Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Recipe Cards - 5689
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - July 13, 2022
Making a recipe book for a grand neice. They look great!
Recipe Cards
By Christie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, KY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten the recipe book last year and was able to finally purchase cards for it...love them
Birthday gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great present to celebrate the chef in your life
3 x 5 personalized recipe cards
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery! Professional looking product. Looking forward to sharing my recipes on these cards.
Fun personalized recipe cards
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a little gift for a vegan cook. She seemed delighted with the cards. I liked having control on the wording of the messages. Very nice, small gift.
Quaility product!
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these recipe albums for my son & his family. It was so nice that I am getting one for my husband. I showed it to him and he really liked it. So, I am surprising him with one of his own for Christmas! I know he will love it!
Great Product!
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipe cards are impossible to find in stores. My daughter wanted personalized ones and Personalization Mall had the nicest ones of any online vendors. I really like these because they show personalization on both the top and the bottom of the cards. Very nice gift.
cute gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality... inexpensive, personalized gift...for any woman who loves to cook...or fill them out with your favorite recipes and give to the young woman just learning to cook! Definitely a gift I'd love to receive!
great recipe cards
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with these recipe cards. They are high quality. I will buy more in the future.
Great gift idea!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law who loves to bake. I know she'll love these recipe cards...maybe she'll even copy a few of her best recipes for me now that I'm able to do some baking on my own. These make great stocking stuffers!!!
Cutest recipe cards ever!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are even cuter in person then they look online.
Just what I expected
By Melena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Item turned out exactly how they said it would.
Adorable!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized cards...neat idea!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2012
I gave this item 4 stars because it would have been nice if they can in different colors. Pretty yet simple.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice