Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vase customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Photo Flower Vase - 5306
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By chris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my mother for Mother’s Day and she was very happy!
Beautiful
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is lovely & looks exactly the way I expected it to.
Adorable
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase is heavy and made well. The picture turned out clear and beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - November 4, 2020
Absolutely perfect. Looks amazing. Packaged very securely.
A wonderful purchase !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton , NY) - September 8, 2019
For the price, I expected a smaller vase that would fit a few flowers- but I was wrong! This is large enough to fit a nice size bouquet of flowers.
My grandmother loved it!
It appears to be made of quality material and did not appear cheap at all. It was a hit.
We paid for express shipping and it came just as expected.
I will definitely buy this as a gift in the future
Birthday gift
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ernul, NC) - August 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized vase for a friend's 30th birthday. It came in promptly, and was just beautiful. The vase is substantial, will hold up to many years of use. The picture was crisp, and the writing was scaled in size to the picture. It will be something she'll be happy to display.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 18, 2019
This vase is big and beautiful! My Mom is definitely going to love it!
The picture was nice crisp and clear and it is perfect! Thank you so very much! Very happy customer!
Stop looking just buy it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for mother's day. I paid a little extra to ship it on time and it came a day earlier than I expected it to! The vase is a lot nicer than I even expected! Thick, and heavy very sturdy and the picture and words came out perfect.
Stop looking just buy it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for mother's day. I paid a little extra to ship it on time and it came a day earlier than I expected it to! The vase is a lot nicer than I even expected! Thick, and heavy very sturdy and the picture and words came out perfect.
Mother’s Day gift
By Hesh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas , CA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ONE FOR MY WIFE AS WELL HE LOVES THIS ONE ALSO
Great looking vase with excellent customer service
By Peter Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally had my order delivered a few days before Valentine's day, but the vase came shattered. After getting in contact with support, I had a replacement sent with 2 day shipping at no extra cost so I could receive it in time. Overall, the vase looks great, feels sturdy and looks great with roses in it! Will order from PMall again for the quality and great customer service
Priceless
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this vase for 2017 Christmas to give to my parents. It arrived a month late, no fault of Personalization. By the time I received the vase, my father had passed away. Gave it to my mom and she just cried. She constantly talks to my dad's picture on the vase which has helped her through this difficult time in her life. The vase is beautifully made and the personal picture makes this gift priceless.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 17, 2017
I bought this for my friends birthday with her grandsons (who passed away at13) and she was over the moon about it! I have used personalization mall for many Christmas gifts for my children and my granddaughters graduation. They have been extremely pleased with all my gifts!!! Great quality in every purchase.
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 15, 2017
Vase and picture came out perfect. Product was delivered right on schedule. Very happy with end result
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom from her grand babies. It's beautiful. The photo is clear and the vase is larger than I had thought! Fast shipping as usual. I've never been disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall!
Now you're my angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 12, 2016
Great quality
Photo vase
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Perfect
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenview, IL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done! Will have a special place at my son's wedding.
Very nice!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and picture perfect!!
Pleasantly surprised
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box and was extremely pleased. The picture on the vase came out beautifully. The vase is actually larger than I had thought as well, another wonderful surprise. This is a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and she is going to LOVE it!
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland park, IL) - December 28, 2015
I highly recommend this item if ur looking to buy a gift for someone but i will also help save u some time by telling u to order a 2nd one for urself cuz its that beautiful and i ordered myself one after the two i ordered as gifts to others. Its worth every penny very good quality and expensive looking heavy porcelain
Photograph Flower Vase
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is gorgeous! The picture came out extremely clear and the monogram perfect! It is a bit larger than expected (I had even read other comments that were submitted stating the same thing before placing my order) and is the perfect size for a dozen roses or a bouquet of fresh flowers.... and beautiful enough to hold nothing at all! I LOVE IT!
It's THAT nice!
By rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking at this to get as a gift - go for it! Beautifully made and the picture came out so perfectly! The vase is very good quality and heavy..we were not disappointed!
Bigger than it looks =)
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy that this vase was much bigger than I thought from the picture =)
Beautiful vase
By Alissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these vases & personalized them with a photo on each for Mother's Day. They came out beautiful & vases are much bigger than I thought which was a positive! Very happy with this purchase!
Top Quality, Heavy, Expensive looking Design!
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was expecting a really small lightweight vase. I was surprised and actually blown away when I got this out of the box. Picture quality is amazing! Heavy weight and oh so pretty! This can easily go for close to $100.00 for sure and I would have gladly paid that price. At this price it's a steal and if you are on the fence about buying this, go for it! You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful and quick!
By kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful and very impressed with the speedy service!!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get two of these every year, one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law. A wonderful way to see how the children have grown.
vases
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my products and this company, I have ordered 4 times with them and have never been disappointed, they are so polite on the phone also..my order was shipped so fast I couldn't believe it was already here and Beautiful...Thank You so much Personalzation mall.com ... Your Loyal customer Debbie From New York :)
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2014
I bought this as a gift. She loved it! I was very impressed with the quality of the vase, its thickness. Very sturdy. Wasn't at all disappointed in the size. The picture was of good quality , as was the engraving. It was absolutely beautiful! I would so do this again for others. Makes a awesome gift!
I would highly recommend this vase.
Nice vase
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a few of these. The picture quality is great and the base is a great size.
Awesome vase
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hitchcock, TX) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend whom I sent the vase too cried when she opened it. She said
it was so lovely and the photo I put on it turned out so well also the
writing. She is so enjoying and already had a red tulip in it on day she received it. This makes a great lasting gift. Thank you for the good work
on the vase.
Great Item
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well made and a great gift. The vase is nice and large and the photo is clear and fits perfectly on the vase. It is well worth the money!
great quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother in-law for christmas, I always order personized gifts from here because of the good quality, I do wish I could have printed a bigger picture so I could have fit all the grandchildren but oh well
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
Used a photo from my iPhone - great quality product and the photo was perfect
Sentimental Mothers Day Gift
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for my mother as a mothers day gift and she absolutely loved it. It was truly the perfect gift for her.
Mom's Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this vase for my mother. It was gorgeous!!! I am going to order one for myself! She cried and said she would always treasure it. Great product. Worth every penny!!
wonderful Vase
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was bought for my wife for mothers day she loved the quality of the vase and the picture of her kids kissing her cheek
Perfect gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 19, 2013
Wow! I ordered this for my sister and I knew it looked great online, but it even exceeded my expectations when it arrived! It was so study and well made! My sister LOVED it! The fact that you can personalize not only the picture, but the wording as well, was awesome! It is the perfect gift that is guaranteed to get a rave review!
mothers day gift
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed her mothers day gift with picture of the kids giving her a kiss on the cheek it arrived on time and in one piece I would recommend this site to others and will purchase from here in the future
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice