Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Crystal Golf Ball customer reviews

Personalized Golf Gifts - Engrave Crystal Golf Ball - 5557
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy and looks great
Glass golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - June 15, 2022
Excellent gift
For a Golfing Son-In-Law
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersville, NC) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure he will be pleased
Item as I expected
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked just as I expected! The guys on the golf trip will love it!
Crystal golf ball
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as it was described. Nice heavy weight and personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend. Had it engraved for a hole in one.
Father's Day gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let's talk about craftsmanship... amazing! My dad is a golfer and he absolutely LOVED this (he got all teary ??)! Thank you for coming through with great quality gifts.
Great Quality and Very Heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - June 21, 2021
Bought this for my dad for Father's Day from my son and he thought it was the coolest thing. It was much larger than I expected which was great. It definitely has some weight to it and the detailing is awesome. I am going to find him a light stand to put it on so the light can shine through it.
Personalized golf towels
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels were purchased as gifts. I personally haven't seen them in person but who they were purchased for love them
Great Gift for a Golfer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDGEWATER, NJ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who received this gift was very impressed with the novelty of this item. It’s good quality and delivery was fast!
Crystal golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 23, 2021
It was perfect!
EXCELLENT product & FAST shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 1, 2021
This was a retirement gift to a golfer and he loved it! The engraving made it really special! Solid crystal that REALLY looks like a huge GOLF BALL! It was a Hole-in-One!!!
Husband loved it
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We own a golf cart business and he thought it was the coolest thing ever.
Loved it
By Jesse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlesburg, WV) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 7, 2020
My dad loved this gift for Father's Day!
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t seen the gift in person just through FaceTime! However my dad likes it. He hasn’t seen anything like this before. Thank you thank you!
Personalized Crystal Gold Ball
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality product. I bought it for my boss. He loved it. Great customer service.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - June 14, 2019
This was a beautiful gift!
Memorial gift for a deceased uncle
By Donald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected.
Bigger than expected
By Ebony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still a nice paperweight
Awesome
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwicks, NY) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Trophy for golf tournament
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great for my purpose. Serves as a paper weight with a nice inscribed message to remind you of a good day on the golf course.
Father's Day
By Tunica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Absolutely Perfect
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time buying from PersonalizedMall.com and I was very impressed. The delivery was faster than expected, it arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was gorgeous. This was a gift for my father and it could not have been more perfect. At first I was unsure if the engrave would make it difficult to read with the ball being clear, but it was just visible enough so that it didn't take away from the item. I truly appreciate the quality of the gift. I'm now a new forever customer.
Crystal Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville , IN) - April 24, 2018
This was a gift for the HS golf coach! It will be a great paperweight! Looks awesome! Fast delivery
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - December 5, 2017
Ordered this as a gift for my daughter's golf coach and we were very pleased with the quality.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 26, 2017
Very good. Very pretty. Very nice. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Mae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as beautiful as described. I loved the quality of the product. It was a special gift for a special person and birthday. The engraving made it even more special and beautiful. I would order from PersonalizaMall again!
Perfect Gift for a Golfer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - September 23, 2017
My brother and I got this gift for my dad for his birthday. We wanted to get him something that he could put somewhere that when he looks at it, he would think of us! He is semi-retired, and is a golfer and is on his computer in his home office every day. We saw this and immediately knew it was the "par-fect" gift! My dad has everything but he does not have a golf ball paper weight and this is really beautiful. It is big, has a nice weight to it, actually looks like a golf ball and the inscription came out beautiful. My dad loved it when he opened it and immediately put it on his desk in his home office right next to his computer.
Father Day
By LaGrieta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington , OH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it! It was a very professional and unique gift.
Beautiful!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive this! It came in a nice box and the crystal golf ball was gorgeous! I had words engraved on it with our wedding date. My fiance is a huge golf fan and I know he is going to love displaying this! Very good quality and beautiful! Highly recommended!
Dad loved it!
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the gift. It was bigger than I imagined so that made it even better. My dad is a big golfer so it was a good gift.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - January 17, 2017
It was the perfect gift for my boss. He loved it. Perfect size; Would be nice to have options for a smaller font to have ability to add more characters.
Crystal golf ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely loved it! big in size.
The Golf Ball
By Gracie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for an uncle who loves to golf. The fact that you're able to inscribe any message on it is worth a thousand words.
AMAZING
By KIM A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTIC CITY, NJ) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
Hole in one!
By TM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. Our church purchased it for our pastor's birthday. He loves golf and absolutely loved this gesture. It is really heavy and seems expensive. It was perfect!
Personalized Crystal Golf Ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 22, 2016
The personalized Crystal Golf Ball made a great birthday gift for the golfer in the family. So shiny and the personalization made it perfect!! He really liked it!
Crystal golf ball
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YOUNGSTOWN, FL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crystal golf ball is beautiful and a great gift for that special someone who loves golf. Enjoy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - October 5, 2015
Beautiful additional to our golf collection.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood,, NY) - September 28, 2015
The product was excellent The weight of it was extraordinary. The print was legible. Loved it and will order other products from your site in the future for certain occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice