Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Photo Coffee Mug
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Perfect!!!
Perfect little mug
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this specific mug three times now and it has been excellent quality every time. Dad uses it every morning.
Very cute!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out better than expected. The mug itself seems high quality and he picture on the front is crystal clear. Will purchase again for others in the future.
Personalized mug
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I love it! Colors are awesome!
Smaro's cup
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts, they loved it.
Fantastic
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This captured everything I needed it to
Perfect heartfelt gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2020
I got the personalized photo mug as a hiring gift for my mom starting a new job at the Australian Shepherd kennel Club of America. I put a picture of her dogs looking up. This was the perfect gift and came just as advertised. The photo was clear and perfectly placed. This mug will be used to hold a plant or knick knacks so i'm unable to speak to the efficacy of the product as an actual coffee mug. My mom loved the personalization though.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - March 8, 2020
Great item. Beautifully made.
Great, Glossy
By Naomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product for a great price. My grandma loved it. Very glossy and nice size. Picture was very clear
5*
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Looks great, will make a fabulous gift!
Great quality and gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because my husband has now retired from the Army after serving 21 years in 1994 and recently retired again from HVAC work. He is turning 65 in a couple weeks and I wanted to celebrate that he really is retired for now. He loves the coffee mug. I had a picture of him on his motorcycle put on it and they did a great job and I got it super fast.
Perfect !
By Shavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was just as i expected and arrived very quickly!
Father's Day gift
By Leigh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my dad for Father's at the last minute. It came on time as promised and was exactly as advertised. We loved it and my dad loved it. Will definitely order from this site again!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - March 8, 2018
I will definetly be buying more!! :D
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - March 8, 2018
I will be buying more!! :D
Perfect
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what I asked for on time!
Great Christmas gift
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful Christmas gift!!
Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug
By Christea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my husband's favorite picture from his childhood and put a message of love from me on the back. This will be both our favorite Christmas gifts. Just love it and the quality of the work is perfect. Thank you!!!!
Great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - August 1, 2017
Quick turn around for the product. The mug quality is great!
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - June 20, 2017
This mug is indescribably cute. He loved it. I would definitely purchase it again. Love, love, love.
Absolutely Wonderful!!
By SharonAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness!!

I just got my order a few moments ago. Wow!! I'm finding it hard to find the right words to express just how happy, pleased, ecstatic I am over the amazing job you guys did on my mugs. I bought 2 with two different pictures and sayings I came up with. Thank you a million thank you's! I know my family is going to love this as their Christmas present!!

This is something that will last for years to come, and will warm their hearts every time they use it!!

Thank You!!
Great gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a birthday gift to my mother, from my 2 daughters. She will love this, she loves anything personalized from them! The mug looks great and of good quality
Very pleased customer!
By Sashaly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it just before the shipping deadline and my order still shipped on time and once I received the mug it was beautiful! it didn't look cheap, the quality and resolution of the picture used was awesome. I was very pleased with the end result and would certainly use Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug was a perfect gift for my dad with my own personalization. He loved it
Great
By Racheal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in quickly! The picture quality is great and the wording is just as expected. Very pleased.
Picture Mug
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great end of the year gift for one of my teammates. LOVED it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mother from my daughter and I. It's nice to be able to create something with her nickname.she isn't called Grandma or Nana so things are hard to find! She will use this daily!
Just what we ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - April 25, 2016
The mug looks great and arrived faster than anticipated.
Silly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 1, 2016
The recipient was thrilled with her mug depicting a very funny moment. She will smile every time she uses it, perfect gift that keeps on giving.
Super!
By Nat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it as a birthday gift. Once again, very satisfied. Never been disappointed
Came out exactly how I wanted!
By Ayra Mae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a silly gift for our gift exchange with a silly picture but because of how awesome it turned out, I kind of want to make more! I should because you can't beat these prices and deals!
Great Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
We always have trouble finding gifts for our sons great grandma. this mug is perfect for her. She gets something she can use and admire at the same time. She loved the picture of our son on it.
Great
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I am very happy with the product!
Great gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a mug for my mom as part of her Christmas present. It included a photo of the two of us and a personal message. She said the message made her tear up on Christmas morning (happy tears, that it). She used the mug for her coffee that same morning. I recommend following the photo quality guidelines that the website provides. I wanted to be sure that the photo was clear and proportional, so I took some time to adjust it to the optimal dimensions before uploading it to the website. It turned out great!
Exactly what you want it to be
By MARIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWOOD, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase - it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Nice quality mug w/ great quality printing - photo looked great!
Excellent quality!
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoruba Linda, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered exceeded my expectations. The graphics were great, the colors brilliant and the picture I downloaded was beautifully crafted on the mug.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - December 9, 2015
Photos came out great on coffee cups. Just what I hoped for
Perfect gift
By Francesca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came quickly, was the perfect price, and came out great, if not even better, than the preview of the item before I even confirmed the order. Very big fan of Personalization Mall.
Designed our own mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - March 28, 2015
My husband and I designed our own mugs to celebrate our anniversary. We are delighted at the quality and color of the designs and would buy from this producer again, without question.
Perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2015
Great idea and gift for anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice