Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Toyland Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter from Santa Claus - Santa's Workshop - 6232
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Santa letter
By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was thrilled to get the letter. His name and where he lived just made it special.
Santa letter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and great quality.
Just wish I was able to put all the kids names on the letter
Santa letter
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable!
Just wish I could have put all the names
Santa letter
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this letter. Love the personalization and bright colors! Sending to my grandchildren and can’t wait to hear their reaction.
Santa ?? Letter
By Keith & Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 for my grands, all at different addresses. The letters were perfect and arrived as promised regarding time. However, only one (1) was wrapped in plastic inside a solid heavy duty envelope. Thankfully, the others were not damaged. Very pleased!
Santa ?? Letter
By Keith & Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 for my grands, all at different addresses. The letters were perfect and arrived as promised regarding time. However, only one (1) was wrapped in plastic inside a solid heavy duty envelope. Thankfully, the others were not damaged. Very pleased!
Came after Christmas
By Lesli I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid to have the letter sent to my grandson by Christmas Eve and it came in 2 days after Christmas. Too late now!!
Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 27, 2021
I absolutely adore & loved the way the it turned out. It was for my 19 mo. old grandson. Saving to put into his trunk of things I've had made for him for when he gets older. Thank you so much for an amazing job.
Great fun
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife never really had a fun Christmas so we started with this Santa Letter on our 12 days of Christmas fun from the time at the spa to a laptop she was spoiled from head to toe, mind, body, and spirit thanks to the letter from Santa that started it all.
Wouldn’t do it again
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters were nice BUT.....Vendor would only ship to one address. Two different recipients so had to be sent to me. I ordered 12/10/21 and received 12/21/21 so I can’t remail to recipients because they won’t get in time. Shipping cost (11.99) was a bit steep for two pieces of paper. The paper smelled of mildew. I won’t use this vendor again.
Letter From Santa
By Imelda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was absolutely thrilled to get a letter from Santa!!!! This product did not disappoint!! Thank you!!
Santa Letters
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter was so excited to get her letter from Santa!
Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - December 1, 2021
This letter is so cute. The paper is high quality. I can't wait for my niece to get it in the mail from Santa. Thank you!
The best!!
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent several Santa letters over the years. I’m so impressed with this version. It’s personalized and well done! The letters, including addressed envelopes, were securely mailed to me. I’m excited to send off this year’s letter to all the little ones in my life!
Cute Letter From Santa!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 30, 2021
This is one of the cutest letters from Santa that I've seen. I can't wait to see my grandson's face when he opens the envelope and sees that it's a letter from Santa!
SANTA LETTER
By Lois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taneytown, MD) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the letter. I ordered 3 letters and every name and address on the envelope is correct. The letter is very colorful. Each letter was packed carefully in cardboard packaging.

I was worried about delivery since OMS was used as a delivery service and that company has received very poor ratings. OMS came thru and delivered my order thru USPS within 7 days of placing my order.
Letter from Santa
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, TN) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is going to be perfect for my grandson. I love it and the quality is excellent
Perfect
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to send this to my daughter. It looks great and the wording is perfect.
Really cute
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute letter from Santa. It's made more personal with adding town and state... Will be making this a yearly thing. Can't wait until it arrives to my Grandson
toyland letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 27, 2021
our granddaughter was thrilled to receive this letter....
Santa letters
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters come on super cute paper. My God daughters will love them.
Santa’s letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 20, 2021
I love the idea of the Santa letter. I got 3 of them for my grandchildren. I know they’ll be delighted. They’re good quality and worth the price for the happiness they’ll bring. Highly recommend.
Toy land letter from santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - January 7, 2021
Product is great. Unfortunately it arrived too late. It was ordered on the 29th of November and it arrived on December 24th...
Letter from Santa
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved getting mail from Santa from the North Pole!
Personalized Santa letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - December 7, 2020
Very impressive letter! The quality of the paper and the envelope was excellent! Grandchildren will love these, especially with their names mentioned!!
Happy grandparents
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids are so happy to see this letter from Santa claus.
Wonderful
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson was so excited! He really enjoyed his letter from Santa!
Letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 30, 2020
I Love these personalized letters from Santa. My granddaughters will be so excited when they receive them.They are so colorful, just beautiful !
Kids love it
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet surprise for the little ones! Makes their day knowing Santa knows their name and is preparing for his big day ??
Personalized letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 16, 2020
Bought 2 of these beautifully designed and colorful letters for niece and nephew. The wording is appropriate and the included envelope makes this a great find! Highly recommend.
Beautiful letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 15, 2020
This will be a gift to be treasured. The letter is perfect. It arrived at my home in a cardboard envelope to keep it flat the envelope included a beautifully written letter envelope to my grandson with Santa’s return address. I plan on mailing it in mid December. No one will know where it really came from. I recommend this letter
Excellent!
By Carolyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the letters for two very special little 4 year olds. They will be so excited when they receive them! Thank you for the quick service!
Gorgeous
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letter was perfect! Paper , printing and mailing were so careful. A nice added touch to grandchildren’s gift
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown heights, NY) - December 21, 2019
My granddaughter was so excited to received this letter from Santa.
Gift
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice letter to send to grandkids.
Grandson loved Santa’s letter!
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let’s be honest, any kid loves a letter from Santa. I loved the bright colors, the paper quality and fast shipping. Better than I expected. Will purchase again next year!
Happy Grandaughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 15, 2019
I order these every year and when my granddaughters receive them they tell all of their fiends they received a letter from Santa! The girls are filled with so much joy and it's so wonderful watching them with their happiness! The quality of these letters is beautiful and thank you for a job well done!
Great Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - November 15, 2019
I order these every year for the kids. Extremely well crafted. A great keepsake for a child. Highly recommend!
Excellent
By Rick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send these to my granddaughters each year just to bring a little bigger smile to their cute little faces. I like the idea that each letter is personalized to the child receiving it, that makes it seem Santa really knows them. And the price is reasonable !!!
Fantastic Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 11, 2019
Glad I did it! My 7 year old grandson just loved the gentle reminder from Santa to be good and he’s watching! The letter was colorful and he was able to read it himself!!! Well worth the money!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice