Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Satin Christening Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Christening Shoes for Boys - 6128
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Booties
By Karee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest! So perfect for baptism. Make sure you get the right size. Mine were too small. Looked great for keepsake.
Beautiful!
By SueEllen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are exactly how they are pictured. Beautiful!
Baby Christening Shoes
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is my welcome to the family gift when family members have a baby. We have a big family so I have purchased a number of these slipper shoes.
Perfect!
By Polly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little shoes are perfect!
Made me Happy! So elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2021
So simple yet so elegant. I can't wait to present them to my son and daughter in law for our newest (tiniest) family member. My heart beats out of my chest as we are SO blessed. Will be perfect when we can finally have him Christened. He now weighs 5 pounds and both of his feet can probably fit in one shoe.
beautiful booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 13, 2020
Our grandson is 2 months and the booties fit to a "t" - they are beautiful! Everyone was so complimentary of them...the parents loved them and I believe they will be hung on the Christmas tree as an ornament.
Christening shoes
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfectly
My Grandsons Baptism Shoes
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The shoes were exactly as pictured, except for the personalized name.
My son and daughter in law love them.
They’ll make their debut Sunday!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - September 1, 2019
They were beautiful, everyone gave me compliments on the shoe. They were perfect and went great with my sons christening outfit. Everyone asked where I bought them and I told them. I would recommend them to everyone
Christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale , PA) - March 29, 2019
I absolutely loved these personalized christening shoes. They are for my first grandson who will be baptized shortly. I’m having a great time shopping for him and your products are great.
Christening Shoes
By Carmella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Stitching is beautiful. They are adorable.
Daughter was so pleased!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these adorable shoes for my grandson's baptism. My daughter and son-inlaw were so pleased with their cuteness! Baby was 7 weeks at the time, but I ordered the bigger size, thank God, as they were snug. They do run small!
Awesome
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NILES, IL) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice product- material is nice too !
Perfect For boys!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , PA) - May 4, 2018
I purchased these shoes for my Grandsons baptism. They were beautifully done with his name and cross on them. Really made a little boys outfit complete! I purchased the 0-3 month size and he was 7 weeks on his day. I do think they might run a little small, so think about the size.
Christening shoes
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan , TN) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized Christening shoes!
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 23, 2018
Received these adorable little personalized shoes as gift for our 1st child. They were the perfect touch during his christening and afterwards displayed them proudly on a shelf in the nursery. Baby #2 is on the way and I bought a new set so he too will be able to wear his own personalized booties at his christening. I plan to display them as well after the christening.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - January 20, 2018
Ordered these for my grandson's baptism. They were perfect and so cute!!! Everyone loved them!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - July 25, 2017
The item was gorgeous and came quickly
Christening shoes
By Victoria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these shoes for my sons christening in August! They are so adorable I can't wait for him to wear them and have them as a forever keepsake
Amazing baptismal shoes
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my grandsons baptismal and they were great quality and really complimented his little white outfit. As others said, they do run small for a 3 month old as I got the larger size and they were a bit tight. Nice keepsake too!
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - March 19, 2017
These shoes exceeded my expectations, they were beautiful and professionally crafted. I would highly recommend these to everyone. Thanks a million, they completed the outfit with class and elegance.
Baby gift
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brantley, AL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The booties were a hit!!! I wanted something special and it was!!!
Baptism Booties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - February 11, 2017
The personalized Booties are just perfect.
Personalized Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - January 24, 2017
I ordered these shoes for my grandson baptism. It is perfect, I love his name on them and they were a hit!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - September 17, 2016
These are the cutest shoes ever! They were perfect for my sons baptism. They were embroidered perfectly and will be a great keepsake.
Baptism shoes
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the shoes came in a bigger size. We needed to cramp the child's foot into them and ordered the larger of the two sizes available. Other then size the shoes were beautiful.
Adorable!
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted for my little mans baptism! They were perfect.
Christening
By Breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we're great thank you so much
Christening Shoes
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal City, TX) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Workmanship is done beautifully, but the "birth to six weeks" size is actually just a newborn size - very small.
Very special christening shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
These were beautiful and received many compliments. I ordered the larger size and they fit perfectly when he was 6 weeks old.
Perfect for Christening!
By Mikaela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my son to wear for his christening and they were so beautiful and matched perfectly with his christening attire. Definitely a keep-sake. Everyone loved them and kept asking where I got them! Thanks so much for making his christening a little more special and personal!
Christening Shoes
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these christening shoes for my new grandson. They are so cute and well made. You will be pleased with your purchase. His name was spelled correctly and the stitching is in baby blue. It is the perfect addition to his christening outfit.
Beautiful Christening Shoes
By Tekela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Christening Shoes for my grandbaby
personalized with his name and cross
They are absolutely beautiful!!!
I will definitely be a REPEAT customer!!!!
They also were shipped and received in under a week's time.....most impressive!!!
Satin Christening Shoes
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments are the same as the other pair of shoes. They are the bomb.
So adorable
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes fit my son perfect, they were so cute for his baptism! I absolutely loved them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - August 4, 2015
Looked great. Perfect for my son's baptism.
A gift for my grandchild for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - June 8, 2015
Very satisfied with the product - well made - and precious addition to his baptism.
Excellent but a bit small
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these shoes is excellent, but I really wish they came in bigger sizes. I ordered the 6wk-3months size and I have to SQUEEZE my 3 month old's foot into them, with out socks on. I wish they would consider making these in a larger size as not every baby is Christened before 3 months old. Otherwise, a good product and about a week to get delivered.
Love these shoes!!
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these shoes. Most important that everyone needs to know is that these shoes run SMALL. I got the size 1's and they fit my 6 week old son perfectly. I could not see them fitting a baby up to 3 months. I got nervous when I placed my order because I read the reviews saying the shoe is too small and it doesn't fit there baby. If your baby is in the 6-7 week range then a size 1 should be perfect.
Lovely Christening Shoes
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality beauto full shoes. Bought the Mary Jane for the first child and these are just as darling for the boys.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice