Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

3-D Crystal Scales of Justice Personalized Lawyer Gift - 4268
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for boss
By Itza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss really liked it as w Christmas gift and made really good!
Beautiful Retirement Gift
By Kurt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect retirement gift.
Scales of Justice sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - November 1, 2022
Love this crystal sculpture as a "passed the bar" gift for our new attorneys! Really looks nice and good quality.
Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient truly loved it . Delivery was earlier then expected . Thumbs up all the way around .
Beautiful addition to the desk!
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 3D Scales paperweight makes a great gift for a lawyer. The engraving is placed so as to not block the image. Very smart looking!
SCALES OF JUSTICE
By NAFEESAH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EWING, NJ) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I was looking for and there are so many other items I want to get. I will definitely be returning to this site.
Excellent Gift for Soecial Person
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our granddaughter after her graduation from Law School. She was ecstatic over the gift with the scales of justice, her name and her degrees. This was a great gift for a terrific new lawyer.
as seen on picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San diego, CA) - April 26, 2022
I received the sculpture as seen on the website and It is perfect to give to a graduating law student vert satisfied
Fabulous gift
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptionally beautiful gift! I normally don’t enjoy this type of gift, but in this case I was so surprised to see how beautiful it is. The scales of justice pop out and are very clear to see as is the engraving. From other companies I’ve seen it’s usually blurry. I would recommend this item to other people and I am excited to present this gift!
Scales of Justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haw River, NC) - December 13, 2021
I got this as a Christmas present for my daughter. The detail on the scales are beautiful and this piece will look nice on her desk. Very happy with this purchase and delivery was super fast!
Beautiful
By MARIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, NJ) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought this item for a great attorney. Love the box that it came in. I will buy another gift from this website.
Perfect gift
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our daughter when she passed the bar exam. Was exactly as described and arrived quickly!
Perfect in Every Way
By JUDY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Just heavy enough, the perfect size and engraving is very precise. Bought as a gift for someone that just passed the bar. Love it ?
Gift Went Over Well
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for someone who passed the bar. He texted me and really liked it. It is now in his office.
Lori
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for passing the bar exam. When he received the package he was so excited. He couldn’t wait to put it on his new desk. Great gift, I highly recommend
Absolutely Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNELLVILLE, GA) - October 6, 2021
I purchased this beautiful gift for my sister, she was sworn in as a magistrate. Perfect gift for her office. Sister loves it!
Engraved Scales of Justice Sculpture
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my friend who just took the bar exam, and she loved it. I got it engraved with her name and the title "Attorney at Law" and it clearly touched her. It is beautiful and a nice token for a new laywer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 29, 2021
My niece passed the bar and was sworn in. I wanted a unique gift for her. The Scales of Justice 3-D Personalized Crystal Sculpture was the perfect gift! She loves it! I will certainly order again.
Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - May 30, 2021
This was beautiful and the perfect gift for my son’s girlfriend on her law school graduation. It is the right size for her to use as a paperweight or to display in her office. She loved it and it received many compliments from others at her graduation party.
Scales of Justice 3-D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - May 26, 2021
Looked beautiful and my granddaughter loves it. She said she will sit it on her desk.
The coolest gift he'll get, I'm certain!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We worried that it would be very small, based on description, and it was a little pricey, but when it arrived we were so pleased. It is much bigger than we thought and will be perfect for display. Best, it is totally cool, with the 3-d scales of justice appearing to float inside. It is real glass, so seems to be "quality," which is hard to come by. We had it engraved accordingly and are sure our friend will LOVE it!
The box that holds the actual sculpture was a bit caved in and we were afraid it might have been damaged in shipping but it was fine.
Scales of Justice 3D Crystal Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Conway, NH) - March 17, 2021
I love it! It’s a gift for my lawyer who helped me through a tough year after the loss of my parents and many legal matters! I’m sure she will love it as well! I think it will look very classy on her desk! Thank you!
Classy!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. The engraving was just as I requested. The sculpture is lovely and has a substantial weight to it. It is packaged nicely in a blue box and makes a great presentation. My order was processed quickly and arrived within a week.
My niece, the lawyer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece just passed the bar and I wanted something special to denote the day of her swearing in.
She loved it and will find a special place for it in her new office.
Since I'm out of town I have not yet seen it in person.
Scales of Justice
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us ordered this for a friend who recently pass the California bar./ The product was exactly as advertised and with no errors. The person who receive this was over the hill ecstatic. The order arrived as per advertised and was complete. The company kept me informed as to shipping. I could not ask for them to do anything else. They were great!
Wonderfully surprised!
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read many reviews and decided to take a chance and order it. Everyone was right you can’t really describe or see from a picture how beautiful this is!! It’s so much nicer than expected, it’s heavy and solid! Absolutely gorgeous!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PLEASANT, TN) - January 20, 2021
Beautiful gift for a friend. I could not have been more pleased.
Scales of Justice
By Kent W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived perfectly and engraved exactly! Very Happy with it!
Quality
By peter A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking and has good weight
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 13, 2020
The sculpture was beautiful. The hologram looked even better than I expected. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
Excellent purchase!
By Elisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and craftsmanship.
"his thought on life, wrapped in one"
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a gift! received in a beautiful blue box with silver tie, very presentable/sharp right out the box! he was impressed> he liked it!
"his thought on life, wrapped in one"
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's a gift! he was impressed> he liked it!
Great gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as it does in the picture. Arrived securely packed in a very nice gift box. Perfect size for a desk; not too big, nor too small. Classy, simple and beautiful.
Forever crystal sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 14, 2020
This crystal sculpture was of great delight so beautiful it was for a gift for attorney he loved it placed it in his to desk to be admired He said it was gorgeous and with his name engraved in it
Satisfied
By Angela T. (Raeford , NC) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with my 2nd order. The 1st came broken! They wasted no time replacing it and getting shipped out in less than a week.
Crystal Sculpture
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallis, TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this crystal sculpture. I gave it to my son for his graduation from Law School and he loved it. It is simply beautiful.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 23, 2019
We ordered this for a relative who has everything. It was unique and interesting with the scales looking a bit different from different angles. The writing was very small, but it is a unique gift. The first one we ordered was broken in transit and when I emailed the company, they sent a replacement right away, so this is a reputable quality company.
Beautiful gift
By Della C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift I was anxious that it was not only appropriate but quality and it met both criteria. It is a very nice keepsake.
Beautiful Piece
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, very beautiful! So very pleased with this purchase, especially for someone that is a challenge to find gifts for.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice