Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Is Happiness? Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Happiness Personalized Womens Clothing For Mothers & Grandmothers - 5920
Average Customer Review: star rating (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality shirt. Not too thin. Runs true to size. Arrived quickly. Names showed up well- easy to read .
Special Gift
By Lynette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this shirt to my mom on Mother’s Day she truly loved it.
Grammy t-shirt
By SHERYL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROMEO, MI) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandma. Very nice quality and runs true to size.
What is happiness shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, OK) - April 12, 2022
I bought it for a Mother's Day gift for my sister in law. She will love it. Well made quality shirt.I recommend these products. I have bought several of the personalized shirts and love them all. They make wonderful gifts.
A nice fitting t-shirt and disign
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fit of this shirt best, it's more of a ladies shirt than the regular Hanes. I didn't put it in the dryer very long as it might be too tight afterward. You do have to size up this shirt. The regular Hanes is more of a unisex or man's shirt, which is larger around the shoulder and arms, and narrower at the hips.
Great Gift
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material, size is true-fit, and delivered sooner than expected which is quite a feat these days! PM never disappoints!
Personalized grandma shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2021
This is a good quality shirt. Was everything they said it would be! So cute!
Love it!
By Karyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my mom for Christmas. She going love it, I had grandkids names put on it. Turned out great.
Love it!
By Karyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this shirt for my mother in law for Christmas and had all grandkids names put on it. It turned out great and all names spelled correctly.
Grandma Shirt
By donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conroe, TX) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was perfect and the colors were great
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - July 15, 2021
Very Happy with My Purchase!! Made to My Specifications.
LNAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 13, 2021
Nana loved it
Meme Heartbeats
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, arrangement of hearts and names on the shirt came out perfect!! My mother-in-law love it because all her grandchildren and great-grands names was able to fit in the hearts even though I had to double up on some.
My mom loved it!
By Jetaun A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the design and words on the shirt! She wore it on Mother's Day.
Nice
By Joshua T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great job on decals
Cute and delivered timely
By Rae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosendale, MO) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Christmas gift! It came quickly too.
Super cute!
By Cyndie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute, my mom is going to love it because I was able to put ALL the grandchildren on it!
Great Stiart
By Byrle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter really gives this shirt with all of her grandchildren on it.
Mothers Day Gift
By Marlicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the shirt, the words were neat and everything looked neat. My mom liked the shirt as well. I do wish there was an option to add a photo on it, but besides that it was good!!
Shirt
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and so did my mom she wears it and it fits her really well
Wonderful sweat shirt!
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweatshirt Great sizing and names as requested
Great Quality and Work
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality t-shirt and printing! Grandma loved it and I know she'll get plenty of wear out of it!
Cute shirt!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt! And so soft too!
Loved
By Carlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , NC) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the shirt. The only thing I did not like was that I paid $10 more for shipping to get here before Mother's Day and it got here after Mother's Day. I wasn't too happy about that. :'(
Loved it!
By Algie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material was great and my mother n law loved it. Price was reasonable as well
Happiness is a pleased G'maw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2019
Saw ad on Facebook in the few days before Mom's Day. Being a procrastinator, I quickly ordered a shirt and a mug for Grandma and low and behold they arrived as promised before Mom's Day. G'maw loved the gifts and when G'maw is happy, we're all happy!
Love my shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - March 3, 2019
My new shirt is of great material, the fit is just as I would. All 6 grand kids are printed on the shirt in the order I wanted them, oldest to youngest. Soft and comfortable and truly the fit I wanted. Great quality and beautiful work. I will be proud to wear this at our next family reunion
we love it
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love our new shirts
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 13, 2018
Sending to daughter as part of her Christmas gift. Has the names of her grands.
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - December 8, 2018
Just what I wanted..love it.looks great
Cant wait for Christmas!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law is going to be so happy! Probably the best gift I've ever found for her!
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock hill , SC) - August 19, 2018
I loved my shirt. It’s gorgeous. Exactly what I wanted! I wear it with pride! Thank you!
Amazing
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was a mother's day gift for my mom. She loved it. She put it on as soon as she received it. It came before mother's day as promised. I would definitely order again from this site again!
liked
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair lawn, NJ) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my recipients and myself liked the products??, good workmanship, clean and neat??
Great quality, excellent service
By Alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item early and my mother in law was ecstatic. Very good quality shirt and print looks great.
Happy Grandma
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt arrived quickly and perfectly! Grandma loved it! The screen print was nicely done and exactly what I expected.
Beautiful
By Malinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township , MI) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and fast shipping
Beautiful
By Malinda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township , MI) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product and fast shipping
Perfect!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was just as pictured. Love it. Shirt arrived the very NEXT DAY that I ordered it! Fastest service I have ever experienced and I will definitely order again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Glendale , AZ) - April 28, 2018
Better than I anticipated!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice