Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Quotes Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Inspirational Quotes Personalized Keepsake Gift - 5441
Average Customer Review: star rating (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Chilion D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I imagined, but it was perfect. Great quality, text is engraved well. Will definitely be purchasing more. First time customer but it will not be my last!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived quickly and well packaged. It is truly more beatiful than I expected. The engraving was beautifully done! I'm so excited to give this gift my friend!
Inspiring
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2021
I really love this keepsake. Being able to put my own quotes on it sealed the deal for me. The finished product is beautiful. I really wished it came with a stand though and had lights. Maybe those options can be offered soon. Thanks for making wonderful keepsake that our family and friends can enjoy for a lifetime.
Not the ordinary gift
By Septemberr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my son wanted to get my boyfriend a special gift. He had an idea and they produced it. All his thoughts! But it’s perfect.
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - June 4, 2021
Great product.
Grandson grad 2021
By Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake my grandson will love it too.Great quality & a great remembrance of occasion. Always pleased
Grandson grad 2021
By Edith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the keepsake my grandson will love it too.Great quality & a great remembrance of occasion. Always pleased
Love it!
By Christophina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for a friend going through a hard time and he loves it.
Perfect Office Gift
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my CEO, and put a very goofy quote on it. The quality makes it seem like it's this profound quote ...but then you read it and find that's not the case. I'm definitely ordered from this site again!
Amazing gift, looks amazing
By Evan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and the recipient loved it
the best
By Nikkimarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always the best site for personalized items

he loved his gift
Exceptional
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this. It’s the perfect gift for a boss or executive.
Perfect Keepsake
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is beautiful and fit perfectly on my friends desk at work. She loved the gift, elegant and a daily reminder of her favorite prayer.
Excellent product delivered on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2019
The product was true to the description, economical, and good quality.
Excellent product delivered on time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2019
The product was true to the description, economical, and good quality.
Great product
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy website, gift came on time and as described. Truly like!!
Top Rated Company! Absolutely beautiful products and amazingly professional comp
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times, you Never disappoint! Thank you for your knowledge and professional customer service! You really helped me put smiles on so many faces! Your products are AWESOME!!!!! Thank you again!
Great Gift
By Alissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband this gift for his desk! I think he's going to love it and it won't take up too much room on his desk. I love it and can't wait to give it to him!
Engraved Crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - October 22, 2019
Everything I wanted engraved was beautiful!! It came for coworker three days earlier than expected and She absolutely loved it! Would recommend this site to everyone. Price was great too.
Nice Desk Decor
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for business or corporate gift giving, employee recognition, etc. Smaller than expected at time of purchase, but excellent quality and takes up less space on a desk or shelf. I would order again.
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 13, 2019
Team,

I just wanted to say thank you. My first order never arrived however you all did a great job in making sure the second one did and you provided world class customer services in the process. I can say enough. Awesome job team.
Amazing
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a teacher. She loved it and it brought tears to her eyes.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 26, 2018
Good value for a low priced keepsake.Looks expensive, and the custom text was done flawlessly.
Inspiring title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - December 11, 2018
Another great gift for a friend or anyone
Great product
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person it given to loved it.
Paper weight
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what it looked like on line, and overall beautiful. The recipient loved it and started using immediately!
Beautiful!
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the fact that You can write your own quote and ours was for an outstanding 5th grade teacher!
Always satisfied with the products, great price & great customer service!
Amazing gift for music teacher & mentor
By Claudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the craftsmanship of this keepsake. It was shipped quickly and was stunning!
Staff Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 8, 2018
This personalized engraved glass paper weight was the perfect gift. I chose to create my own words. Order arrived in few days, exactly as previewed. Couldn't be happier.
Great gift!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year I have ordered this paperweight. We give a scholarship to a high school senior in our area. We felt like that this paperweight would be better than giving a plaque because the student would be more apt to take it to college (and on into the business world). Great price. Quick delivery. I received it last than 7 days after ordering. I would definitely recommend it!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my daughters new desk in her first year as a social worker.
product featured i did like
By CYNTHIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
when my boss received his gift he got tears in his eyes. we thank you for doing such a great job
Great product
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San clemente, CA) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight, crystal clear, writing is easy to see. Perfect for a desk
Loved it!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock hill, SC) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for my son's desk
Routine Gift for New Director
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to present this item to a new director within our organization.
Awesome
By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my product the other day for my professors that helped me with my letter of recommendation. Came out very nicely.
Great Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a special surprise gift to my teenage niece who lives in another state. She likes to sing so I found a quote from a well-known singer and it fit perfectly. Included the nice gift box. Received many thanks for this wonderful gift.
Excellent
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , IN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was affordable, executed perfectly and super fast delivery.
He Loved It!
By Shawntoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words are powerful and my gift recipient really loved this personalized gift.
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 30, 2017
I bought it for my boss and she loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice