Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Adult Shirts customer reviews

Personalized White Clothing - Custom Printed Text - 5278
Average Customer Review: star rating (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I'm shirt happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury, CT) - December 22, 2022
The seller did a great job and the shirt was delivered very fast. I appreciated that very much.
Bossy
By Esperanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of material is soft and the work was great. Came out just the way I imagined it.
Personalized T-shirt
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected!
Gift
By Esperanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material and the work is top notch.
Ramya is a 10 Happy Birthday
By Nicole Elvina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best stores for gifts and personalized products for anyone and anything
Very nice quality T shirt!
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these personalized T shirts for Christmas presents. They are soft and very nice quality and the personalization is perfect! They are going to love them!
Ray Dale
By RAYMOND M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN NY, NY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is great.The customer service is awesome.I ordered 2 by my mistake.Send email on my mistake and within minutes they corrected mistake and credited my account.I waa both surprised and impressed
The shirt is bright blue with red lettering.Was gift for 21 year old going to Atlantic City first time and shirt announced he turned 21.SHIRT EASY FOR AC SECEURIYY TO READ
Personalized T shirt Mens
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Gift and he Loved it especially the personalization we put on it!!
Quality of shirt is excellent,cost is very reasonable
Have always had shirts personalized with Personalization Mall
Would highly recommend this company they have always Done excellent work with our items we have personalized !!!
Thank you
Awesome
By Sabrina Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came out just as it looked when I ordered it online. I am very pleased with the quality.

Thank you.
Ann
Personalize shirts for coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, MD) - October 11, 2022
Loved them! the shirts were heavy and not cheap fabric
I am always right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - September 29, 2022
My friend wanted a t-shirt that said I am always right for her birthday. P mall made the process completely painless. The shirt was excellent quality.
Shopper
By RAYMOND M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN NY, NY) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt
Well printed
Easy to maintain
Great price
Shopper
By RAYMOND M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN NY, NY) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt
Well printed
Easy to maintain
Great price
My Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 27, 2022
I loved Everything about my Personalized T-Shirts that I created for my daughters and myself, they fit true to size ,the colors for the lettering were beautiful quality material. Will order again!
Excellent
By Nancy P. (Syosset , NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew he loved the tee shirt he said it was a perfect fit and great quality
I'm Carl
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NH) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!! fast service!! he's going to love it when he gets it
Great Quality
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and the quality was great!
Perfect Gift
By Perry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipment was fast, and the quality great!
Birthday present
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a gift for a friend's birthday. She loves it.
Tee shirt
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Easy to personalize
Shipped quickly
Great Shirt!!!
By Constance S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TN) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As per usual, Personalization Mall has hit the jackpot again. These shirts are well put together fit size exactly and the personalization is awesome!
Great
By arline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east Williston, NY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect
Tshirt
By MISSY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and quick shipping. Turned out great!!
Love the shirt
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very happy with it.
PERFECT
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho Center, VT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
lOOKS Great and the t shirt is good quality
Right on target
By KATHLEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee is for my 40 year old son and he will wear it proudly! It is a humerous way to get a very serious point across. Our country is in a mess. Deserving of all the jest we can muster. Better than anger!
Critical Spares
By ANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENN DALE, MD) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Create your T-shirt
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice T-shirt . Medium weight. Easy to create
Perfect shirt
By Sharonal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a funny little saying printed on a shirt for my boyfriend and it is absolutely perfect. The size is perfect, the colors I picked came out very well and I received it faster than I thought I would. I'm excited to explore other products from PM.
Custom lettering t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 23, 2021
The t shirt was soft and fit perfectly for a medium mens.
Birthday t-shirt
By Juliette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt
Just as expected
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print and quality was just as expected which is always the case with this site.
Hebrew Name T-Shirt
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Hts., OH) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice material,nice lettering and receive this item before it was supposed to come.I love Personalization Mall.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 29, 2021
Got this for my Dad for Fathers Day. He loves it.I loved that I was able to put something on there that meant something to him. ?? I goofed on the size so it’s big on him but he loves it anyway
Loved it!
By Shopper (Rock Hill, NY) - June 25, 2021
Perfect Father’s Day gift for the hard working man!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, AR) - June 11, 2021
Enjoying my shirt for Father's Day.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockholm, NJ) - June 1, 2021
Brought many smiles.
So happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - April 14, 2021
Got a custom shirt as a gift for a friend’s birthday. The whole process was seamless. The shirt is quality material and the printing was great! I was surprised that it arrived as quickly as it did.
First time ordering from this company but not the last.
Grandkids T-shirts
By Shopper (Milpitas, CA) - March 30, 2021
I bought one shirt for my husbands birthday , but t also bought one fir myself. We love them !!!
Awesome
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Funny, colorful, exciting & eye catching.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice