Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Women's Personalized Friendship Coffee Mug - 6241
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Friendship Mug
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved the friendship mug I sent her. She sent me pictures and it is absolutely beautiful. So I ordered another Mug for my brother's birthday. I'm sure he will love it.
Coffee cup
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the attention to detail.it will be a gift
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 16, 2020
The coffee mug was a gift for a friend. Personalization was very nice.
Great gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - August 9, 2020
Beautiful!
Great gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - August 9, 2020
Beautiful!
Friendship cup
By Sylvia M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, OH) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful friendship cup
What friends are for
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.... I got it very quick... and the quality is great. I will definitely order again
Quality Products at Affordable Prices
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase from Personalization Mall!! All of their products look like they are top quality. The amount of products offered is great. Quick and fast from ordering to receiving! I will definitely order again.
What Friends Are For Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - December 23, 2018
I bought this cup for my friend. She loved it! I liked the message already printed on it. I liked that I could address a message to her and sign my name. The quality of the cup was excellent. It was made just the way I ordered. I am very satisfied. I have made 4 other cups in the past and have been thrilled with every one. It is so easy.
Turned out beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. My friend loved it
Beautiful
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend broke a mug I gave her last year. This one is even better being personalized.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - November 18, 2018
Made this for my best friend. It came out beautiful and she loved it.
Bestie loves it
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it
Cup
By Lisette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful my friend was so happy with her gift!!! Love. Love all the gifts
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 15, 2018

The coffee mugs are perfect! Graphics are precise and colors are sharp and deep! Recipients were very excited and grateful for the "friendship mug" (I also included a $10 coffee shop gift card in the mug)

Thank you for yet another beautiful gift Personalization Mall!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 17, 2017
Just as described. Very pleased. Would order again and will recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 13, 2017
The personalization on the coffee cup is perfect. This is a very nice product and a great gift to give to a friend. I am very pleased and recommend this product.
Awesome Company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - November 15, 2017
The order process, the time in receiving the product and the quality of the product was outstanding!!! I ordered a coffee mug personalized and it was great quality. I ordered and it was received in 5 days!! If all products are like this, I would reommend the products and company vehemently !!! Great job!!
A company to respect
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - October 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order with another item for a friends birthday and I sent to to the wrong address. When I called to have a new order sent they were amazing. They made the process easy and they gave me a discount since I admitted my mistake. I did make the mistake and they did not have to give me a discount and they did. I will continue to order from them.
Though I was not able to see this in person, since it was a gift to a friend in another city away from mine, I was told it was awesome.
Personalized coffee mug
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phildelphia, PA) - October 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of the mug. I purchased two for my daughter to give to her friends of more than twenty five years, who were her maid of honor and one of her bridesmaids. These two ladies are special to us and work the over night shift as nurses. I thought the mugs would help them get through the long nights. I love the mugs and hope they enjoy them too. The graphics and printing were exactly as I previewed them. Thank you so much.
Good
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products are great quality and not that expensive for being personalized. My best friend loved it
They love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was birthday gift and they loved it so much!!!
That's what Friends Are for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 22, 2016
This mug turned out amazing for me to give to my best friend for Christmas. You truly made it special for both of us.
Cute coffee cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 7, 2016
My friend received it and she loved it! I would definitely shop here again. Such simple thoughtful little gifts:)
Amazing!!!
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup looks better than how it looked in the photo. I mean it is still look cute that's y I ordered. But it is even better :)
Mugs are nice size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 3, 2016
Gave these as gifts to friends, they loved them!
friend mug
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly how i ordered it
Create your own mug
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs came and are beautiful!! The web pic does them no justice. I am so glad I found this website. I loved that I could add my own saying. I will be ordering much more in the future. Great prices and very nice shipping and packaging!
my friend loves it
By Madilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for a friends birthday gift and she loves it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2015
Very pretty mug. Well made.
Perfect Frirnd'd Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MC DERMOTT, OH) - February 12, 2015
I ordered this mug for my best friend and with the mug sentiment plus the personalized saying on the other side it was the perfect gift for her birthday!
Very Pleased!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson , CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived just as how it said it was in the preview! And it even arrived earlier than expected! The font size and type was nice and clear.
wonderful
By Felicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different way to ask my best friend to become my matron of honor and she is a chronic coffee drinker this was an excellent excellent gift.took her to go to a restaurant and had the server give her her coffee in the mug what a wonderful surprise and of course she cry she uses it everyday and loves it!!!you can never have too many coffee mugs!
Great Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 29, 2014
I'm really happy I took the time to order this mug. It looks so nice and I will probably give it to her with some really good teas and honey and she is going to be thrilled. The mug commemorates our private club that we made up.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2014
They did just what I wanted. I got to see the results before I ordered it. I really like personalized gifts. I also ordered a blanket and card from you and I am sure I will love it. It is for a friend having a 50th Anniversary. I used your 20% off so that helped the cost. Thank you.
Best personalized gift!
By Irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my purchase! She absolutely loved it and will never forget our friendship after her retirement! Such a small gift, but carried so much meaning. Will definitely use this website only for future gifts!
Great Christmas gift
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of several personalized mugs I purchased. This is very feminine and a great gift for my mother, from her grandchildren.
Excellent product and quality
By Madhu K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very well made and having good quality. I recommend this to everyone.
Great Experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - October 3, 2013
I had a 40th birthday party that I was helping to plan and I ordered 12 custom coffee mugs on a Thursday afternoon and got the items on Saturday morning! The quality is superb and the ordering, design and check-out process were super easy. I love this site! I'll definitely be using it again in the future - great experience!
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013
The item I ordered arrived promptly, and the job was exactly what I expected. I have ordered several times from personalization.com, and continue to return, because I am always satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice