Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Christmas Family Personalized Stockings - 6316
Average Customer Review: star rating (1046 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 16, 2023
It came out perfect. I ordered a few and they look great. Item is made well.
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franktown, CO) - January 4, 2023
Very cute and well made.
Beautiful stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - December 27, 2022
I have had needlepoint stockings for all of my family members for a long time. I needed to add a new one for my daughter-in-law who joined our family this summer. I also ordered one for my granddaughter. The quality exceeded my expectations and both turned out beautifully. I highly recommend.
Family Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KUNKLETOWN, PA) - December 24, 2022
I bought 4, a Santa, Mrs. Clays, gingerbread boy, and girl elf. They came out great!! Highly recommend!!
Satisfied with order
By Keri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valentine, NE) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast. Product was just what I expected.
Gingerbread stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 22, 2022
I Absolutely Love this company. They truly stand by their products and do a Amazing job. This is my fourth time ordering from them. I have ordered all my stockings from them and recently a personalized pillow for my partner. They did a Amazing job on all the products I have received. They are my go to for ordering all personalized products. I highly recommend them. Thank You!
Love it!
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley , AZ) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product fast completion and delivery
Perfect Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEHIGH ACRES, FL) - December 17, 2022
I bought this stocking for my new DIL & it is just perfect for her. I love the gingerbread design on the front & I'm thinking of getting one for each of the family members now. So cute!
Special Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 17, 2022
The order was placed for a soon to be born granddaughter. Love these stockings! It was delivered right on time….8 minutes after she was born! Her dad got one too. Now we have 13 beautiful stockings!!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 16, 2022
The quality of the stocking is great as well as the lettering. It was reasonably priced and received it qickly. I will be using personalization mall again.
Gingerbread stocking
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this stocking as a gift for my grandson. I like the material and the weight of the stocking. I like the gingerbread boy on it. I think he will love it!
Babies 1st stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING VALLEY, CA) - December 15, 2022

This is for our great granddaughter, she will be joining us in January!
Perfect
By LaShonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verbena, AL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my three gingerbread stockings for my granddaughters. They were perfect, just as pictured. Very satisfied.
Absolutely perfect
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this stocking. My daughter loves it especially the little bell.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 9, 2022
This is the 2nd time I have ordered from personalization mall and again I am not disappointed at all. The quality is amazing and it arrived as expected!!!!
Very happy customer
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is very detailed and has beautiful colors. It shipped fast and arrived quickly! Perfect.
So cute!!
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute product, looks exactly like the photo. Took a little time to get it so order ahead, but I had no issues and hope to enjoy it for many years to come!!
Beautiful Stocking for my grandson!
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Service and quick shipping! Everyone has a stocking in my family. So thankful they keep the same items in stock every time I have a new grandchild!
Beautifully Made and Exceptional Quality
By Angelina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one 10 years ago for my first granddaughter and now again for our second newborn granddaughter. It’s not only of the highest quality materials but it’s beautiful and long lasting, the first one still looks like new next to this one. Recommend it 100%.
Adding to collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - December 4, 2022
Appreciate that we were able to order the same stocking for our new granddaughter that our other three grandkids already have.
Perfect for grandchildren
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT NECHES, TX) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought the boy and the girl elf 2 years ago. Each year I’ve been blessed with another grandbaby and been able to buy the same stocking with different name. It is an adorable stocking!
Love it!
By Jana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a new grandson and was able to add the same stocking as all my other grandchildren. They are adorable stockings and high quality!
Excellent quality for a great price
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these stockings for my husband, my daughter, and myself 4 years ago. We absolutely love the quality and durability of the stockings. I ordered one for my son this year and am again very please with the quality and the price! And they're so cute! Shipping time was very reasonable.
Perfect
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for Dad in family. Traditional looking Santa in true Christmas colors and matches Mrs. Clause stocking . I have 10 stockings on my mantel and all from this grouping. Love them
Cute
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mrs. Clause matches Mr Clause and has the true colors of Christmas. If you are
decorating a fun not too formal mantel, perfect stocking for the mom in the family.
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 26, 2022
Adorable! Well made!
Adorable Stockings
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for each of my granddaghters and I am very pleased. Very excellent quality, not cheaply made, and a great size to hide some Christmas gifts. It looks like the picture and description. Also, received them in record time!
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 11, 2022
Adorable and exactly what I wanted. Might ask the wording be a little larger, but the quality and look are perfect. Will buy more
I love these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haddonfield, NJ) - November 10, 2022
Great quality and super cute!
Perfect stocking!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking! The quality is wonderful, embroidered name is done perfectly! This stocking matches ones I ordered last year! Very happy with this purchase!
Got this for my granddaughter’s first Christmas
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect exceeded expectations
Very nice
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is very thick. I am impressed how well made it is. I would recommend
Very nice
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TN) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is very thick. I am impressed how well made it is. I would recommend
Adorable and made to last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 26, 2022
My granddaughter loves her new stocking! It’s plenty big, adorable, and a quality product! Love it!
Gingerbread Girl Stocking
By Patty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont , PA) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sooo pleased with this personalized Christmas stocking I purchased for my granddaughter. It’s perfect!!!
Very cute!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Quick delivery.
Beautiful Children's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 8, 2022
I ordered 2 of these beautiful Christmas stockings. They both turned out perfect. Very, very satisfied.
Adorable Children's Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - September 8, 2022
Beautiful quality Christmas stocking. Will become an heirloom for my grandchild.
Girl Stocking
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking! It’s well made and adorable!
Boy Stocking
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made & so cute!
Page 1 of 27 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice