Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
Average Customer Review: star rating (720 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudy, AR) - December 16, 2022
Exactly as ordered. Beautiful product
Cookie jar
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Was alittle smaller than I thought it would be
Meadows Treat Canister
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and appropriate gift for a Mom. I had a last minute addition and customer service made it happen. Wonderful service. Thanks so much.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 15, 2022
Quality and Appearance are very good.
Very Cute
By William F. (Niles, OH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie Jar is the BEST. The family loves it.
uised for cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 16, 2021
I have been your client for long time and I am always happy about your products. So many items have been given to family and friends and they have loved them!!! I am grateful for finding this website.
Very Pleased
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's birthday and she loves it.
Nana’s cookie jar
By Samantha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. The personalization was printed very clearly and neatly on the jar
Personalized Cookie jar
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time ordering from this company. Personalized Cookie jars both times. They both came out great! Love the little people.
Great!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I gave to my daughter for Xmas!!! She was thrilled. We absolutely loved the faces on the characters. Too darn cute!!!!
My cookies
By Donna M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable cookie jar!
Did a great job with grandchildren’s names!
Good keeper!
Great item
By crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton , IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish you could sens back and add more when needed but this makes a cute gift
Cute Treat Jar
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece and family for part of their Christmas present. They absolutely loved it, especially the personalization with the kids and fur kids!
Awesome!
By Chalmers S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HAVEN, MI) - December 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
About 4 months ago our son broke the family cookies jar that my wife had recieced from her grandmother...She was in tears when she opened this gift from my son..best Christmas ever!!!
Grandmas Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - December 14, 2020
Nice size jar. Figures are adorable. Would highly recommend.
Cookie jar
By Brady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the prompt delivery service and quality of product. You never cease to amaze me with what you can do
So Adorable!
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar as a wedding gift for my granddaughter's father and his new wife. I hope they love it as much as I enjoy giving them such a unique and useful gift. I wish I had known what was meant by Dad #1, Dad #2, etc. Mom #1, Mom #2 etc. when I ordered, because I did not realize I could choose hair color by doing so. All of the characters on the jar are blonde, as the description for the different Moms and Dads did not specify the reason for the numbers. Still, I am very pleased with the jar, and I would purchase it again.
Great product!
By Yaarit H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids , MI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the family personalised cookie jar- it’s good quality, large and really nice! Was a wonderful gift for my friend’s new home!
Cookie jar
By Aracelis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cookie jar. Came well packaged. It's a good size and love the family pictures on jar.
Perfection!
By Maegan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , AZ) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The jar itself is a very good size. It has all my 6 kids and my husband and I on it with our names. I love it! I will have it forever.
Item arrived faster than I expected and very good quality.
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! Love this item.
Love it
By Brad R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for my brothers family and had the order another for mine. These are made great and arrived fast.
Great cookie jar!!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - January 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves our new cookie jar. There is plenty of room for everyone's favorite cookies. Came fast and looks amazing!
Great family present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2019
I’ve gotten this same jar for three people three different years and it’s always a hit.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is perfect , bought it as a gift for someone ( they didn't receive it yet ) but it is beautiful!
Great family gift to give.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verplanck, NY) - December 15, 2019
Was very happy with the whole appearance of this cookie jar.
Excellent Customer Service
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey village, TX) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one sent to my house had a small issue, but they quickly sent me a new one and it’s perfect! It’s great to know they care and will help you if you need something. I will definitely be a loyal customer now. Great work!
Nice cookie jar
By Saundra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a cookie jar like this years ago when my daughter had here first child. She had another child and he keeps asking why he is not on the jar. So purchased this one to add him.
Best Cookie Jars Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - November 10, 2019
I ordered 5 of these with 2 - 5 figures. Each are adorable. So very pleased with product, exceeds my expectations & received them in just a few days packaged so no problems while being shipped. Going to be great Christmas gifts!
Such a cute cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf , IA) - November 9, 2019
Bought this for our 3 daughters family's. Grandchildren are going to get a kick out of the painted characters ...and the price was reasonable ??
Great Christmas gift
By Michele Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and his 4 lil dogs...It was so nice when I opened it...Names and Pictures were all perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - August 13, 2019
I bought this product as a house warming gift for my nephew and his new wife. Getting to personalize it just made it perfect! I've order lots of different items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Family Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 31, 2018
A gift to my daughter for Christmas and she loved it!! The grandkids love looking at their names and pictures.
Best Christmas Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 30, 2018
I have bought a few of these the last couple years and they never disappoint! The recipients always end up loving it. It is just so so cute!
Caring, with a uniquely special personal touch.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 26, 2018
This is a unique gift to last a lifetime. Even when it first arrives, it is full of thoughtful love and caring. The cookies and treats fill it later. Very clever and attractive; with versatile personalization options. The ordering process was very well thought out, thorough, and easy. Highly recommend for numerous recipients.
Nice.
By maira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Best gift idea for any family!
By Chriss M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great problem solver this turned out to be. Looked all over for gift baskets but found noting that seemed personal. This cookie jar is pretty and the pictures and names very clear. I am filling the jar with home made cookies plus a couple of dog cookies, teething shaped cookies to address each member of this family. Choices of characters made it even more fun.
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - December 16, 2018
My daughter in law will love it Christmas present
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 14, 2018
Absolutely love this cookie jar. It is one of the cutest gifts ever. Can't wait to fill it with my special homemade chocolate chips cookies, and give it to my Pastor and his family for Christmas!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - December 13, 2018
I ordered these for my nephews families and the came out sooooo cute! I love how you can customize each family member. I had one made for my sister with all her grandkids names on it! Great quality. Lovely gift!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice