Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Graduate Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Quotes Keepsake Gift - 5385
Average Customer Review: star rating (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
a keepsake
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient seemed to like so much the gift and , I think, the sentiment and thoughtfulness were so appreciated. Thank you, Personalization Mall for making a difference in someone's life!
Very please
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better that I thoguht
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - March 17, 2022
I bought several of these for my coworkers who are certified nurses personalize them with a quote and they loved them they turned out beautiful! Highly recommended
Student Appreciation
By Cris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it a small gesture it goes a long way to a student.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 1, 2021
This phrase is something my Dad wrote as a man of just 18 years old, and it is how he lived his life. I ordered one for each of my brothers. I can’t wait to give it to them!!
She Loved It!
By Craig W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, personalized message for the journey ahead. Customer Service was awesome!
Perfect gift for our boss
By Tammy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the prefect gift for the boss who has everything. Because we are working remotely, this was the so easy to personlize the quote we wanted to add and ship it to his home. The item was completed and shipped the next day and arrived earlier than expected. Overall this was a great experience for us and for him.
She Loved It!
By Craig W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, and customer service was excellent. Had paid for expedited shipping but FedEx lost the package. Representative I spoke to set up a replacements with overnight shipping with No Questions Asked! Thank You!!
excellent
By Josemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very meaningful gift to the organizer of our high school class' 66th (sixty sixth) reunion. We are all very close having been friends since when we were children. This saying on this gift is something we all believe in.
fantastic
By JaLayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, WI) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 3 different ones and loved all of them
Nice additional gift
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely paperweight. I bought it on sale as an additional "add-on" to another gift. Very pretty for a desk.
Beautiful Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - June 19, 2021
Item came out beautiful. I'm sure the recipient will love it! Very affordable, and shipped quick.
Graduation 2021
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Perfect grad gift!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even lovelier in person than it seemed online! What a meaningful way to acknowledge a grad with a personalized and practical gift!
My Miss America
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter's graduation. It was delivered in perfect condition and she loves it.
Teacher gift
By Machele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a teacher. It is small but, perfect to fit on a desk. It stands by itself. I would recommended it.
Nice!
By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking. Smaller than other keepsakes I've ordered but nice.
Paper weight grad gift
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a special gift for a Executive MBA. It turned out great. A wonderful gift for my daughter.
Wonderful!
By Gale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumbling Shoals, AR) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always had excellent quality on my orders.
Beautiful!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for son who completed seminary training as a remembrance. It was beautifully done with a scripture verse and name. Has some weight to it, so can stand alone or be used as paperweight. Good product and good price. Definitely recommend.
If I could change one thing... I wish it could also be purchased in glass.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 10, 2020
I have gotten one of these Keepsake for each of my graduate students. It is great to personalize them with a quote that fits each of their personalities. I highly recommend Personalization Mall. They are quick and easy to work with.
Outstanding
By Cris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were better then what I was expecting. They were well received by the students.
Very pretty
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy-looking gift. Only wish it was a bit larger...
Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 3, 2020
This is the second year that our church has chosen to give these gifts to our high school and college graduates as well as those earning advanced degrees.
Great gift for boys
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews. I customized them since they were not for graduations. I used quotes from their favorite idols that encouraged them to fly in life. Instead of graduation dates,
I put “Love Aunt Lisa”. Love them. Hope the boys do too!
Just like I asked
By Bill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was engraved and delivered just like I had asked.
The one idea I have for this product is, that perhaps a matching stand could be developed to have this item fit perfectly in it. Yes, this item stands by itself. No issue there. But, as a presentation item it would be nice to have the option to have a glass/see-through/acrylic type stand for it...know what I mean ? Anyway, all is good . I like what I got. Thank you
Retirement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dededo, GU) - November 15, 2019
The item is very small but still lovely! Thanks!
Personalized Keepsake - Graduates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 20, 2019
The keepsake came with a couple of chips and a scrape (about 1 inch) on the back edge. After being reviewed by the Quality Assurance Team, I was sent a replacement. The person I bought it for absolutely loved it!
Impressive Quality!
By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for recent graduates and was so pleased with the quality and workmanship. They really look like glass, but are lightweight. The personalization on each one was done correctly and beautifully, too. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a really nice gift, but one that’s not too expensive or large.
Excellent good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - June 3, 2019
I love it looks just like the picture earlier than expected I love it


Able to write my own message really special and cheap
Personalized Keepsake
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to give to my granddaughter. It was something I could personalize to give her so she could carry it with her wherever life took her. It was a graduation gift and I was able to write my on verse on it! When she opened it she cried and said how precious it was to her and how it was just the right size for her to carry with her everywhere and because I wrote the verse she would treasure it always. Thank you for this wonderful keepsake gift!!
Great gift
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nephew loves it!
Graduation 2019
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Keepsake. however the size was kind of disappointing other than that the gift looked really nice and was worth the price.
Perfect graduation gift.......
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet memento for any graduating student. Something they can always keep as a reminder of their life’s journey. Personalization Mall never disappoints ...... the products are always high quality! I have ordered from PM so many times because I know the gift will be exactly as ordered and will arrive quickly. This particular gift is one of my favorites!
Beautiful piece
By Alycia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece BS graduation. Its a little small, but still a beauty.
Great gift!
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A small gift for my oldest graduating grandson. It has his favorite scripture and a personal message from me! I chose the small, plain one on purpose. It has clear block lettering. I wanted it to be a keepsake to remember his faith in God and his granny’s love throughout his life.
Dr. Cox
By Jackie L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - March 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keeepsake for my niece who just defended her dissertation - and passed!
I had it mailed to her home with a note included, and a few days later she texted me with the sweetest note of appreciation. Her words, "I truly LOVE this gift." Cara noted that she would cherish it forever. This is a wonderful gift.
Thank you Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Top, TN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift to put a personal message on! It's a little smaller than imagined but that doesn't take away from the overall appearance.
Nice gift for graduate
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the product.the only thing I can think I wish I could change is how big the product was in size, but for the price it was perfect.
great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts, OH) - September 11, 2018
I purchased this for my niece who just completed her studies to become a nurse practitioner. This will look very nice on her desk. She was very pleasantly surprised by the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice