Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Personalized Sonogram Baby Photo Ornament customer reviews

Baby Sonogram Photo Personalized Christmas Ornament - 5865
Average Customer Review: star rating (255 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
will bring memories for years to come
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2022
Love the ornament..Fast delivery...packaged nice..Very happy with it.. Would order again from this company...
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville , NC) - November 1, 2022
I LOVE the quality and the look of this ornament. It is everything I hoped for!
I love it!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful! It's just torture waiting until Christmas to give it to my son and daughter-in-law
Ultrasound Ornament
By Julene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous job. It was beautiful and my son and daughter in law loved it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my EIGHTH one of these ornaments. I have one on my tree for every grand child! Beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake!
The PERFECT Ornament!
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for EVERY grandchild I've had (I am now on 7). Every time I get their ultrasound photo, I order them this ornament. I have one spot on my Christmas tree where I hang them, and my grandchildren love seeing theirs every year. The ornament is great quality (I get the matte finish) and it looks beautiful on my tree.
A perfect description
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is simply beautiful and conveys the love a parent feels for their new baby waiting to be born.
Tears were shed ??
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad-to-be shed tears when he pulled it out of his stocking! It topped his list as best gift of the day. Such a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of our soon-to-be-born twins, and they were perfect! Everyone loved them!
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2021
This is the coolest thing I've ordered from here.
First Baby
By VICKI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEEDVILLE, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be an awesome Christmas gift for my daughter and son in law. This is their first child and my first grandbaby. What a beautiful ornament for their tree. Thank you so much for offering a memory that will last forever.
Very nicely made!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - December 21, 2021
In love with this ornament. Personalization is spot-on.
Two sided ultra sound ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2021
Very happy how Ornament printed. It was much better than I thought since I felt my scan wasn’t that clear. Not very happy with delivery time. Took 2 weeks to deliver but needed to consider the times (COVID time)
Christmas surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 17, 2021
I really liked this idea! My brother and his wife are having their first baby next year. This just is so special and personal! I love it because it got to them before Xmas, and it was shipped to New York. The notifications were awesome, because I knew where the package was always! They loved the gift!!
Beautiful ornament
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as pictured and great quality. My daughter is going to love it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, AR) - December 15, 2021
We really like the ornament. I think the idea is wonderful! However, the printing on the ornament is somewhat faded in spots and in my opinion, not true to advertised color. It seems more purple-ish than grey. However, even with the small differences, I WOULD purchase again. I love that Personalization Mall was able to give us a beautiful, well made keepsake!
Ultrasound photo for my granddaughter and her hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 12, 2021
I almost cried when I saw this. It iS PERFECT!!!!!
In Awe!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and looks just as I thought it would.
Sonogram ornament
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament arrived quickly and it absolutely beautiful! I was pleasantly surprised it came with a really nice velvet bag for gift giving!
Perfect for newborn photo too!!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and used a newborn photo. Added the name on back. My absolute favorite of all the ornaments. Buy this... an amazing keepsake and beautiful quality.
Always as Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 3, 2021
I have ordered from here for many years. All products have been excellent! These ornaments are fantastic.
Too Cute!
By Helen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this exact ornament on my tree for all SIX of my grandchildren. Every year they can look back and see how little they were, and they love it. I have one section on my tree where they all are together. The ornament is well made. I get the matte finish. I love these ornaments and they come well-shipped and in a velvet bag that you can put them in when you take your tree down.
Sonogram Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 12, 2021
Was very pleased with her it looked and turned out. I also appreciated the swiftness in getting it delivered to me. A special keepsake.
Third Purchase
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third purchase I’ve made. I have one for each of my three kids and they are all beautiful. High quality resolution picture. The finish is smooth. It’s definitely an ornament I will treasure for years.
Sonogram ornament
By joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Du Bois, IL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents to be loved it
Love their ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - February 10, 2021
I have purchased many ornaments for loss of a family member, pet, new baby etc they are always perfect!
Loved it !
By Jenniffer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Loved it !
Sonogram ornament
By Alexandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, NC) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Personalized Sonogram ornament
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome picture of my future grandchild.
Gave the ornament to my daughter in law and son for their Christmas tree.
Quality is always phenomenal!!
Absolutely adorable!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this customized ornament was easy. I just uploaded the sonogram picture and then centered it the way I wanted it to appear. I was able to preview before finalizing, which allowed me to adjust the picture to be more centered. It was sent as a gift to my daughter and her husband, who loved it!
Beautiful
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sonogram ornament turned out so beautiful. You can clearly see the baby's profile. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Expecting baby
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautiful. It is bigger than expected and heavy. It comes with a nice velvet storage bag.
Beautiful!
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLDEN, MA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece who is pregnant with her first child. She loved it!
It was beautiful
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , IN) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like it showed on the display! My niece absolutely loved it!! Great gift
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2019
Very high quality and looks great on my tree
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 28, 2019
The picture was nice and clear. It is beautiful!
Beautiful ornament
By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and daughter in law for their soon to be first born child. Love the quality of the ornament and my daughter in law absolutely loved it
Amazing gift for a lot cost
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick , NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality was A+, I was very impressed.
Above & beyond!
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale , CA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful and a cherished keepsake. Customer service rep was just wonderful and genuine. A very enjoyable purchasing experience!
Beautiful memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro , PA) - December 19, 2019
I uploaded a picture of a sonogram photo and it came out wonderful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice