Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rejoice Angel Holiday Card customer reviews

Angel Gabriel Religious Personalized Christmas Cards - 6175
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful quality
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, PA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. One suggestion, material is very stiff and hard to fold. Otherwise I am most pleased.the price was great, and on sale!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 6, 2022
Very happy ordering cards from PMall. Really enjoy writing my own personal message. Have ordered them for several years and will continue to in the future.
Very satisfied customer
By Addie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality workmanship cards are beautiful. Fast production of merchandise. Cards received within a week.
Christmas 2020
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards!!
perfect Christmas card
By Elizabeth C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Web site was a little difficult. Tried to order personalized envelopes but could not.
perfect Christmas card
By Elizabeth C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Web site was a little difficult. Tried to order personalized envelopes but could not.
Beautiful cards!
By Debbye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice weight product. It was easy to modify the script to create our own message. Quick service and delivery!
Beautiful Cards
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are top notch! I bought the signature card, and the paper stock is durable. I love that you can pick your finish, font style, imprint color, verse, and closing sentiment. It makes these cards truly your own. I will be purchasing these again next year.
Beautiful card
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase of this beautiful card. Card paper high quality, colors are lovely, and printing very clear.
Lovely Christmas Cards
By Annmari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - great quality and the inside printing came out so nice. I will definitely order my Christmas cards from Personalization Mall again next year.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, PA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. They are heavyweight, not just some flimsy piece of paper folded over. The quality is superb! The imprinting is beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled with them. Thanks!
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - October 27, 2018
We were very happy with this first order. We'll be back next year!
GREAT AND EASY
By Lyndon W E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Experience Was So Easy To Do....Write And Check....Adjust if Needed ALL SO EASY.
Very nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - November 5, 2016
Am very pleased
LlOVELY CARDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 8, 2013
ITEM WAS AS DESCRIBED..LOVELY. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FROM THIS SITE.
Girltex
By Shopper (Houston, TX) - December 4, 2013
I was so pleased with the Photo Xmas Card. My mother passed this summer and I wanted to give the family a small remembrance of her at Xmas. I uploaded her photo and wrote my own sentiments. The card I received was exactly as I wanted. I wish the writing was in black and a little larger so the older family members would have no problem reading it. Besides that I am totally satisfied, recommend and will order again. Thanks Again.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2013
This is the second time I've purchased a Personalized Christmas Card. I'm always pleased with the quality of the cards and my friends and family enjoy them as well.
Pretty cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - October 29, 2012
I like the picture and the paper quality of this card. It was nice to be able to coordinate the type and color of the font with the message I created inside. The order arrived in 2 days, even though I chose standard shipping.
Personalized Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 8, 2012
I am very pleased with my order! The text chosen, font and color look great, and the card quality is excellent. I am happy I found this site and will use it in the future.
Exceptional Quality Cards
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the rich appearance of these cards. They're made of a substantial-feeling stock, not thin and flimsy like some of the mail-order cards, and the glossy design only added to their quality look and feel. The printing and personalization looked attractive too. I was very happy with these Christmas cards and plan to order from Personalization Mall again next Christmas.
product features that we likes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 29, 2011
My husband and I were very pleased with the quality of these cards.
Nice!
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order of the "rejoice" Christmas Card a few days ago. The gold writing on top of the burgandy background is beautiful. The one caveat is" most the envelopes that come with Christmas Cards are usually of a better quality.
Perfect personalized card
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As newlyweds, we wanted a personalized card that we were able to customize it. I loved all the verse choices and we found one that fit our needs perfectly. We love it! We can't wait to send it out to our family and friends.
Beautiful cards, short on envelopes
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards came out very nice. Even ordered a second batch. One complaint - short on envelopes. Had to call & request they be sent. Fingers crossed I receive them promptly.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2011
Again, after trying to get my purchase right...finally got it this third time. I think it was a month after I ordered it. Anyway, the card came out okay. Like the size of the fonts and the style of fonts - I chose both of them. That's all. I would like to thank their Customer Service Department though for helping me finally get the cards.
Disappointed
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful message but graphics leaves a lot to be desired. No embellishments at all. Message other than Rejoice is hard to read.
Rejoice Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 17, 2020
The card is OK. I opted for the heavier stock but the color/look is dull so a bit disappointed. The print inside was fine and had several colors/fonts to choose from.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - December 7, 2017
We ordered our Christmas cards and selected a personalized verse with fancy script. We received the cards but cannot use them. You cannot read the verse because it is too scrolled. When I called customer Service they said I shouldn’t have chosen fancy script with capitals. Why offer it on your website if you know it’s a problem. Basically they said too bad. I cannot even use the cards.
spell check
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Alta, WV) - December 10, 2012
The card was great but when I ordered I misspelled a word wrong and I can't believe they didn't do a spell check for me. It was the word trust. They left it as tust. I had no choice but to mail them like that. Disapointed!
Card Apperance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2016
The.card looked very ugly and not what I expected from the picture. I threw them away and ordered another card.hope it hope it looks better!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice