's name inscribed on it is an added bonus. I purchased it for a First Communion gift. She will be able to put her First Communion photo in the frame on the top of the box. She will also be able to change the photo to fit other occasions. The inside of the box is roomy enough for her to keep mementoes.
Excellent product
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is really nice for a first communion. Pretty wood box has a nice design, like that you can put the communion picture on the front. My 8 year old godchild will love it.
Great quality
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with this box. It was larger than I expected and was beautifully made. The personalization was very nice. Even though I was not in any hurry to receive it, it was here in just 3 days! Great product (my granddaughter will love it) and great service!
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 5, 2013
This was purchased along with a bracelet and cross for a 1st Communion gift. It is very well made and the ideal size for holding her special items from her special day. It is also something that she will not outgrow.....so it would make a great gift for any age. Being able to add a special photo another plus. Considered purchasing a ceramic momento box and decided on this for it's size, price and less risk of breakage....I couldn't have ben more pleased with my choice.
quality product & quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, NE) - April 13, 2013
Very nice product for the price. Only took 3 days to receive it. This is the second time I purchased this item as a gift.
Very nice gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a young cousin's first communion gift and I'm extremely happy with it. It appears to be well made, I love the personalization options, and it looks nice too. I really like this as I think its something that can grow with her and be a keepsake box even when she's older.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2012
It is hard to find a nice box for a child's keepsake. I searched a lot of websites and the quality and price of this one makes it an excellent purchase!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - May 14, 2012
I purchased this box for my niece and I was very happy with the quality of the wood, the hinges and the engraving. This is a beautiful gift and she loved it!
Better than expected!
By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's First Communion. I was pleasantly surprised with the beautiful quality of the box! I paid for 2 day shipping but it was shipped out the same day I ordered it. Excellent product and excellent service. I highly recommend this gift!
Wow - continued great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Mills, OR) - April 16, 2012
you have come through again! I am so glad I found your website - your product is quality and your service stellar! Thanks!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 16, 2012
What a beautiful First Communion gift! My granddaughter now uses it to store the precious heirlooms and special gifts that she received on her First Communion day.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
This personalized gift for her Catholic Confirmation is a very lovely gift.
First Communion Box Review
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as my niece's first communion gift. It is a quality-made box. It seems sturdy and long-lasting. I am hoping she will get a lifetime of joy and memories from it.
Absolutely a beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I purchased this beautiful keepsake box for my daughter's First Holy Communion. I love how the personalization looks on the wood. Very simple and elegant. I also purchased the rosary beaded bracelet. This product even looks more beautiful in person!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - June 20, 2011
had this made for my nephew for his first communion and all the other kids at the party wanted one! a real value! so happy i ordered from personalizationmall.com! always a hit! have ordered before and sure to order again!
Great gift box
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone. The box was larger than I expected and the quality of the wood was great. Nice size picture opening and the engraving was done very nicely.
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 13, 2011
This is a beautiful box and received many oohs and ahhs as it was opened.
We were a bit disappointed that the inside bottom was unfinished wood.
So...my husband covered it with a piece of colorful sticky backed felt. That gave it a whole new and more upscale look.
christening box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 13, 2011
Very pleased with the purchase. Reasonably priced, spacious, and delivery was quick (within the same week!) The child was proud to keep items of various specialties in it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice