Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: star rating (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - November 27, 2022
Quality is great! It’s surprisingly heavy and I think it’ll make a great gift.
Personalized Serving Dish
By Charise M. (Lewes, DE) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom. Quality is great. Bowl is larger than I expected. Quick delivery too.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 9, 2022
I love the bowl and the personalization on the bowl. It was a little heavier than I expected but it is beautiful
Serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - July 21, 2022
This was a gift for a family member and was so loved!! It is a very large size that is perfect for serving! I’m so glad I took the leap and ordered! THANK YOU!!
Great Birthday gift for my neighbor.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was exactly what I ordered and was a nice gift. I was, however, very sad that it was $10 off the next day after I ordered. I was also sad to see how much I was charged for shipping after you said it would be free because it was over $50. Too many extra charges for me.
Tried and True Gift
By Dawne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift over and over. I usually buy it as a shower gift for brides. This time, it was a retirement gift for a friend. It is high quality, reasonably priced, and the recipient always loves the personalized touch.
Big and heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clatskanie, OR) - February 4, 2022
Really happy with this large heavy duty bowl. I plan to use it most for my well loved potato salad that I bring to church potlucks. Thank you for a quality product.
Beautiful Gift
By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my neighbor who always cooks for us. He absolutely loved it!!! It is so beautiful and well worth the money. The presentation is stellar. Would highly reccommend!!
Personalized bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 5, 2022
Nice bowl love the personalized name
loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NJ) - January 3, 2022
perfect gift for Sunday dinners
Love it, excelent for a House Warming Present
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bowl is beautiful and just as it shows on the screen. Great price and excellent present! We are getting one for us... LOL
Looks great!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good.
Snack bowl
By Codie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good.
Pasta bowl
By Jody A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud , MN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl came just as expected. Beautiful!!
Personalized Salad Bowl
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so cute and we’ll done. Also, very fast delivery!
Salad bowl
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The salad bowl I ordered was just awesome!
Perfect serving bowl
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This serving bowl was everything previous reviews stated. Excellent quality, universal, large size, and personalization was very well done.
Looks expensive.
Great gift for holidays and special occasions. Recipients will love it.
Wish someone had gotten this for me!!!
Perfect bowl
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bowl came exactly as described and quickly!
It is a present and I'm sure they will love it.
Personalized Serving Bowl
By Heidi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED it. I know my sister who this is for will love it too.
Spaghetti bowl.
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell nj, NJ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is so great. The perfect gift and the personal touch makes it. So glad I ordered it. Quick delivery.
The on line pic don’t do this justice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - August 24, 2021
We loved this bowl! It is much larger than the photo shows and it’s heavy, The art work is adequate but it could have been a bit larger. All in all very happy with this bowl!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonham, TX) - August 10, 2021
I ordered this bowl for my friend’s birthday. She makes a “to die for” banana pudding and had mentioned to me that she wished she had a nice bowl to put it in. I had it shipped to her house so I have not yet seen it in person but, she called me and couldn’t have been more excited!!! She said it was so nice and she just loved the personalization I had chosen. She kept thanking me for it which left no doubt that I had chosen the right birthday gift.
Perfect every time!
By Dawne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bowl many, many times for bridal shower gifts. It is perfect. The quality is amazing. It is really sturdy and beautiful. I put a couple of bags of high quality pasta in it, and I have been ordering the monogramed utensils to go with it. You can just grab utensils from the dollar store, and that works too. Brides LOVE to see their new name. It is original and memorable.
Extremely Pkeased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 1, 2021
I ordered this serving bowl with personalization as a gift for my niece and her fiancé. It is a good high quality product with a beautiful personalized touch. I’m proud to give this as a gift. It’s well made and very stylish.
Better Than Expected
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, OR) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with the quality of the bowl itself, and the workmanship shown in the personalization.
Personalized bowl
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl and had it personalized for a wedding shower I recently attended. Everyone loved it. It was the hit of the shower. Hopefully I was able to send you some more business! Thee bowl was beautiful and came super fast. Will definitely shop here again!
Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to friend...he liked it a lot.
Best gift ever!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 personalized bowls as Christmas gifts. Both people LOVED them. And so did I!
Gift for the male cook.
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my step father who is the cook in the family. Something for the man who has everything and cooks. I only wish it came in a smaller size, something suitable for 2 people.
Personalized bowl
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, OH) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Very pleased
By Jeania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, MO) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the dish I ordered and how quickly it arrived.
Highly recommend if you are looking for a quality gift for someone special.
Pasta bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 14, 2020
I ordered a pasta bowl as a gift for someone. I had it personalized for her, and was so pleased with how it turned out as well as the quality of the bowl that I ordered other items for personalized gifts. Their delivery was even quicker than originally stated.
Large Past Bowl
By Jayma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great serving bowl! Personalization was beautiful!
AWESOME GIFT IDEA
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, MA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bowls for my boss and I was overly happy with them. They are great quality bigger than I thought and the personalization really finishes them off. I can not wait to give them to her and I was actually trying to think of who else to order some for because they are fabulous!
Special Dish servings bow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - December 1, 2020
It was so cute my best friend loved the bowl.
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 27, 2020
I ordered two serving bowls and I am extremely happy with the finished product. They are gifts and I can’t wait to give them to my friends!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, AZ) - November 21, 2020
I ordered this for my mom for her birthday! She and her husband love to eat popcorn ?? at night while watching their favorite shows. So my siblings and I went in and got it for her. She and her husband love it. ??
Beautiful!
By Colleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is far beyond expectations! I did the size in my head but this bowl is BIG! I made a Portuguese Pot Roast the other day and this was the 1st time I was able to put everything in 1 bowl with room to spare! This is not a lightweight bowl either. Definitely will be looking at getting one for "Colleen's Famous BBQ Salad"!
Love this personalized bowl!
By Lenette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect size for our macaroni salad (family recipe). Can’t wait to use it during the holidays. Hope to pass this down through the years. My only request would be if it came with a lid
Bev's Serving Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys , OH) - July 7, 2020
After ordering this bowl for my niece's bridal shower, I had to order another one for myself. It is such a well made bowl and has a large bottom all the way to the top -- superb for huge salads, pasta, etc. I love it! Plan to order more for my daughter-in-laws and step daughter for the holidays.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice