Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Vase customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Ceramic Vase - 5309
Average Customer Review: star rating (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONITA SPRINGS, FL) - March 25, 2022
Beautifully done. It will be a beautiful addition to our friends’ new home. She loves to display flowers.
Gorgeous Vase
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these for our clients wedding anniversaries and they love it.
Beautiful gift
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th of these vases I have given as a gift and everyone loves it! I had one that wasn't perfect and they replaced it immediately. I have given as a wedding gift, a birthday gift, a housewarming gift and this last one for a family that was confirmed in our church. Reasonably priced, fast delivery and really unique. I'll be giving more of these.
Better than other personalized vases I found online!!
By Benjamin James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law the week before Christmas. It arrived in 2 or 3 days, faster than I expected! I was concerned the print would be too pink, but it was more burgandy and absolutely perfect! I bought matching flowers at a local grocery store and when my MIL saw it she started crying. Perfect gift and I love it so much I want to order myself one. I only wish there were more color options because none of the current color options match my decor. 100% recommend!
50th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, VA) - June 25, 2019
Purchased this as a gift. Did not see it in person, but my friend called to say they loved it.
Quick delivery.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - June 2, 2019
This personalized vase was a perfect 10 year anniversary gift, great idea!
Large vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - April 2, 2019
Gift for turning 30 birthday for daughter. She loves it. Professionally printed. No regrets on this gift selection. A special memory.
Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks great. I have purchased the product a few years ago as Christmas gifts and the recipients were very happy with them.
Vase for Wedding gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. The couple will appreciate its contemporary look. The personalization is very nice. Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - February 5, 2018
I’ve ordered this vase on several occasions in green and they in gray. Both very nice.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Using to hold flowers at place card table for new couple
Beautiful, classic elegance! The Perfect Gift!
By joann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, you folks have far exceeded my expectations! This vase is so beautiful, classic and elegant. It is truly the perfect gift! Such professionalism, speedy delivery, quality throughout. I am so grateful! Thanks, thanks, thanks!
Retirement Gift for Employee
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of two gifts I purchased for my Mother's 19 year retirement. She LOVED this vase, the monogramming and quote. This vase is high quality, beautifully detailed, and will last forever!
Elegant, Personal Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these as wedding gifts that I include with personal baskets. Always a hit!
Floral Personalized Vase
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this vase as an 8th anniversary present for my son and daughter in law as Pottery is for 8th anniversaries. It is the perfect size for a kitchen or dining room table. They loved it and I am sure it will be on their table for a long time.
Perfect and useful keepsake gift
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This contemporary design vase really caught my eye when I was searching for a milestone anniversary gift. I love the fact that you can choose the color of the printing, and the casual elegance of the central initial! It is a very good size and good weight. It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted.
Vase of Love for Pastor and Wife
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my special Pastor and his wife. I purchase a lot from Personalization Mall and knew I would find just the right gift. This vase is absolutely beautiful, well made, and was perfect! My Pastor, his wife and the church adored it. The monogram and verse was heart warming! I am back today to shop for someone else.

Thanks for providing high quality gifts!
Beautiful vase!
By CLAUDE I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty of this vase! It is simply gorgeous & huge!!
brought for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - April 4, 2015
the vase was very nice, the wording was well printed. very happy with it
Absolutely Beautiful
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift. It's very beautiful.
Exceeded my expectation!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase arrived in a timely fashion, and I was so very pleased with the size and quality of the vase! The color was vivid, and I was beyond pleased with it!
Xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 11, 2014
Looks great, I've ordered this before. Very nice! Thank you!
floral vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - November 3, 2014
ok so I have now brought this vase 2x for gifts and have done different personalization and the people who received it just loved it! very nice looking and good size.
Satisfied customer
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way I could personalize this vase as I went. I had several color choices, choice of wording, and I could see how it would look and make changes along the way. It came out perfect and looks beautiful. I had wanted a memory for my 18th wedding anniversary, and porcelain being the gift, it was perfect.
Impressive Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - September 22, 2014
Ordered these vases as a group gift for five of our friends and they were impressed. They loved the personalization. Vase is classy and has substantial weight. Our friends thought these might also be a wine cooler or a utensil holder in addition to a vase.
Personalized Vase
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was a big hit at our organization's award dinner. We didn't want ti give a plaque to this special person . When we presented the vase full of beautiful flowers the awardee absoltutely loved it. Everyone wanted to know where the vase came from! I liked that the vase is not flimsy; it is heavy & tall.
Great Wedding Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great wedding gifts and never disappoint! I've ordered four so far this year. Beautiful!
Vase
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase arrived in time for my Son and Daughter in laws wedding reception.
Vase is larger than I thought but that is good thing. I can see this having other purposes other than a vase. I can see them using this for kitchen utensils on their counter top also. Good quality, good price.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 13, 2014
What a pleasant surprise. I was so happy to give this as a gift. Recipient loved it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 12, 2014
This was a beautiful choice. Great quality and the personalization makes it an extra special gift
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 12, 2014
This was a beautiful choice. Great quality and the personalization makes it an extra special gift
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 12, 2014
This was a beautiful choice. Great quality and the personalization makes it an extra special gift
Great giftfor many occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 14, 2014
I have given this item as a wedding present, a Mother's Day gift and now an anniversary present. It is well-made, comes in different colors, and who doesn't need a personalized vase? When I am able to deliver it in person, I fill it with beautiful flowers. I am hoping someone will give this to me!
Beautiful Monogramed vase!
By Averil Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my daughter for a Birthday gift who just bought a new house. She absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful keepsake that made her day and the quality is awesome!
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 13, 2014
The vase looked exactly like the picture. Good quality.
Great Purchase, would recommed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this vase as a Christmas gift. I was worried about the quality of the vase when I ordered it, but it far surpassed my expectations. Vase itself was beautiful and the personalization made it a perfect gift.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
Well made, product is very stylish and perfect size
vase review
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd vase I have purchased and I think they are great,
This one is for my sister's wedding gift. Had the date and their name on the brown/gold one. The vase is made well and the added touch of personalizing is just what I wanted.
Perfect gift!
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the vase and detail. It turned out exactly as in the preview! Very happy to give this as a gift !!
Happy Anniversary!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was beautiful! Arrived so quickly and highly recommend for all occasions!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice