Recipients

Shop By Recipients

5 Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Digital Photo Christmas Cards - 6186
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fast Delivery and great quality
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy and user friendly. The final product was a great quality Christmas card.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2021
The service I have received from this company has been wonderful. Ordered my Christmas cards late in the month and received them within days of ordering.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2021
The service I have received from this company has been wonderful. Ordered my Christmas cards late in the month and received them within days of ordering.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2021
The service I have received from this company has been wonderful. Ordered my Christmas cards late in the month and received them within days of ordering.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 23, 2021
The service I have received from this company has been wonderful. Ordered my Christmas cards late in the month and received them within days of ordering.
Beautiful cards
By Ligia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that the cards would not arrive on time to mail them before Christmas because I ordered them on Dec. 2, but they arrived quickly even though I requested standard shipping. The cards are of great quality and they look just as I expected. The only problem I had was trying to arrange the words when I was writing the message inside the card. I've been ordering Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for years and I've never been disappointed although I would like it even better if the shipping were free.
Extremely fast and accurate service!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonville, PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the speedy service and quality of my holiday cards!
Beautiful Card!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second year in a row that my personalized Christmas card surpassed my expectations. Quality of the pictures, paper, and getting to write my own sentiment - so thrilled with Personalization Mall's product! This is my "go to" every year for personalized Christmas cards now!
Christmas Cards
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came out fabulous. Quick turn around time too!
Photo Christmas cards
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. This is my first time getting cards from you and I’m so happy I did.
Fantastic!!
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were the best quality you can buy! I’ll buy again and again for any occasion
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 17, 2020
The cards turned out nicely. The quality if the cards was nice also. I'm very pleased with them.
Personalized perfectly
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards have a Cmas drawing from each of my five grandchildren on the front. They are crayon so was concerned this wouldn't work. But it did! They are just as I imagined. Very happy--they are unique, as well. Also wrote a personal greeting inside perfect for diverse holidays. I appreciate their work, efficiency and speedy mailing. Will be back again. Thank you.
Excellent
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are high quality and perfectly printed. Excellent in every way.
Only order my Christmas card from personalization
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They come flat but easy to fold has the scoring. The quality is really good not flimsy.
Photo Holiday Cards
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered photo Christmas cards on a whim. I have never done this before, but had taken some cute photos while looking at Holiday decorations and decided to use them. The site was easy to use and the cards came out just as shown. I am very happy with them and will do this again next year. Great quality product and fast delivery.
Best yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 16, 2019
These are the best Christmas cards I've sent! The pictures were clear and writing spot on!
Photo Christmas Card
By Fredericka G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've received several compliments on these great quality Christmas photo cards. I love how each photo pops from the card & I was able to place in my own wording inside the card. However, the envelopes do need to be a lot thicker.
Christmas Card
By Natasa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards turned out beautifully! Everyone who received them said such wonderful things. I was very impressed with the quality, color, etc. I have been using Personalizationmall.com for years and will continue to do so! Thank you so much for wonderful products!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 4, 2016
Nice quality. Clear photos. Perfect.
Great photo card
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering these photo Christmas cards for many years. Always a hit with family and friends. I noticed the font on front was difficult to read, I had not noticed this in the preview.
Great quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 3, 2015
I could not be happier with our Christmas cards that we purchased. They are printed on great material and after price shopping, they were the best value.
Christmas cards
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO happy with our cards! They turned out exactly as we designed them. The card stock was high quality as well. We've received many compliments!
the kanes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtewan, WV) - December 4, 2014
wonderful
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well worth every penny. So is everything on this website. Its my favorite shopping spree!
Lovely Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - October 6, 2014
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from personalization.com for a number of years now and I will continue to do so. Card stock is heavy and printing is
clear .... return envelopes are perfect. Wonderful product.
Beautiful
By Kate G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered these cards for Christmas and they are absolutely beautiful! We are so pleased. If the card quality isn't enough, the exceptional, prompt service is an added bonus. This is why we choose Personalization Mall for most of our online products year after year.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - October 29, 2013
great card
Christmas cards
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the layout & meaningful script! These looked high quality & were gorgeous.
AMAZING
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these with my wedding photos on them for thank you cards, and they are amazing!!! Way better then even the picture shows! I am so very happy with them. Cheaper then trying to print my own photos and buying thank you cards and envelopes! LOVE IT
Christmas Cards
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funk, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed at which my order was fulfilled! And the quality of the cards was exceptional! I am a very happy customer!
A CLASSY CHIRSTMAS CARD!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This past year was filled with wonderful and happy events. I wanted to share them on my Christmas card. The card came out beautiful. I have had people contact me after receiving the card that it was the nicest photo card they've ever received! I will definitely be back to order again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Hockey mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 13, 2011
This card has a nice, thick feel to it. The photos look great, and I've gotten wonderful comments from friends and relatives about how nice the card looks. Downloading the photos were fairly easy. The card turned out great!
Quality, cost, consistancy
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send holiday photo cards every year. I don't skimp on them, even in these difficult times. I was overjoyed to find Personalization Mall's cards to be of great quality, low cost and an item you can count on to be what you expected. My friends and family love them too.
Product Features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 6, 2011
Very happy with the quality and expediency of the company
Pleased Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 30, 2011
I am fairly new at designing my own Christmas cards but with easy directions from personalization.mall I was successful & very pleased at creating my collage. All 144 cards were of a professional quality for me to brag about my grandsons & share with family & friends. I even was given 6 extra cards FREE! I would highly recommend & will order again.
Exceeded my expectations
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astatula, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the cards arrived I was shocked. I did not expect such high quality cards. I had only ordered enough to send to immediate family. I like them so much that I have added more people to my Chrismtas card list and went online last night to order more cards! I will order from you again next year. I wish I had found you years ago. The cards are sturdy and the photos looked professionally done. I am impressed!!!!!
Love these cards!!
By kristine C. (baldwin, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these cards for the past 3 years and I am very happy with them. I get so many compliments on them. The quality is great and it ships out quickly. From the looks of them you would think I spent a fortune...but I didn't! I will be getting them every year!

Repeat customer
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these before, and got so many compliments on them. People thought we had spent much more than we did. It's so nice not to have to choose just one picture to represent the year for Christmas cards. These are perfect. They look very professional, and are on haevy cardstock. I ordered them for this year as soon as I had the 5 pictures I wanted, and they shipped very quickly. Thanks for a high quality product at a great price.
Easy Christmas Cards
By Bryan & Mrs. Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are sturdy. Photos look great and received in 2 days. Awesome deal.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice