Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem for Mom Engraved Paperweight - 5329
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, TX) - December 8, 2021
This product is very nice. Heavier than I expected which means it’s solid and not so fragile. The etching was great. I highly recommend if you have a saying or poem that you use this product. My wife will love it and be able to put it on her desk at work!!
Beautiful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
My Mother LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom kept picking this up to re-read it over and over again she loves it Sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Retirement keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dededo, GU) - November 16, 2019
Very small but still such a wonderful quality product. Thank you, Pmall!
Loved It !!!!!!!!!
By Dejonae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom and she was so excited. Loved the poem and everything else about it. Also arrived a day early so that’s a plus. I recommend buying this for a loved one.
Awesome but small
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rlly loved it but smaller than I thought
my mom loved it
By Raul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
product can be a little bigger, letters were a little difficult to read. my mom had to read it at an angle. other than that it was a great gift and product.
Big things come in small packages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2018
We got my mother this gift and it was just perfect. I cried instead of my mother. We didn't expect it to be small but, as you know big things come in small packages!
Something new
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - January 1, 2018
Bought this for my mother. Every year gets harder because she has everything. This was a great gift to let her know how much we love her.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , GA) - December 15, 2017
I thought it would be much bigger because of how it looks in the picture but it’s really small. But i still love it. It’s beautiful
Excellent Product, Very Heart warming
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother Loved it, It was exactly what I wanted it to be for her and I was able to capture my love and feelings for her in something that would last a lifetime unlike the normal flower arrangements. Thank you.
Very elegant
By julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift for a very special friend. It is as elegant and beautifully made as if it cost three times the money. It is a perfect keepsake and beautiful enough to display with pride. Absolutely lovely.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 27, 2016
If you're interested in giving a unique, personal gift this is a perfect idea. Extremely happy customer for life!
Amazing!!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nyack, NY) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made me cry when I opened it! Packaging was phenomenal and the product was soo beautiful. Although small, it is the perfect appreciation gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 21, 2016
It is Beautiful and Perfect.
Great Mother's Day Present!
By Lazambria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time,my grandmother was very excited about it and felt loved. I will definitely buy again from this company.
never ending moments
By steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was made as a gift for his mom being my first grandson . my daughter broke down with tears and was in great awe as to wonderful an idea
What a beautiful memento...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 31, 2015
My daughter recently turned sweet 16. I had given her some really nice gifts, but she turned to me and said "Mom, no written words?" You see, for the last several years I've always had my thoughts engraved so that she could have a lasting reminder of how I feel about her. Well I figured since she's 16 maybe she's outgrown that sentiment. Ha, was I wrong! I quickly went to one of my favorite sites, Personalization Mall, to rescue me. I didn't see a "daughter" keepsake, but they did have the "Dear Mom" one, AND I could write my OWN words! It came quickly, it was reasonably priced and it made my daughter's day. My only tip when ordering would be if you want the entire message to show without it being blocked, do not enter the end sentiment. The best thing about Personalization Mall is that you can view how the plaque will look BEFORE you purchase it. It is truly a wonderful, lasting gift!
My mom's gift
By Lani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company everything is great quality fast shipping love it
Touching gift
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Godmother and she loved it. She cried and was touched that it was such a personal gift. I love sending gifts from here.
Excellent Gift
By Zelphia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a Mother's Day gift for my Daughter-In-Law from her daughters. She loved it!!! That made my granddaughters very, very happy.
Mom's Valentine Gift
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenduskeag, ME) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that I could pick which poem I would like, and to personalize who it was from (my wife)! My mother in law loved it, and the poem that fit perfectly with her personality brought tears to her eyes! I love how fast it had arrived and guaranteed it would be here on or before Valentine's Day. Thank you!
Beautiful Unique Gift
By Keisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was more beautiful then in the picture. It was the perfect unique and special gift to give to my mother. The shipping was super fast. I just placed another order today for another personalized item and I will be ordering more in the future.
Mother's Day
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it. Even my sister said it's gorgeous and it made our mom cry.
Love
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at how beautiful it came out. The recipients loved it. This is why PM is my favorite one shop stop for gifts!!
Wonderful product!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carbondale, PA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com and I am extremely pleased. I was looking for something different and elegant to give my parent's for their 30th wedding anniversary, and I think this will be the perfect gift. It came pretty fast and was packaged in a beautiful box. exactly the size I was expecting considering I read the dimensions first, and I think it's just a perfect keepsake. Definitely satisfied and would recommend! Will be shopping at personalizationmall.com again for other special life moments!
beyond satisfied
By jeremy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, TN) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
TurneD Out Perfect
Perfect
By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged wonderfully. Smaller than I expected and the engraving was kinda hard to read. Overall, great quality!! I love PMALL!!!
A touching keepsake
By EILEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So often a young person cannot express how they feel to their mom. This keepsake will leave a wonderful expression of how they feel for all to share.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 2, 2013
Gift is perfect, exactly what I wanted and expected to get.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timbo, AR) - November 6, 2013
My wife really loved this gift!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 3, 2013
My mother in law LOVED this gift! It was just the perfect size and such a sweet birthday present!
Mother's Day Gift
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. She pretty much cried her eyes out as she read it over and over. So happy I bought this for her! Best Mother's Day ever!!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase, and although it was last minute, it still arrived before Mother's Day. It was every bit of what I expected, great product and decently priced.
Love It
By MARGARET Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this keepsake and wrote a letter to my matron of honor (my best friend). I wanted a personal way of telling her how much she means to me. This turned out perfect...just be aware the heart will not change it remains. Love it!!
beautiful
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! My mom loved this!
Wanna make mom smile?
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMICHAEL, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this gift to my mother. She cried taers of joy when she got this. It is worth every penny! Everyone who passes her desk, stops and picks it up to comment how precious and elegantly this is crafted. The words to your mom will melt her heart, and theprice cannot be beaten (i have checked). Not to mention that the craftsman sgip of this is beyond gorgeous. Yes...it is small but you may also buy a bigger one. But I really found the size to be perfection since it is the size of an index card and I didn;t want to foce her to put anything to largeron her desk.Buy this item and you will have NO REGREST!
Mom mom loved it
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jber, AK) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! Perfect for when on budget. Great lil size. I would recommend this to anyone
Very Nicely Made
By Carissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, ND) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift, and was very impressed. It is a quality piece. The etching is perfect. I like that you can personalize the pre-written poems. That was what made it a 5 star for me.
moms plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson , TN) - January 28, 2012
Mom loved it! thank you personalization mall its hard to put into words how you feel sometimes and this was perfect.. I recommend this site to all my friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice